Contact Us  
Address:
3096 North Monroe Street
Tallahassee  Florida  32303  US
LAT: 30.48466 LONG: -84.31481
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 596-2375 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (850) 701-2850 Fax: +1 (850) 701-2857

Email:
cx_tlfl@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tallahassee Northwest I-10, FL

http://www.countryinns.com/tallahassee-hotel-fl-32303/fltallnw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 143 traveler reviews
Ranked #32 of 59 hotels in Tallahassee

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    38
  • Very Good
    46
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    64
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    33
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    16

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Tallahassee Hotel Lobby Hotel rooms in Tallahassee FL Guest Rooms Whirlpool Suite
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites TallahasseeNW ExteriorDay Burnt bathroom light cover No cover on light Broken closet door handle Bathtub, no stopper in drain.  Strange wall surround.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Todd G
    Pembroke Pines, United States
    “Great Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    You get a great room for a great value. Room is spacious and the bathroom has plenty of room for your toiletries. AC worked great. We did not use any of the amenities, so I cannot comment on those or the breakfast. We were in town for my son's FSU orientation so we were just there to spend the night.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnTallynw1, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Tallahasse NW (I-10), responded to this review,
    May 21, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that we can be your home away from home when you come to visit your son at FSU. We look forward to your next stay.
  • cindy_roach
    Panama City Beach, Florida
    “Short Stay with Country Inn and Suites Tallahassee”
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    These hotels are always consistent across the board. Unfortunately, my stay was short this time as I had an early morning flight out but the staff, as always are friendly and helpful. I had booked a king room and since they were out of king rooms, i was upgraded to a suite! Doesn't get much better than that! Oh, and I loved the bed and especially the fluffy pillows!
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • L.C. P
    Chipley, United States
    “A Very Nice "Plus"”
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I like the interior corridors for room access. Hotel was clean and neat. Price for quality was excellent. It might not have all the bells and whistles that hotels costing twice as much and more have. But, unless you're planning on "living" in your hotel room, it has adequate amenities at a reasonable price. We could have stayed at the conference hotel in town for convenience; but the extra $100 per night it would have cost offset that convenience.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Salah G
    tallahassee, United States
    “great hotel great price”
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    very clean,friendly staff,centrally located, we spend one night at the Tallahassee location , we had a great time using the pool and the gem,we had a hot breakfast with all you can eat buffet will visit again.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.