Contact Us  
Address:
2000 Gateway Court
West Bend  WI  53095  USA
LAT: 43.395892 LONG: -88.18996
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 334-9400 Fax: +1 (262) 334-9504

Email:
Inquiries & Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, West Bend, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/west-bend-hotel-wi-53095/wiwestb

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 99 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in West Bend

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    57
  • Very Good
    30
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    47
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    20
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    1
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    18

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
West Bend Hotel West Bend, WI Lodging West Bend, WI Hotel Lobby West Bend, WI Hotel Room Hotel Suites in West Bend, WI
Traveler Photos
this only shows a small section of the whole room
CountryInn&Suites WestBend  WhirlpoolSuite CountryInn&Suites WestBend  ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites WestBend  Pool CountryInn&Suites WestBend  Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Melisa M
    La Crosse, United States
    “good”
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was a good stay. Clean, Average. I would recommend this to anyone who has to stay here. It is close to alot of other things in the city and easy to hop on an off the highway. I don't like this survey making me put at least 200 characters in it.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    WBGeneralManager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson _ West Bend, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2015
    Thank you for the kind words about Country Inn & Suites - West Bend, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! At your Service Guy Fox General Manager
  • warrenm891
    “Great place for 96 year old mother!”
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My wife and I are taking care of my 96 year old mother. This involves schedule adjustments and lots of love & kindness. For a change of pace and little "get-a-way", we have traveled to West Bend for the Easter weekend for two consecutive years. What a wonderful Easter weekend!! The staff was gracious and made my mother feel like royalty!!
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    WBGeneralManager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson _ West Bend, responded to this review,
    April 08, 2015
    Thank you so much for choosing Country Inn & Suites - West Bend to be your Easter "home away from home"! The staff is so happy that we were able to make your Mother as comfortable as we could. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. At your service Guy Fox General Manager
  • Timothy B
    West Bend, United States
    “Nice Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    March 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We enjoyed our stay here. Hospitality and room and amenities were great. Breakfast was excellent. Grounds were well-kept and the building itself looks nice. Very nice welcoming entrance with coffee, hot cocoa, tea, cookies, fruit, granola bars. Pool and whirlpool were great.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    WBGeneralManager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson _ West Bend, responded to this review,
    March 31, 2015
    We are very happy that Country Inn & Suites - West Bend WI met all your needs. The staff here takes great pride in delivering top notch service and accommodations. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! At your Service, Guy Fox General Manager
  • Lori B
    Windsor
    “So accommodating”
    Reviewed 
    March 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We came for a hockey tournament and the staff were so accommodating and helpful. Great staff (thanks Renee and Breakfast Lady!). They bent over backwards to make sure rooms were good and they were very accommodating with the kids for 2 full teams. I would highly recommend and will stay there again.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    WBGeneralManager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson _ West Bend, responded to this review,
    March 17, 2015
    Thank you so much for the kind review of Country Inn & Suites - West Bend WI. I am going to share your comments about Renee and Cindy (Breakfast Lady) with them, and I am sure they will be thrilled! We look forward to seeing you again next year when Hockey season heats up again! At your service, Guy Fox General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.