Contact Us  
Address:
6020 SW 10th Street
Topeka  KS  66615  USA
LAT: 39.051798 LONG: -95.76249
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (785) 478-9800 Fax: +1 (785) 478-6812

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Topeka West, KS

http://www.countryinns.com/topeka-hotel-ks-66615/kstopekw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 139 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 32 hotels in Topeka

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    59
  • Very Good
    39
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    60
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    18
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    37

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Charming Topeka Accommodations Lodging in Topeka, Kansas Inviting Topeka Accommodations Topeka Hotel with Pool and Whirlpool Spa Hotel's Fitness Center in Topeka
Traveler Photos
Standard 2 Queen Beds Standard King EXTERIOR CountryInn&Suites Topeka ExteriorNight A Side of Toast

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • JP_9_2012
    Avon, Colorado
    “Good value”
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel is clean and welcoming. Beds are clean and comfortable. Breakfast is included as well as cookies and complimentary coffee/tea in the lobby. Dogs are allowed. Rooms have refrigerators and microwaves. Ask for a quiet room as there are highways nearby.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Robert J
    Erie, United States
    “Very friendly”
    Reviewed 
    February 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff friendly and facilities are all you that you need. Pool is just large enough to exercise and hot tub is very relaxing. Plenty of parking and price was well worth it. It is easy to find, right off the highway, and there are plenty of amenities close by for your needs.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DAVE S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Topeka-West, responded to this review,
    February 17, 2015
    Good Morning, It it such a wonderful feeling to come to work and read reviews like you summitted for our hotel. Your comments are much appreciated by myself and all staff members. When I share with them these reviews, It raises their self-esteem and they try even harder to please all our guests. Thanks Again, Priya Sandir Country Inn & Suites Topeka,KS 785-478-9800
  • kevincj2015
    “Comfortable room, friendly staff”
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel next door suggested the Country Inn & Suites meeting room since their own was booked. I went ahead & booked my room at Country Inn despite a long-term relationship with the other. I was quite pleased - my room was very clean & comfortable, the staff friendly and professional, and the meeting room worked out very well for us. When a problem arose with the phone line in the meeting room, the staff offered two or three different solutions and quickly implemented the one that worked best for us. I was quite pleased with my time there.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DAVE S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Topeka-West, responded to this review,
    February 17, 2015
    Good Afternoon, You can not begin to believe the willingness of my staff to want to preform well after I share reviews like yours with them. When they get compliments they seem to strive 200% to do their jobs well so they can receive even more compliments like you summitted. We are so pleased to see we are one of your favorites hotel. We look forward to your returning visit. Thanks Again, Priya Sandir Country Inn & Suites Topeka,KS 785-478-9800
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.