Contact Us  
Address:
18315 South La Grange Road
Tinley Park  Illinois  60487  US
LAT: 41.55702 LONG: -87.85177
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (708) 560-9300 Fax: +1 (708) 560-9800

Email:
cx_tpil@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tinley Park, IL

http://www.countryinns.com/tinley-park-hotel-il-60487/iltinley

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 160 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 9 hotels in Tinley Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    79
  • Very Good
    41
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    69
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    24
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    34

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Tinley Park, IL Accommodations Inviting Hotel in Tinley Park, Illinois Lodging in Tinley Park Hotel Rooms in Tinley Park Tinley Park Accommodations
Traveler Photos
Fornt view of the Hotel King Standard Bedroom All the comforts of home.. Cozy comfort, for work or play. CountryInn&Suites TinleyPark  ExteriorNight

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Dennis F
    oliet, United States
    “Terrible customer service”
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I wouldn't stay at this hotel again if it was free or even the last place on earth for shelter (if it meant I had to deal with the staff at the front desk again). Not only were they rude but they were slow and didn't tell me why or what they were doing (adjusting my rate at check out) and the night before they sent home their shuttle driver knowing I still had people including myself at the venue waiting for a ride.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Carlson at Country Inn & Suites Tinley Park, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2015
    We apologize for the disappointing service you received from the staff. We want to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive the best service.
  • Donna S
    Orland Hills, United States
    “Hotel was GREAT!!”
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We came here for my son's birthday because it is winter time and he wanted to go swimming. The pool and whirlpool were absolutely perfect. WE have NEVER been this satisfied with a pool experience before. Pools are normally too cold because the heater is broken, or is just not clean. The staff were very friendly. We did have a bit of a problem when checking in. Our reservations some how got changed to a king room instead of double queen. But the front desk associate was very polite and used all her resources to fix the problem! Would recommend this hotel to friends and family!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    lmullan0220, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Tinley Park, responded to this review,
    February 16, 2015
    Thank you so much for the compliments regarding the staff and facilities. And Happy Birthday to your son! Laurie Mullan General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.