Contact Us  
Address:
3096 North Monroe Street
Tallahassee  Florida  32303  US
LAT: 30.48466 LONG: -84.31481
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 596-2375 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (850) 701-2850 Fax: +1 (850) 701-2857

Email:
cx_tlfl@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tallahassee Northwest I-10, FL

http://www.countryinns.com/tallahassee-hotel-fl-32303/fltallnw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 168 traveler reviews
Ranked #35 of 59 hotels in Tallahassee

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    43
  • Very Good
    48
  • Average
    40
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    80
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    33
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    20

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Tallahassee Hotel Lobby Hotel rooms in Tallahassee FL Guest Rooms Whirlpool Suite
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites TallahasseeNW ExteriorDay photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Sandra P
    Ardmore, United States
    “Terrible stay..not recommended”
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I arrived late after a long 14 hour drive. The room key did not work twice. 3rd time the employee tried only to find that they had already given the room to someone else (scarred the person nearly to death). The room I was finally given had stains on the carpet, cracked and peeling bath tub that was so filthy I could not shower and slimy material streaked on the wall in the bathroom. Breakfast was mediocre. Mold on walls in dinning area.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tallahassee Northwest I-10, FL, responded to this review,
    August 19, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize for the situation with the room key and for the condition of your room, in regards to the carpet and bathroom cleanliness. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns and Suites standards.
  • Carletta M
    Delaware
    “Home Away From Hoe”
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great! Staff was people oriented, felt at home, will refer to others and if I return, will stay again. The only problem was that the carpet needed a good cleaning. The room was excellent, Thank you guys for everything
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Dwight O
    Alabama, United States
    “Needs Improvements”
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Been staying at this hotel for 4-5 times a year for the past 5-years on business. The condition of the rooms and particularly the bathrooms is getting really bad. The finish was coming off the tub and there was a lot of mold. Carpets were in bad shape (wouldn't go barefooted) and I was scared to dry myself off with the towels. Not a quality stay for the money, there are better options for the price. I won't stay here again until updates are done. Staff has always been friendly though!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tallahassee Northwest I-10, FL, responded to this review,
    August 11, 2015
    Thank you for sharing the details of your recent stay. We apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. We have noted your complaints regarding the condition of your room, and we are making the changes necessary to ensure that the quality of our facility is kept up to the highest standard. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as comments such as yours assists us in improving our service and our property on a daily basis.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.