Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1034 North Garnett Rd
Tulsa  OK  74116  US
LAT: 36.168523 LONG: -95.8516
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (918) 234-3535 Fax: +1 (918) 234-2600

Email:
cx_tuok@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa, OK

http://www.countryinns.com/tulsa-hotel-ok-74116/ok_tulsa

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 113 traveler reviews
Ranked #57 of 109 hotels in Tulsa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    29
  • Very Good
    32
  • Average
    21
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    32
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    27
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    27

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Tulsa, OK Tulsa, OK Hotel Tulsa, OK Hotel's Dining Area Hotel Rooms in Tulsa Tulsa, OK Hotel Rooms

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • A6294VUcharlesh
    Electra
    “romantic stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    very friendly staff. great room stayed in jacuzzi suite with fireplace. have stayed here several times very happy with each stay. offer breakfast with room very nice set up. fast check in and check out no issue at all
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    1034Country, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa, responded to this review,
    February 08, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Joyce S
    Bristol, United States
    “A great value”
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I selected this hotel because of the great value. We were disappointed because of the lack of restaurants in the area. The room was clean and very comfortable. The hot breakfast was more than satisfied.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    1034Country, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa, responded to this review,
    February 08, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed the hot breakfast. We look forward to your next stay.
  • tapthat
    Sanctuary
    “our stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We payed extra for the whirlpool room. It did have a whirlpool tub but the picture showed a free standing hot tub in the room. We paid $130 or there abouts which is not a good price unless you expect something special.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    1034Country, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa, responded to this review,
    February 04, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. -Gaurav Patel
  • 75carltons
    “common sense value”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    THIS HOTEL IS LOCATED IN A SAFE , CONVIENENT LOCATION..CLEAN CONFORTABLE..FAMILY PRICED....I stayed several days ..I stayed there two years in a row in january . warm, in the coldest weather too.BEDS like new, comfortable...
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    1034Country, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa, responded to this review,
    February 04, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. -Gaurav Patel
  • Carolyn T
    Aurora
    “Nice place to stay.”
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Country Inns & Suites make you feel your are at home. The staff are pleasant to talk to and have a customer service disposition. A Customer Service oriented attitude is a very important aspect for front desk employees. I enjoy my stay at Country Inn & Suite located in Tulsa, OK.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    1034Country, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa, responded to this review,
    February 04, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. -Gaurav Patel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.