Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1852 Rockbridge Road SW
Stone Mountain  GA  30087  USA
LAT: 33.825111 LONG: -84.12141
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 465-6515 Fax: +1 (770) 465-4260

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Stone Mountain, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/stone-mountain-hotel-ga-30087/gastone

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 435 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 10 hotels in Stone Mountain
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    287
  • Very Good
    109
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    242
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    62
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    47

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Stone Mountain Suite Living Area Superior Stone Mountain King Suite Stone Mountain Hotel Room Bathroom Stone Mountain Hotel near Attractions Stone Mountain Hotel near Skyride
Traveler Photos
Standard room 2 queen beds refrigerator  and microwave.   Heated clean indoor pool. Standard room 2 queen beds refrigerator  and microwave.   Heated clean indoor pool. Exterior Meeting Room photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Mark H
    appleton, wi, United States
    “Room quality”
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room quality was poor(advertised non smoking rooms, but rooms that were smoked in previously). don't allow AARP's card discount when booked on line and whirlpool had to much chlorine which burns your eyes. Some of the personnel was friendly. I would recommend you stay some where else!
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Country_Inn_St_Mtn, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Stone Mountain, responded to this review,
    February 10, 2016
    Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites, we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I will be addressing these issue(s) with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Regards, Jerome General Manager
  • Susie T
    Woodstock, United States
    “Great Stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 07, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was clean and quiet. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was good. There was coffee all night. I'd stay here again. I stayed for 2 nights. The second day, the room was clean. There was a workout room and pool, which I didn't use.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Country_Inn_St_Mtn, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Stone Mountain, responded to this review,
    February 10, 2016
    Dear Susie, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon during your next visit to Stone Mountain, GA! With best regards, Jerome General Manager
  • Kim W
    Bell, United States
    “Great Stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We choose this hotel for a visit to Stone Mountain Park, it was very close and had lots of good restaurants available. We enjoyed the movie theater right across the street that had recliners and was very comfortable. The room was nice and clean although we found the bed a bit hard compared to what we like and are use to. The breakfast was very good and all the staff friendly and helpful. Luckily we were on the first floor but other family members where on the 3rd and the elevator broke down and one member had knee problems and it was hard for them using the stairs. The chlorine in the pool area was a bit overwhelming and strong
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Country_Inn_St_Mtn, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Stone Mountain, responded to this review,
    February 06, 2016
    Dear Kim, Thank you for an awesome review! It was our pleasure to host your stay. Please let us know when you are back in the area so that we can host you again! Kind regards, Jerome General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.