Contact Us  
Address:
2000 Gateway Court
West Bend  WI  53095  USA
LAT: 43.395892 LONG: -88.18996
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 334-9400 Fax: +1 (262) 334-9504

Email:
Inquiries & Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, West Bend, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/west-bend-hotel-wi-53095/wiwestb

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 101 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in West Bend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    58
  • Very Good
    31
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    48
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    20
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    1
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    19

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
West Bend Hotel West Bend, WI Lodging West Bend, WI Hotel Lobby West Bend, WI Hotel Room Hotel Suites in West Bend, WI
Traveler Photos
this only shows a small section of the whole room
CountryInn&Suites WestBend  WhirlpoolSuite CountryInn&Suites WestBend  ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites WestBend  Pool CountryInn&Suites WestBend  Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • carrieh746
    “Nice place.”
    Reviewed 
    May 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Loved the temperature of the pool; like bath water! I don't know why I have to have a minimum of 200 words for this point; that is stupid. I do not have that much to say about this hotel. It was nice !
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    WBGeneralManager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson _ West Bend, responded to this review,
    May 08, 2015
    Thank you for the kind words about Country Inn & Suites - West Bend. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. At your service Guy Fox General Manager
  • Rhonda H
    United States
    “Very comfortable enviroment”
    Reviewed 
    April 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great experience, all of the staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and spacious with nice heated whirlpool and pool. they always have fresh cookies. Close to stores Wal-mart, major highway and a variety of stores and restaurants. They do not have a gym but, as a guest you have access to Anytime fitness across the street.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    WBGeneralManager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson _ West Bend, responded to this review,
    May 01, 2015
    We thank you for your kind words regarding Country Inn & Suites - West Bend WI. We are especially pleased that the hotel met all your expectations. The next time you are in the area, we hope you choose Country Inn & Suites again! At your service, Guy Fox General Manager
  • Melisa M
    La Crosse, United States
    “good”
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was a good stay. Clean, Average. I would recommend this to anyone who has to stay here. It is close to alot of other things in the city and easy to hop on an off the highway. I don't like this survey making me put at least 200 characters in it.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    WBGeneralManager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson _ West Bend, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2015
    Thank you for the kind words about Country Inn & Suites - West Bend, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! At your Service Guy Fox General Manager
  • warrenm891
    “Great place for 96 year old mother!”
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My wife and I are taking care of my 96 year old mother. This involves schedule adjustments and lots of love & kindness. For a change of pace and little "get-a-way", we have traveled to West Bend for the Easter weekend for two consecutive years. What a wonderful Easter weekend!! The staff was gracious and made my mother feel like royalty!!
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    WBGeneralManager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson _ West Bend, responded to this review,
    April 08, 2015
    Thank you so much for choosing Country Inn & Suites - West Bend to be your Easter "home away from home"! The staff is so happy that we were able to make your Mother as comfortable as we could. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. At your service Guy Fox General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.