Contact Us  
Address:
310 South Virginia Avenue
Tifton  GA  31794  USA
LAT: 31.451502 LONG: -83.52871
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (229) 382-8100 Fax: +1 (229) 382-8101

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tifton, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/tifton-hotel-ga-31794/gatifton

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 280 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 15 hotels in Tifton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    172
  • Very Good
    79
  • Average
    18
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    120
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    75
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    32

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Tifton Hotel's Exterior Tifton, Georgia Hotel's Lobby Tifton Hotel Rooms Hotel Rooms in Tifton, GA Suites in Tifton
Traveler Photos
The jacuzzi in the pool area. Light cover???? More carpet stains Carpet stains Our Room- Microwave, Fridge

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • JOHN H
    Birmingham, United States
    “Country Inn”
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything was great, clean and all personnel very accommodating! Breakfast was great. All of personnel were very pleasant and helpful. Location from I-75 was great, Restaurants available but nothing special in that category..
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 753bonniel
    “Friendly welcome, decor very warm”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Welcomed with friendly smiles and efficient registration. The decor was warm and inviting, everything was clean and comfortable. Very nice to have refrigerator and microwave in room. Great location -- easy access to interstate and convenient to many great restaurants.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    WilliamsHotelGroup, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tifton, GA, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2015
    It is so good to hear you enjoyed the friendly smiles and warm welcome at our Country Inn & Suites! We really enjoy making our guests feel at home, and we thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in Tifton. All the best, Tammy Justice Assistant General Manager
  • Jack L
    East Alton, United States
    “No muss, no fuss.”
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It was a pleasure to have a familure place to stay and have a restful evening. It also was nice to know a breakfast was waiting before our departure. Nothing like a hot shower, breakfast and an easy checkout, the road was waiting.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    WilliamsHotelGroup, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tifton, GA, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2015
    Jack, It was a pleasure to have you stay at our Country Inn & Suites! Thank you for stopping at our hotel during your travels. We hope to provide another great experience the next time you pass through Tifton. Warm regards, Tammy Justice Assistant General Manager
  • Hart County H
    Hartwell, United States
    “Good Service”
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The overall service, condition of the hotel, and location was excellent for my business trip. I will highly recommend this hotel if you are in the Tifton area. The people that worked at the hotel made everything much better.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    WilliamsHotelGroup, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tifton, GA, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2015
    Thank you for staying at our Country Inn & Suites while you were in Tifton and for sharing your great recommendation! We strive to make every guest feel at home by providing great service and warm accommodations, and we are delighted that you experienced both during your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you our way! All the best, Tammy Justice Assistant General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.