Contact Us  
Address:
220 Margie Drive
Warner Robins,  GA  31088  US
LAT: 32.615378 LONG: -83.68930
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (478) 971-1660 Fax: +1 (478) 971-1699

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/warner-robins-hotel-ga-31088/gawarner

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 95 traveler reviews
Ranked #17 of 22 hotels in Warner Robins

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    24
  • Very Good
    24
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    35
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    8
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    24

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel Exterior Queen Guest Room Spacious Rooms Hotel Lobby Front Desk
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites WarnerRobins  ExteriorDay Complimentary Cockroaches Pool Business Center CountryInn&Suites WarnerRobins  ExteriorNight

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Harold W
    Maryville, United States
    “An Average Property”
    Reviewed 
    March 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I have stayed at this property twice in the past 15 months, and I would rate it very average. The room was reasonably clean, but the hallways appear dirty. The room was quieter than most. There is no TV channel guide, and it takes some time to scroll through the digital channels, waiting for each to tune in. The complimentary breakfast lacks variety and freshness. Staff is polite, but less than friendly. It is very unlikely I will stay here on my next trip to Warner Robins.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Nathan A
    Atlanta, United States
    “Ridiculous problems with room”
    Reviewed 
    March 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The t..v. would not power on using the remote nor using the buttons on the side. Worse, the shelving and rack for hanging cloths was literally mounted on top of the iron and its enclosure such that it is impossible to remove the iron for ironing clothes.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    SPGM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins, responded to this review,
    March 17, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. I will discuss the issue with the TV and the ironing rack with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns and Suites by Carlson standards.
  • jennifersX3570VG
    “Average Hotel Stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was a one night business trip stay. Hotel was clean and staff was nice. Hotel was in a good location. Decor is very out dated in the rooms. Wallpaper was peeling off the walls and the bathroom needed retouching.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Peggy E
    Warner Robins, GA, United States
    “Disappointed”
    Reviewed 
    February 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have expressed my disappointment, I will not stay in another one of your hotel again. The room was not clean, the bath tub was terrible, it needed cleaning with bleach. The breakfast was terrible. Overall it was a terrible experience.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins, responded to this review,
    March 01, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inn & Suites standards. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We hope for another chance in the future to exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.