Contact Us  
Address:
301 N. Division Street
Stevens Point  WI  54481  USA
LAT: 44.538225 LONG: -89.57429
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 345-7000 Fax: +1 (715) 345-7008

Email:
cx_stev@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Stevens Point, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/stevens-point-hotel-wi-54481/wisteven

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 75 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 12 hotels in Stevens Point

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    31
  • Very Good
    28
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    28
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    11
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    24

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Stevens Point Accommodations Stevens Point, WI Hotel's Lobby Stevens Point Hotel's Dining Area Stevens Point, Wisconsin Hotel Lodging with Fitness Center in Stevens Point
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suite StevensPoint GuestRoom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jim Y
    Black River Fal
    “Fanciest Hotel on the North Side”
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great Hotel, very fancy and clean for the price, elevator included. The Hotel is on the North end of Point, lots of eating places and shopping areas. Located right on top of the Green Circle Bike Trail and the University Reserve. Its got all the new stuff you look forward to at a nice Hotel, even cookies by the desk!!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tina V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Stevens Point, responded to this review,
    January 06, 2015
    Thank you for your kind words about our hotel, and staff. It sounds like you, and your family had a wonderful Christmas! Please come and see us again when you return to our area. We would love to see you! Warm Regards, Tina V.
  • Edward P
    Franklin, United States
    “Christmas visit”
    Reviewed 
    December 31, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    While visiting family for Christmas we needed extra rooms for the number of people visiting. My stay at The Country Inn was very nice. Good breakfast selection, friendly staff, and very nice rooms. My brother found this place. I feel he made a great choice!
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tina V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Stevens Point, responded to this review,
    January 06, 2015
    Thank you so much for your positive review! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We trust that your daughter is feeling better after her visit to our local hospital. Please come back and see us when you are back in our area again! Sincerely, Tina V.
  • Helene R
    pooler, United States
    “cheeseland”
    Reviewed 
    December 25, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel was awesome location was near clinic that I had to take daughter to. Two weeks in hotel and no issues very friendly staff and rooms are always great no matter the location.Being I am from Michigan originally and a Detroit Lions fan, I found the people very nice for Packers fans. LOL
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tina V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Stevens Point, responded to this review,
    January 06, 2015
    We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! It is always so good to hear about our guests experiences with us. We hope that you will come back and see us, when your travels bring you back to the Stevens Point area! Kind Regards, Tina V.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.