Contact Us  
Address:
1034 North Garnett Rd
Tulsa  OK  74116  US
LAT: 36.168523 LONG: -95.8516
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (918) 234-3535 Fax: +1 (918) 234-2600

Email:
cx_tuok@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa, OK

http://www.countryinns.com/tulsa-hotel-ok-74116/ok_tulsa

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 79 traveler reviews
Ranked #62 of 104 hotels in Tulsa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    21
  • Very Good
    20
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    22
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    19
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    18

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Tulsa, OK Tulsa, OK Hotel Tulsa, OK Hotel's Dining Area Hotel Rooms in Tulsa Tulsa, OK Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Tulsa ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Tulsa GuestRoomDouble CountryInn&Suites Tulsa Suite CountryInn&Suites Tulsa WhirlpoolSuite CountryInn&Suites Tulsa Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Robert W
    Mt. Vernon, United States
    “Poor Desk Clerk”
    Reviewed 
    March 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We have stayed here before and used the Park and Fly package before but this time was not the best experience. The young woman working the desk seemed disengaged and detached from customers. I had to remind her of the required paperwork for my car and for the shuttle arrangements. While I was filling out the forms, she seemed to get bored and walked off, leaving me to wait for her to return from the adjacent side room. After some time, I got her attention by moving around and making some noise. It looked like she was busy texting or playing a game on her phone! The room was more than adequate and the shuttle to the airport went off without a hitch. The shuttle driver has been there for years and is a consummate professional. 8 days later, my suspicions were proved true when the same young woman was completely surprised by our return and need of a shuttle. She even challenged whether we even stayed there to begin with! It was very obvious that she had lost our paperwork or otherwise shirked this duty. She eventually called us a cab since the shuttle driver had not been scheduled and was unreachable. So, nearly 40 minutes after we claimed our baggage, we finally made it back to our vehicle for what should have been less than a 10 minute drive. It was really inconvenient because we still had a 2 hour drive left and it was already late.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    1034Country, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa, responded to this review,
    March 24, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to complete the Review On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the issue with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely,
  • Jessica B
    Tulsa, United States
    “Okay”
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Okay but not the best, not the worse, but for the price the breakfast should have been better as well as the room. The breakfast was very limited and it included bananas, coffee, and dry cereal. It did not include much of anything hot and the room was tiny. By the time we got down to breakfast 45 minutes before they were finished serving it, there was not much left of anything. So instead of getting our free breakfast we went to Ihop and ate. The location was horrible for the price of the room. The curtains had stains and the room was in decent shape.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    1034Country, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa, responded to this review,
    March 24, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to complete the Review On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the issue with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely,
  • Eric C
    Dallas, United States
    “Great Value”
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean. They uses that stupid water saver shower heads, so don't expect waves of water in your shower. Overall I was very happy with my experience and it was a great location for a quick overnight business stay.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Lynn G
    OKC, United States
    “Don't stay here”
    Reviewed 
    December 28, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The sheets on the bed were stained. The breakfast was very poor: lukewarm coffee, stale pastries, undercooked waffles. The manager did not seem all that eager to solve any of the problems. Very poor representative of Carlson.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    1034Country, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa, responded to this review,
    January 03, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.