Contact Us  
Address:
164 B Slade Avenue
West Seneca  New York  14224  US
LAT: 42.833622 LONG: -78.78933
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (716) 259-8520 Fax: +1 (716) 259-8530

Email:
cx_bsny@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buffalo South I-90, NY

http://www.countryinns.com/west-seneca-hotel-ny-14224/usabsny

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 242 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in West Seneca
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    169
  • Very Good
    63
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    116
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    56
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    26

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Buffalo, NY Hotel Buffalo, NY Hotel Hotel in West Seneca, NY Lobby in West Seneca, NY Hotel Rooms near Buffalo
Traveler Photos
bathroom 5th floor hallway Standard room 2 queen beds Front enterance CountryInn&Suites BuffaloSouth ExteriorDay

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Ronald F
    Solon, United States
    “Mini ski vacation”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is extremely nice. The rooms are clean and spacious. It is close to the freeway and the staff is exemplary. The hotel is only 3 years old and seems brand-new. The breakfast is excellent and they even have freshly made oatmeal not the packaged oatmeal.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Hanif H
    Buffalo, United States
    “Country inn Buffalo”
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very Good. Staff were very pleasant i had no problems checking in, it was exactly as per the online booking. The checkout was equally easy. They helped us with maps for shopping areas and restaurents.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kevin V, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buffalo South I-90, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2015
    Thank you for sharing your "Very Good" review of The Country Inn and Suites, Buffalo South. We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and that we could be of service to you, providing maps and directions to wherever you needed to go during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future and thanks again for choosing to stay with us at The Country Inn and Suites, Buffalo South. See you next time, Jonchelle Kobylski Assistant General Manager
  • Steven M
    Pensacola, United States
    “Great hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a very clean well maintained hotel with friendly staff. easy access to the interstate and close to town and some shopping. Easy to get back to the mall area but a snow storm made thing difficult. The staff had a crew clearing the parking lot and walkways early that morning .
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kevin V, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buffalo South I-90, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2015
    Thank you for sharing your 5 (FIVE) star experience of The Country Inn and Suites, Buffalo South for all to see on Trip Advisor. We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location to be easily accessible. Our hotel is located directly off I-90 at Exit 55. We're just minutes from shopping areas such as The McKinley and Walden Galleria Malls, great restaurants, Ralph Wilson Stadium, Coca Cola Field, Harborcenter, First Niagara Center and downtown Buffalo. Thank you for the great comments and I will be sure to share your nice comments with our entire team. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Buffalo area. Regards, Jonchelle Kobylski Assistant General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.