Contact Us  
Address:
301 N. Division Street
Stevens Point  WI  54481  USA
LAT: 44.538225 LONG: -89.57429
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 345-7000 Fax: +1 (715) 345-7008

Email:
cx_stev@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Stevens Point, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/stevens-point-hotel-wi-54481/wisteven

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 81 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 12 hotels in Stevens Point

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    35
  • Very Good
    29
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    29
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    11
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    28

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Stevens Point Accommodations Stevens Point, WI Hotel's Lobby Stevens Point Hotel's Dining Area Stevens Point, Wisconsin Hotel Lodging with Fitness Center in Stevens Point
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suite StevensPoint GuestRoom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Tim E
    Maquette, United States
    “Business stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice, quiet and convenient to the highway. Nice, quiet and convenient to the highway.Nice, quiet and convenient to the highway.Nice, quiet and convenient to the highway. Nice, quiet and convenient to the highway.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tina V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Stevens Point, responded to this review,
    February 16, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that you will come and visit us again when your travels bring you back to the Stevens Point area! Kindest Regards, Tina V.
  • Ryan H
    Stevens Point, United States
    “Long Stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I stayed here for just under three weeks as a result of an insurance claim (the plumbing in my house had frozen). The hotel is in excellent shape, well-managed, and the staff are very friendly. I had a one-bedroom suite and it was very comfortable. The hotel has a nice breakfast selection, and an indoor pool, spa, and fitness center. I live in Stevens Point, and I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to visit.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Melisa S
    milwaukee, United States
    “Slept Like A Baby”
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The bed was unbelievably comfortable! The complimentary hot breakfast and coffee in the morning was very good. The staff were kind and helpful. I was located just a short distance to the health and human services building that I needed to go to for work the next day. I would definitely stay at this hotel again in the future.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tina V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Stevens Point, responded to this review,
    January 31, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent stay here at Country Inn & Suites, Stevens Point. From these comments, we receive helpful suggestions to continuously improve our service, facility, and amenities. All of us at Country Inn & Suites are committed to exceeding the expectations of our guests so we are very thankful to receive your positive response. We truly value your business and appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to your next stay with us here in Stevens Point. Thank you for again taking the time to give us your feedback on your most recent stay here at Country Inn & Suites, Stevens Point. We truly appreciate the comments and value your business. We look forward to your next stay with us! Warm Regards, Tina V. General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.