Contact Us  
Address:
3209 South 79th East Avenue
Tulsa  OK  74145  US
LAT: 36.116158 LONG: -95.88884
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (918) 663-1000 Fax: +1 (918) 663-0587

Email:
cx_tcok@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa Central, OK

http://www.countryinns.com/tulsa-hotel-ok-74145/usatcok

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 118 traveler reviews
Ranked #46 of 101 hotels in Tulsa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    35
  • Very Good
    34
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    33
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    27
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    30

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Central Tulsa Hotel Country Inn Tulsa, OK Hotel Exterior Tulsa Hotel's Lobby Tulsa Hotel's Lobby Central Tulsa Hotel Room
Traveler Photos
                                    kitchen area
                
                                                    kitchen area
                
                                                    dining area in our suite
                
                                                    outside my balcony
                
                In front of Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Nicholas Lee F
    Tulsa, United States
    “Cops and Weed were the special”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed in Tulsa OK, and the cops were at the Hotel three out of the four nights I stayed at the Country Inn. Second floor had a horrible odor of marijuana. Won't be my choice next time. Price was cheap but you get what you pay for!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tulsa Central, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. The Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa Central, OK and the Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group will work diligently to ensure any claim is fully investigated. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. You feedback is extremely valuable to us, as comments such as yours assists us in improving our service and our property on a daily basis.
  • Jamie B
    Knoxville, United States
    “Cheap Hotel, Terrible Service, Rude Employees”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed at this hotel before and had good experiences. This year was opposite. Booked a single bed King room for 1 adult. Was forced to stay in a 2 FULL bed room because in 3 days they were sold out of Kings. Staff was extremely rude and wouldn't accommodate me for my reservation. The bathroom was disgusting. Door was a broken. Shower had rust spots on it. Tile on shower looked like fungus was growing on the grout. Shower head was broken and shot water in random spots. The beds were hard and blankets wavy. The maid staff was rude. Hallways/stairs had garbage and exaggerates laying all over. Breakfast was good enough for a contintental breakfast. Mainly staff could care less. If the area wasn't sold out of hotels for the week I would have glady paid more to stay somewhere that I was wanted. DONT STAY HERE!!!! 1 STAR!!!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Tulsa Central, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel and your room, including the bathroom, room door, bed, and general hotel cleanliness. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns and Suites by Carlson standards.
  • Valerie J
    Olympia, United States
    “Tired Hotel that is not up to usual Country Inn Standards”
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very disappointed in my experience. Have stayed at another Country Inns and Suites property in Tulsa that was a much better stay. Free breakfast was disappointing with food either missing or not fresh.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.