Contact Us  
Address:
1300 Chesapeake Terrace
Sunnyvale,  CA  94089 LAT: 37.409656 LONG: -122.0022
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (408) 747-0999 Fax: +1 (408) 745-0759

Email:
Guest Services
Sales and Marketing

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sunnyvale, CA

http://www.countryinns.com/sunnyvale-hotel-ca-94089/casunnyv

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 384 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 35 hotels in Sunnyvale
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    205
  • Very Good
    129
  • Average
    37
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    89
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    49
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    166

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sunnyvale, CA Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sunnyvale, CA Sunnyvale, CA Hotel Lobby Sunnyvale Hotel Rooms Hotel Rooms in Sunnyvale, CA
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Sunnyvale  Guestroom Room Room Bathroom Breakfast

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Travis W
    Seattle, United States
    “Will stay again”
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great place, freebies that others make you pay for. Nice staff and clean. Breakfast was a little weak but free. I am unsure of the location as GPS lead me here at night and I was seeing several nearby locations.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    An M, Front Office Supervisor at Country Inns & Suites Sunnyvale, responded to this review,
    April 23, 2015
    Dear Travis W, Thank you for staying with us and for all positive feedback about our hotel. I am glad that you were able to enjoy your time at the hotel and we love to see you again soon! Sincerely, An Mai Front Office Supervisor
  • Alexandra L
    Los Altos, United States
    “Good Value”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I had an overall good experience at this hotel. It was comfortable and definitely worth the money. Great complimentary breakfast too. The staff was professional and efficient. I would recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    An M, Front Office Supervisor at Country Inns & Suites Sunnyvale, responded to this review,
    April 23, 2015
    Dear Alexandra, Thank you for staying with us! We know how precious your time is so we highly appreciate you write us a positive review. I am glad that your experience was worth it and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, An Mai Front Office Supervisor
  • Lisa M
    Sunnyvale, United States
    “Fundraising Event at Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    It was a beautiful place to hold an event, the rooms are well appointed and the facility is well equipped. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Catherine at the Front desk was particularly exceptional!
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    An M, Front Office Supervisor at Country Inns & Suites Sunnyvale, responded to this review,
    April 23, 2015
    Dear Lisa M, Thank you for taking your valued time to write us a review. Guest comfort and satisfaction are very important to us and nothing makes us more happy than knowing that your stay with us has lived up to your expectation and the high standard that we pride ourselves on. Thank you for acknowledgingin our hotel staff, especially Catherine, and we hope to see you again once your business brings you back to the area! Sincerely, An Mai Front Office Supervisor
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.