Contact Us  
Address:
6681 South Tucson Boulevard
Tucson,  Arizona  85756  US
LAT: 32.131028 LONG: -110.9332
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (520) 741-9000 Fax: +1 (520) 741-9100

Email:
cx_tnap@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tucson Airport, AZ

http://www.countryinns.com/tucson-hotel-az-85756/aztucair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 268 traveler reviews
Ranked #25 of 129 hotels in Tucson
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    155
  • Very Good
    76
  • Average
    21
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    88
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    80
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    39

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Tucson Airport Hotel Hotel in Tucson, AZ Welcoming Tucson Hotel Tuscon Hotel Rooms Hotel Rooms in Tucson
Traveler Photos
our view from our room camera king Banheiro Banheiro Banheiro

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jackie P
    Portage
    “Needs a good cleaning”
    Reviewed 
    March 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was very friendly and helpful, but management should look at doing a deep clean and getting more comfortable mattresses. Breakfast was average, but we had to wait for coffee and other foods due to lack of help in preparation. One more would have solved all of the problems.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tucson Airport, responded to this review,
    March 24, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to post a review! I am both shocked and surprised to see that you did not find our breakfast and cleanliness to be satisfactory. We pride ourselves on delivering great service and look forward to beating your expectations the next time you stay with us!
  • Jim S
    New Braunfels, Texas
    “Tucson Tops”
    Reviewed 
    March 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great hotel, in an easily accessible location. Only problem is that Valencia from I-10 to the street the hotel is on, has been under construction for years, and looks to have years to go. The hotel is quiet, comfortable and has great employees.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tucson Airport, responded to this review,
    March 12, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed our comfortable and quiet atmosphere and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Tucson!
  • Erin J
    Pittsburgh, United States
    “Stay was ok. You pay for what you get.”
    Reviewed 
    March 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff was great. Bed was hard and uncomfortable. Rooms were not well maintained. If you're looking for an inexpensive room and don't mind the minor issues with maintenance (shower curtain was falling down; hair dryer was falling off the wall; etc), it's not a bad stay..
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tucson Airport, responded to this review,
    March 12, 2015
    We appreciate you taking the time to post a review! I have personally addressed the shower curtain and housekeeping issue that you mentioned and ensure you that it will not occur again in the future. We apologize and look forward to beating your expectations next time around!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.