Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
301 N. Division Street
Stevens Point  WI  54481  USA
LAT: 44.538225 LONG: -89.57429
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 345-7000 Fax: +1 (715) 345-7008

Email:
cx_stev@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Stevens Point, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/stevens-point-hotel-wi-54481/wisteven

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 154 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 12 hotels in Stevens Point
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    74
  • Very Good
    58
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    61
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    21
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    48

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Stevens Point Accommodations Stevens Point, WI Hotel's Lobby Stevens Point Hotel's Dining Area Stevens Point, Wisconsin Hotel Lodging with Fitness Center in Stevens Point
Traveler Photos
exterior exterior meeting room meeting room meeting room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jamie W
    “Excellent Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great hotel for the price. Great room (king whirlpool suite) for the price. Clean, friendly, standard breakfast food. Everything you want in a hotel, and more, for the area. Stayed in other higher rated/priced hotels in major cities and they were of lesser quality. High recommend this hotel if you are staying in the Stevens Point area.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tina V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Stevens Point, responded to this review,
    April 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to post your very kind review of our hotel on this website. We are delighted to hear that your stay with us! We hope that you will come back and see is in the near future! Warmest Regards, Tina V.
  • Mary G
    Green Bay, United States
    “Stevens Point, WI”
    Reviewed 
    April 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Country Inn was very clean and comfortable. The bed was extremely comfortable. The sound between rooms and between floors traveled through and we could hear walking and voices above us in another room. The shower made a high-pitch squealing noise after running for about 5 minutes and I could not get it to stop. The provided breakfast was hot and ready to go at 6:00 am.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tina V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Stevens Point, responded to this review,
    April 26, 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Country Inn & Suites in Stevens Point to help meet your lodging needs. My apologies for the noise you heard from other rooms, and the high-pitch squealing noise that you head while showering. Thank you for letting us know of the issues you experienced during your stay, so that we can correct them before your next visit! Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Tina V.
  • Patricia P
    Stevens Point, United States
    “Great place”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very clean, staff very friendly and remembered us!! Great breakfast, great pool and whirlpool! Close to the highway easy on and off, nice town, you have to go to Michelles restaurant right down the road..Excellent steaks!!
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tina V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Stevens Point, responded to this review,
    April 22, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so glad that you decided to come back and stay with us once again. We look forward to seeing your smiling faces again in the future! Warmest Regards, Tina V.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.