Contact Us  
Address:
301 N. Division Street
Stevens Point  WI  54481  USA
LAT: 44.538225 LONG: -89.57429
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 345-7000 Fax: +1 (715) 345-7008

Email:
cx_stev@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Stevens Point, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/stevens-point-hotel-wi-54481/wisteven

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 88 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 12 hotels in Stevens Point

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    38
  • Very Good
    33
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    33
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    12
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    30

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Stevens Point Accommodations Stevens Point, WI Hotel's Lobby Stevens Point Hotel's Dining Area Stevens Point, Wisconsin Hotel Lodging with Fitness Center in Stevens Point
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suite StevensPoint GuestRoom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Mary Ellen V
    Cambridge, United States
    “County Inn & Suites in Stevens Point”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice Inn with a great location in Stevens Point. The size of the Inn is smaller which offered a quiet stay and relaxing atmosphere. We like the expanded breakfast options. Small pool, but overall a nice stay.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tina V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Stevens Point, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2015
    Thank you so much for your very kind review of our hotel! We are so appreciative for you feedback. And we hope that you will come back and see us again when your travels bring you back to our area! Warm Regards, Tina V.
  • Jim T
    Chassell, United States
    “wonderful stay in Stevens Point”
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great staff who were extremely helpful and knew the area well, clean room, whirlpool in the room was great. The breakfast was good, and the attendant kept everything stocked. The Green Circle trail is less than a block away, which was one of the reasons we chose Stevens Point as our destination.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tina V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Stevens Point, responded to this review,
    April 08, 2015
    Thank you for your very kind review of your stay at our hotel! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. And the Green Circle Trail is always a hit with our guests. We hope that you will come and stay with us when your travels bring you back to our area! Warm Regards, Tina V.
  • Kimberly D
    Madison, Wisconsin, United States
    “Good with a few minor glitches”
    Reviewed 
    March 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast has a wide variety of foods and was well stocked. The bed was comfortable. I had difficulty with the hotels internet so I used my hotspot instead. When checking out the clerk was not able to run a prepaid debit card I had received as a gift. I would have liked her to ask the manager how to do this but I did not have time to wait and she did not offer.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tina V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Stevens Point, responded to this review,
    April 03, 2015
    Thank you for your review of your stay at our hotel. My apologies for your Internet problems, and the issue with the pre-paid debit card. I will definitely look into these matters, and see that they don't occur again in the future. Again, thank you your feedback. We hope that we will see you again when your travels bring you back to the Stevens Point area! Kind Regards, Tina V.
  • patrickdL8073WM
    “Country Inn and Suites Stevens Point Wi”
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Pool was small. but rooms were nice the breakfast was hot and good. Very close to miles of hiking/biking trails. The hotel was a little dated, but the room was clean the beds were very comfortable. The front desk help were very nice and helpful answering questions about the area.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tina V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Stevens Point, responded to this review,
    March 21, 2015
    Thank you for taking time to place your review on this website. We appreciate your comments! We are delighted to here that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel, and the recreational activities that Stevens Point has to offer! Thank you once again for your very kind review, and please, come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Tina V.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.