Contact Us  
Address:
6681 South Tucson Boulevard
Tucson,  Arizona  85756  US
LAT: 32.131028 LONG: -110.9332
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (520) 741-9000 Fax: +1 (520) 741-9100

Email:
cx_tnap@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tucson Airport, AZ

http://www.countryinns.com/tucson-hotel-az-85756/aztucair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 334 traveler reviews
Ranked #22 of 129 hotels in Tucson
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    196
  • Very Good
    92
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    117
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    88
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    57

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Tucson Airport Hotel Hotel in Tucson, AZ Welcoming Tucson Hotel Tuscon Hotel Rooms Hotel Rooms in Tucson
Traveler Photos
NEWQND Guest Room Guest Room Breakfast Room Guest Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jonathon L
    fresno, United States
    “Average”
    Reviewed 
    July 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very dated and loud hotel. Was disappointed with breakfast as well. Staff were nice though. Hotel is next to airport and the walls are paper thin. You could hear everything. Lots of things in the room and hotel in general needed replacement. Originally went to wrong Country Inn and the other one off of Interstate 10 looked a lot better.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Gregorio G
    phoenix, United States
    “sat”
    Reviewed 
    July 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    better customer service next time trying to relax and enjoy hotel and did not happen is always something wrong with some people hotel was leaking in main entrance from of rain keep training employees to do better work
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tucson Airport, AZ, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We apologize for the leak that happened in our lobby during the last monsoon but we assure you that has been taken care of! Please come and see us again!
  • DesignWorld
    Huntsville
    “Amazing Service”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms were very nice, clean, and spacious (I stayed in business class), but most noticeable was how friendly the customer service was. I'm not sure I've ever had such a warm and genuine greeting as I was offered there. I also found this location to be in better condition than others in the chain.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tucson Airport, AZ, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review! We pride ourselves on great customer service so thank you fo mentioning that! We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Tucson!
  • George K
    Sugarloaf Key, Florida
    “Home 'Suite' Home”
    Reviewed 
    June 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were SO comfortable in our king suite for our 1 week stay. The breakfast was phenominal, HUGE selection and fresh fruit daily. Comfy bed, spacious living area. We really made ourselves at home. The staff was SO nice and always freindly and helpful. Valerie the manager is exceptional.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tucson Airport, AZ, responded to this review,
    June 30, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your week long stay with us! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time here. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Tucson!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.