Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1450 South Peace Road
Sycamore  IL  60178  USA
LAT: 41.978316 LONG: -88.70772
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (815) 895-8686 Fax: +1 (815) 895-8685

Email:
cx_sycm@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sycamore, IL

http://www.countryinns.com/sycamore-hotel-il-60178/ilsycam

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 156 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Sycamore
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    108
  • Very Good
    40
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    69
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    15
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    47

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Sycamore, Illinois Lodging Sycamore, IL Lodging Sycamore Hotel's Lobby Sycamore, IL Hotel's Reception Desk Sycamore Hotel Rooms

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Nate K
    Fairbury, United States
    “A great stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A very well maintained hotel. Everything was neat and very clean. I enjoyed my stay. The king room that I was in had a comfortable couch and desk. Pool area was great and would be fun for kids. The staff was friendly. I would recommend it to others.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maria B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sycamore, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2016
    Nate, Thank you very much for your review of our property. We are fortunate to have an outstanding housekeeping team that takes great pride in our hotel and just love to see their work recognized and appreciated! We would be honored to host you on your next visit to Sycamore!
  • Kim M
    Pecatonica, United States
    “Great!”
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I would stay at this hotel again and recommend to others. The breakfast was very good with many choices so it would fit all types of people. It provided me with everything I needed for a great nights stay.
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maria B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sycamore, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our property Kim! I am so happy to see you enjoyed your stay and found breakfast to your liking~ We have 11 different hot item menus that we rotate through so there is usually something that everyone will enjoy! Please come back and be our guest again!
  • Joy A
    Red Wing, United States
    “Excellent Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    December 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel staff was courteous. The rooms are clean and the beds very comfortable. Quiet location too. The complementary breakfast was very satisfactory. Would definitely stay there again and recommend anyone visiting Sycamore / DeKalb area to stay at this hotel. A variety of restaurants and shopping close by too. Approx 15/20 min from the University.
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • BooCoo21
    York pa
    “A committment to ongoing customer care.”
    Reviewed 
    December 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This site maintains excellence to customer care as a daily part of doing business that other hotels TRY to achieve and fall short of. A genuine sense of "thank you" for staying at our hotel is demonstrated. Keep it up. I will be back.
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maria B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sycamore, responded to this review,
    December 23, 2015
    BooCoo21, Thank you very much for your wonderful review of the service you received at our property. We are genuinely grateful for each and every guest that stays with us and truly gratified when those same guests chose to return. I am so pleased that you felt welcomed and appreciated, after all that is what hospitality is all about! ...! We look forward to having you back~
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.