Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1300 Chesapeake Terrace
Sunnyvale,  CA  94089 LAT: 37.409656 LONG: -122.0022
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (408) 747-0999 Fax: +1 (408) 745-0759

Email:
Guest Services
Sales and Marketing

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sunnyvale, CA

http://www.countryinns.com/sunnyvale-hotel-ca-94089/casunnyv

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 601 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 34 hotels in Sunnyvale
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    325
  • Very Good
    201
  • Average
    54
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    133
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    74
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    289

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sunnyvale, CA Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sunnyvale, CA Sunnyvale, CA Hotel Lobby Sunnyvale Hotel Rooms Hotel Rooms in Sunnyvale, CA
Traveler Photos
photo0.jpg Pool Hallway Bar/lobby Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Vasilios L
    Montreal, Canada
    “Once again impressed!!”
    Reviewed 
    April 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My second stay within 12 months and the staff from the front desk, housekeeping, the ladies at the bar and the morning breakfast, you guys rock it!!! Keep up the great job. Will be back soon. Everything about this place is great for business travel into the Sunnyvale, Redwood City, Fremont, San Jose all within reach. Perfect restful evenings after a busy day being a road worrier!! Great to get up to hot breakfast, staff is always smiling and very helpful.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    An M, Front Office Supervisor at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sunnyvale, responded to this review,
    April 29, 2016
    Dear Vasilios L, Thank you for staying at our hotel location and for your loyalty with us. Nothing makes us more happy than knowing that we were able to provide the best possible hotel experience to our guests. We appreciate all your positive feedback and I am sure that everyone will be happy to know that their hard work has paid off. Once again, thank you for taking your valued time to write us a review and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, An Mai Front Office Supervisor
  • Changyu W
    GAINESVILLE, United States
    “Hotel close to Yahoo”
    Reviewed 
    April 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great place to stay for service (staff), location (to Yahoo and to Baymeadow park) and amenity. Easy drive to Milpitas/Cupertino for Chinese food/market. Quiet space. Breakfast with a variety of options.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    An M, Front Office Supervisor at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sunnyvale, responded to this review,
    April 27, 2016
    Dear Changyu W, Thank you for staying at our hotel location during your travel to the Silicon Valley area. Nothing makes us more happy than knowing that we were able to provide the best possible hotel experience to our guests. We appreciate all your positive feedback about our convenient location, comfortable guestroom, complimentary buffet breakfast and especially the level of customer service that our staff provided. Your confidence in us reassures us that we are continuing in the right direction and we continue to use our guests' constructive feedback to improve and fine tune the hotel operations in the future. Once again, thank you for taking your valued time to write us a review and we look forward to another opportunity to serve you again soon! Sincerely, An Mai Front Office Supervisor
  • Carlos F
    Rockville, United States
    “Good stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good facilities and cordial staff. Very close to the highway though. I asked to be transferred to another room and the room with inner view was quieter, yet close to the elevator. But better. I walked to the office through the wet lands nearby.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    An M, Front Office Supervisor at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sunnyvale, responded to this review,
    April 27, 2016
    Dear Carlos F, Thank you for staying with us and for taking your valued time to write us a review. We appreciate all your positive feedback about your experience at the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again whenever your travel brings you back to the area. Sincerely, An Mai Front Office Supervisor
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.