Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1450 South Peace Road
Sycamore  IL  60178  USA
LAT: 41.978316 LONG: -88.70772
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (815) 895-8686 Fax: +1 (815) 895-8685

Email:
cx_sycm@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sycamore, IL

http://www.countryinns.com/sycamore-hotel-il-60178/ilsycam

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 170 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Sycamore
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    119
  • Very Good
    41
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    72
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    20
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    52

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Sycamore, Illinois Lodging Sycamore, IL Lodging Sycamore Hotel's Lobby Sycamore, IL Hotel's Reception Desk Sycamore Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Exterior Guest Room Pool Suite Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Mark N
    Chili, United States
    “Nice place”
    Reviewed 
    May 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was clean, comfortable, reasonably priced, friendly and helpful staff. Pool was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good and plentiful. The location of the hotel was convenient. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who asked me where to stay in the Sycamore Illinois area.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Barbara M
    mt. olive, United States
    “Excellent place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was helpful & very courteous throughout the stay. The pool / jacuzzi were both very clean-excellent area to kick back. The beds were very comfortable and breakfast offered a decent variety of choices. Everything was as expected and I felt very comfortable during my stay here.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maria B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sycamore, responded to this review,
    April 28, 2016
    Barbara, Thank you so much for being our guest and for taking the time to offer a review of your stay with us. We are very pleased to see you enjoyed your stay...the pool area is pretty wonderful isn't it! I do hope that you will select Country Inn and Suites on your next visit to the area as it wold be our pleasure to host you!
  • Brian S
    Addison, United States
    “Perfect stay with friendly staff on my wedding weekend.”
    Reviewed 
    April 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    My stay was wonderful. It was my wedding weekend so myself and a lot of my wedding guests and family stayed at this location. The staff was amazing. The breakfast was perfect. The rooms were clean. The pool was good. Everything was perfect.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maria B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sycamore, responded to this review,
    April 28, 2016
    Brian, Thank you so much for selecting us for such a wonderful event! We are thrilled that you and your guests enjoyed your stay and we are very appreciative of your kind words. Please come back and stay with us again...perhaps an anniversary!
  • Lora M
    Chicago, United States
    “Excellent hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel and room were both very clean. The swimming pool is large enough to be able to swim laps. The breakfast buffet was delicious. We only stayed one night, but it was definitely a pleasant stay with no complaints.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maria B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sycamore, responded to this review,
    April 05, 2016
    Hello Lora and thank you so much for selecting the Country Inn and Suites of Sycamore and for taking the time to review our property. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the swimming pool and found the hotel met your needs! On behalf of the entire Country Inn and Suites team, we look forward to your next visit!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.