Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
310 South Virginia Avenue
Tifton  GA  31794  USA
LAT: 31.451502 LONG: -83.52871
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (229) 382-8100 Fax: +1 (229) 382-8101

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tifton, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/tifton-hotel-ga-31794/gatifton

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 407 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 15 hotels in Tifton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    254
  • Very Good
    104
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    183
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    102
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    50

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Tifton Hotel's Exterior Tifton, Georgia Hotel's Lobby Tifton Hotel Rooms Hotel Rooms in Tifton, GA Suites in Tifton
Traveler Photos
Country Inn & Suites Thumbnail More carpet stains photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Aaron B
    Stone Mountain, United States
    “Greatest Experience”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I travel a lot but have rarely experienced the friendliness that was shown to me by the staff of Country Inn & Suites in Tifton, GA. They were so helpful and provided us with information about the hotel's amenities including free wi-fi. It's the only hotel in Tifton that I will stay in for the future.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    WilliamsHotelGroup, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tifton, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2016
    Aaron, We are delighted to know you had such a great experience at our hotel, and we thank you for staying at our Country Inn & Suites! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to Tifton. See you then! Tammy Justice Assistant General Manager
  • Peter F
    tifton, United States
    “ready to stay there again”
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    great place to stay would recommend to anyone good nights sleep every night most amenities close by town as loads of shops places close by are nice to see also loved longhorn steak house also logans few Chinese around also
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    WilliamsHotelGroup, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tifton, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2016
    Peter, Thank you for spending the evening at our Country Inn & Suites in Tifton! We are so glad you had a good night's rest, and we appreciate your great recommendation. Please come see us again soon! All the best, Tammy Justice Assistant General Manager
  • Lora M
    Deerfield Beach, United States
    “Clean and Comfortable”
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff here is so friendly and so helpful. They all go above and beyond to help you, whether it's finding food, local dining, doctors, or shopping. They play Christian music over their radio and I think that is just the most Awesome thing!!!!
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    WilliamsHotelGroup, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tifton, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2016
    Lora, We really enjoy taking care of our guests, and it is great to know you were pleased with our efforts! Please come back and stay with us again at our Country Inn & Suites anytime you come to Tifton. Warm regards, Tammy Justice Assistant General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.