Contact Us  
Address:
6681 South Tucson Boulevard
Tucson,  Arizona  85756  US
LAT: 32.131028 LONG: -110.9332
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (520) 741-9000 Fax: +1 (520) 741-9100

Email:
cx_tnap@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tucson Airport, AZ

http://www.countryinns.com/tucson-hotel-az-85756/aztucair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 363 traveler reviews
Ranked #27 of 129 hotels in Tucson
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    213
  • Very Good
    101
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    128
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    96
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    40
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    63

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Tucson Airport Hotel Hotel in Tucson, AZ Welcoming Tucson Hotel Tuscon Hotel Rooms Hotel Rooms in Tucson
Traveler Photos
Two Queen Beds Exterior King Standard Room camera king sitting room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Laurel H
    Sun City, United States
    “OUTSTANDING customer service !!!”
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The amenities offered and the facilities available along with the hot breakfasts rival some of the five star hotels I have stayed in. The customer service is top notch and the rooms are spotless!Honestly, I would recommend this to my family! As a matter of fact, I have and we have a wedding party booked to stay there. This place is that good!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Amber B
    Tempe, United States
    “Met my needs and staff was Great”
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Price was great for a nice clean room with very friendly staff. It was under construction but will be great when completed. Free breakfast was perfect for the family and the beds were comfy. CHeck in took a little too long but the staff member was very sweet and helpful. The coffee was very good in the morning and The parking was convenient.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tucson Airport, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2015
    Thank you so much the review! We would also like to thank you for your understanding attitude while we renovate as we strive to ensure that it does not affect the guest's stay! We too look forward to the finished product and we hope to see you again in the future as well!
  • Brad P
    Phoenix, United States
    “Outdated and unclean”
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff were friendly and nice. However, the room had peeling wallpaper and visible mold. The trash cans at pool and side entry had not been cleaned in several days, there were tons of cigarette butts in them. The free breakfast was cold and tasteless (eggs and ham cubes). The lobby was being renovated (new flooring) and they were very noisy. The location is in front of a barbed wire secure rental car place and across from a strip club, with poor lighting in the parking lot. This alone would keep me from ever staying here again.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tucson Airport, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to post a review! I am both shocked and surprised to see the items that you mentioned in your review! We are currently renovating and we look forward to the finished product. Please come and see us again the next time you are in town so that we can meet and beat your expectations!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.