Contact Us  
Address:
3209 South 79th East Avenue
Tulsa  OK  74145  US
LAT: 36.116158 LONG: -95.88884
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (918) 663-1000 Fax: +1 (918) 663-0587

Email:
cx_tcok@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa Central, OK

http://www.countryinns.com/tulsa-hotel-ok-74145/usatcok

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 141 traveler reviews
Ranked #48 of 105 hotels in Tulsa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    45
  • Very Good
    38
  • Average
    30
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    38
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    39

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Central Tulsa Hotel Country Inn Tulsa, OK Hotel Exterior Tulsa Hotel's Lobby Tulsa Hotel's Lobby Central Tulsa Hotel Room
Traveler Photos
Exterior                                     kitchen area
                
                                                    kitchen area
                
                                                    dining area in our suite
                
                                                    outside my balcony

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Vivian W
    Windthorst, United States
    “Gracious and Clean”
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Awesome stay, clean rooms, gracious and very helpful staff! We were here for the National Junior Angus Show. They were very kid friendly. Loved that they had a "library" with books for every age. We read one book a night, and returned it the next day. Air Conditioner was great. Would highly recommend, and we will be back!
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Sara L
    abilene, United States
    “Great Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Price was reasonable. Staff was very nice. Loved the open lounging area and enjoyed the free coffee. Breakfast was free too, but we woke up to late. Close to restaurants, stores, right off the highway. There were some ants on the floor in the RR, but they didnt bother me. And the washers were broken in the laundry facility. Again didnt bother me except when I stepped in mud and wanted to wash my shoes I couldnt. Used the RR sink instead. Other than that it was a great experience. Will definitely use again.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Nick A
    Tulsa, United States
    “Tulsa Central, Country in and Suites by Carlson”
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice, clean, fast service from the desk, but an oddly slow elevator. Sometimes waited 10 minutes for it. I enjoyed my stay and would reccommend it to anyone for a quick business hotel. Not located in a super desirable neighborhood but that may just be a reflection of Tulsa as whole.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Scott S
    Kansas City, United States
    “Not a pleasant stay”
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Not at all a pleasant experience. At end of day, looking forward to gettting into room. Had to make several trips back to front desk to get things corrected. Switching rooms to get a better one, hot water hard to get at key times, ants in room, no towels or water in exercise room. I would not recomment this room to anyone that I like.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa Central, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay, in regards to lack of hot water and lack of towels. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience as your comments are valued and will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.