Contact Us  
Address:
1450 South Peace Road
Sycamore  IL  60178  USA
LAT: 41.978316 LONG: -88.70772
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (815) 895-8686 Fax: +1 (815) 895-8685

Email:
cx_sycm@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sycamore, IL

http://www.countryinns.com/sycamore-hotel-il-60178/ilsycam

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 97 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Sycamore

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    64
  • Very Good
    26
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    44
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    10
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    3
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    26

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Sycamore, Illinois Lodging Sycamore, IL Lodging Sycamore Hotel's Lobby Sycamore, IL Hotel's Reception Desk Sycamore Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Sycamore ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Sycamore WhirlpoolSuite CountryInn&Suites Sycamore GuestRoomDouble CountryInn&Suites Sycamore Suite CountryInn&Suites Sycamore Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Laurie W
    Stockton, United States
    “Safe, friendly and clean facility”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I enjoy staying at the Sycamore Country Inn and Suites each month when I am in town on business. The staff makes me feel like this is my "home away from home". The facility is safe, clean and in a very convenient location. Keep up the good work!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jamie222818 H
    Morrison
    “Very Clean Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I'm always looking for cleanliness in a hotel. I was extremely satisfied with this place. It offered a great breakfast, clean pool and free cookies for the kiddos! I would recommend this hotel and stay here again myself!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • David R
    Lake in the hills, United States
    “Best stay ever”
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Ive stayed at this hotel several times now and every time I am very satisfied. It is clean,quiet and if there is a issue it is solved quickly.. Highly recommend it to anyone coming to the area. Very accessible to many stores,resturants and other sites.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maria B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sycamore, responded to this review,
    February 10, 2015
    Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and will happily share them with the team here is Sycamore. We look forward to welcoming you back!
  • Judith M
    Sycamore
    “Snow Storm”
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clerk Stacey, helped my wife and I during a snow storm in Sycamore, IL on Feb 1, 2015 Car got stuck in the snow and she came outside and offered my wife and I to stay in the hotel. Very professional and kind. The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was great! Thank you so much Stacey!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maria B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sycamore, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay, we sincerely appreciate it! That was a scary night for many and I am so glad you made your way here safely and were looked after by Stacey. I hope you have the opportunity to stay with us again under much better weather conditions!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.