Contact Us  
Address:
220 Margie Drive
Warner Robins,  GA  31088  US
LAT: 32.615378 LONG: -83.68930
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (478) 971-1660 Fax: +1 (478) 971-1699

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/warner-robins-hotel-ga-31088/gawarner

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 134 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 22 hotels in Warner Robins

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    41
  • Very Good
    29
  • Average
    21
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    53
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    13
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    37

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel Exterior Queen Guest Room Spacious Rooms Hotel Lobby Front Desk
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites WarnerRobins  ExteriorDay Complimentary Cockroaches Pool Business Center CountryInn&Suites WarnerRobins  ExteriorNight

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Daniel J S
    Warren Robins, United States
    “Good Deal”
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Enjoyed the one night stay. Arrived after a long and hectic travel day. The front desk was friendly and efficient. the room was relaxing and the bed was nicely firm with plenty of pillows. Breakfast typical of the self serve breakfasts. The dining area was clean, comfortable and the food was good.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Zaher K
    tripoli, Lebanon
    “Mr”
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    nothing to say but i had a great experience the staff are so friendly and helpful i will recommend this hotel to all my friends and i don't have any thing to add just go the and experience this excellent service
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Tara S
    Cartersville
    “Great Place to Stay”
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice, clean rooms; pleasant sleep experience; free hot breakfast selection, indoor pool and great location! There is no hot tub, which would have been fabulous, but the staff was great and we will definitely return!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Stacey J
    leesburg, United States
    “Large Rooms”
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was large and clean. The furniture was comfy. Cookies and coffee 24 hours. Indoor pool looked nice but was small. The location is great. Asked for a wakeup call but it was never received. Breakfast was not as good as I have had at other Country Inns.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Gabriella Floyd S
    fayetteville, United States
    “too many bugs”
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Room service was horrible and they had too many bugs. NOT clean !! Some of the staff were rude. Me and my roommate was there on business and couldn't sleep because of the bugs and we had to switch rooms at 5am !!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DTGMWR, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins, responded to this review,
    August 21, 2015
    On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the issue with our pest control vendor, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.