Contact Us  
Address:
2000 Gateway Court
West Bend  WI  53095  USA
LAT: 43.395892 LONG: -88.18996
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 334-9400 Fax: +1 (262) 334-9504

Email:
Inquiries & Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, West Bend, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/west-bend-hotel-wi-53095/wiwestb

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 113 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in West Bend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    65
  • Very Good
    34
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    51
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    22
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    1
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    24

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
West Bend Hotel West Bend, WI Lodging West Bend, WI Hotel Lobby West Bend, WI Hotel Room Hotel Suites in West Bend, WI
Traveler Photos
Queen 2 Queen Bed Room CountryInn&Suites WestBend  WhirlpoolSuite CountryInn&Suites WestBend  ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites WestBend  Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Lois G
    Marshfield
    “Clean!”
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was neat and clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I appreciated their effort in reducing the amount of waste put into our landfills by using real dishes and utensils in their breakfast area. I stay at many hotels and this one had the best breakfast I've ever had at a hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Helen P
    Baraboo, United States
    “Business trip”
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was great. My room was clean including the bathroom. The room looked like it had been recently updated The attendant at the desk was courteous and friendly. I asked for a quiet room away from the main road and they granted it.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Alan M
    Chicago, United States
    “Good digs/good price”
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Check in very prompt; staff friendly; lots of food in the area for dinner; room was great (loved the King Suite); small fridge was all we needed; bed comfortable; breakfast--nothing fancy, but included hot eggs and sausage, french toast, and waffle maker. Check out great. Only negative--hot tub/whirlpool was out, but advised at check-in and seems to be a temporary problem.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    WBGeneralManager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, West Bend, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2015
    Thank you for your 5 star review of Country Inn & Suites - West Bend WI. We are pleased that everything was to your liking, and yes, the Hot Tub is just a temporary problem. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! At your service Guy Fox, GM
  • Couzinbob
    “Excellent stay and staff no real complaints”
    Reviewed 
    June 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The stay was outstanding and will go back again. Did the blue light exam, bed check, and cleaniness checks and did not find a blemish to report. Delicious free brackfast, courtiuous staff, nice immentities, Only item to report as a con would be the beds are still the spring matresses and they are upgrading them within 6 months along with the heavy comforters. The beds are still nice, but prefer the foam.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    WBGeneralManager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, West Bend, responded to this review,
    June 24, 2015
    Thank you for the kind 5 star review of Country Inn & Suites - West Bend. We are very glad to hear that we passed all of your tests! Thanks again, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. At your service, Guy Fox, GM
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.