Contact Us  
Address:
301 N. Division Street
Stevens Point  WI  54481  USA
LAT: 44.538225 LONG: -89.57429
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 345-7000 Fax: +1 (715) 345-7008

Email:
cx_stev@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Stevens Point, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/stevens-point-hotel-wi-54481/wisteven

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 111 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 12 hotels in Stevens Point
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    50
  • Very Good
    42
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    45
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    13
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    36

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Stevens Point Accommodations Stevens Point, WI Hotel's Lobby Stevens Point Hotel's Dining Area Stevens Point, Wisconsin Hotel Lodging with Fitness Center in Stevens Point
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suite StevensPoint GuestRoom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Robert F
    Richland Center, United States
    “I will stay next time I am in the area”
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice place to stay. The staff gave me some wonderful tips for local restaurants. Breakfast in the morning was a great start to my day. This is a good pick. I will plan to stay here again next time I am in the area.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tina V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Stevens Point, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2015
    Thank you for your very kind review on this website. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and will return if you are ever in the area again. Thank you once again for taking the time to post your positive feedback on your stay with us. Hope to see you soon! Kind Regards, Tina V.
  • Jeannine H
    Prairie du Sac, United States
    “Time Away”
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Went to see my daughter and spend some time in Point. Enjoyed the time away. This hotel is where I always stay. It is clean and comfortable. It gives a discount for parents who have children attending U.W. Stevens Point.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tina V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Stevens Point, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2015
    Thank you for your very kind review on this website. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that you will come and see us again very soon! Warm Regards, Tina V.
  • Patricia T
    Sheboygan, United States
    “Perfect for overnight business trip”
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I enjoy the Country Inns and Suites for business travel. I have been staying with them in several cities over the past ten years. The staff members are always friendly and make me feel like family. That is what I appreciate after a long day on the road.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tina V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Stevens Point, responded to this review,
    August 21, 2015
    We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience with our hotel, and its staff. We look forward to seeing you when you return to the Stevens Point Area! Warm Regards, Tina V.
  • ekkohl
    Green Bay, Wisconsin
    “Nice, quiet hotel”
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice, clean, quiet hotel. Stayed with my family while in town for a wedding. The breakfast had a nice selection of items. The internet was a bit slow, but was decent. The staff was friendly as well! Would definitely stay again.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tina V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Stevens Point, responded to this review,
    August 12, 2015
    We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope that you will stop and see us when your travels bring you back to the Stevens Point area! Sincerely, Tina V.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.