Contact Us  
Address:
2000 Gateway Court
West Bend  WI  53095  USA
LAT: 43.395892 LONG: -88.18996
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 334-9400 Fax: +1 (262) 334-9504

Email:
Inquiries & Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, West Bend, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/west-bend-hotel-wi-53095/wiwestb

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 109 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in West Bend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    64
  • Very Good
    33
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    51
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    22
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    1
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    22

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
West Bend Hotel West Bend, WI Lodging West Bend, WI Hotel Lobby West Bend, WI Hotel Room Hotel Suites in West Bend, WI
Traveler Photos
Queen 2 Queen Bed Room CountryInn&Suites WestBend  WhirlpoolSuite CountryInn&Suites WestBend  ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites WestBend  Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Alan M
    Chicago, United States
    “Good digs/good price”
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Check in very prompt; staff friendly; lots of food in the area for dinner; room was great (loved the King Suite); small fridge was all we needed; bed comfortable; breakfast--nothing fancy, but included hot eggs and sausage, french toast, and waffle maker. Check out great. Only negative--hot tub/whirlpool was out, but advised at check-in and seems to be a temporary problem.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Couzinbob
    “Excellent stay and staff no real complaints”
    Reviewed 
    June 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The stay was outstanding and will go back again. Did the blue light exam, bed check, and cleaniness checks and did not find a blemish to report. Delicious free brackfast, courtiuous staff, nice immentities, Only item to report as a con would be the beds are still the spring matresses and they are upgrading them within 6 months along with the heavy comforters. The beds are still nice, but prefer the foam.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    WBGeneralManager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, West Bend, WI, responded to this review,
    June 24, 2015
    Thank you for the kind 5 star review of Country Inn & Suites - West Bend. We are very glad to hear that we passed all of your tests! Thanks again, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. At your service, Guy Fox, GM
  • Gary C
    Bolivar, MO, United States
    “Good Value”
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This facility and staff are a good value, with an excellent location. Rooms a re spacious and clean. Complimentary breakfast was adequate to start the day. Pool and whirlpool were inviting and a welcome relief after travel or a long work day.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    WBGeneralManager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, West Bend, WI, responded to this review,
    June 23, 2015
    Thank you for the 4 star review of Country Inn & Suites - West Bend WI. We are so happy that you found the pool & whirlpool comfortable and relaxing. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. At your service, Guy Fox, GM
  • Jerry H
    Sheboygan, United States
    “Excellent Motel”
    Reviewed 
    June 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This motel is a charming, clean, and excellently run. They take care of all your needs. The breakfast is fantastic and well above most others offered in other places. The pool is warm and very clean. Great place to stay.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    WBGeneralManager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, West Bend, WI, responded to this review,
    June 17, 2015
    Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review of Country Inn & Suites - West Bend WI. We are so pleased you enjoyed our Breakfast and the pool area. We look forward to hosting you on your next trip to the area! At your service, Guy Fox, GM
  • Dennis M Mr O
    West Bend, United States
    “When in West Bend, Wisconsin Try this hotel”
    Reviewed 
    June 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Convienant to the Airport in Milwaukee, also Miller Fiield was easy to get to as well. I had a 20 minute drive to where I was working for the two weeks I was there but it was not a bad drive at all. There are restaurants within walking distance and a Starbucks close by. Also, the best thing for me was having access to the 24 Hour Fitness Gym accross the street.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    WBGeneralManager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, West Bend, WI, responded to this review,
    June 16, 2015
    Thank you for the 5 star review of Country Inn & Suites - West Bend WI. We are so happy to hear that the hotels location, amenities, and services were to your liking. We look forward to hosting you on your next business trip to the area! At your service, Guy Fox, GM
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.