Contact Us  
Address:
45620 Falke Plaza
Sterling,  VA  20166  USA
LAT: 38.97974 LONG: -77.42267
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (703) 435-2700 Fax: +1 (703) 435-6456

Email:
cx_ster@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA

http://www.countryinns.com/sterling-hotel-va-20166/vadulles

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 249 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 15 hotels in Sterling
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    141
  • Very Good
    77
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    69
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    56
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    40
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    64

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Sterling Hotel's Fitness Center Dulles Airport Hotel with Shuttle Service Hotel near Washington DC Hotel near Loudoun County Wine Trails
Traveler Photos
Bedroom separate from desk area, with king suite. Lobby Breakfast Area Lobby Side

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Freddie D
    Virginia Beach, United States
    “Perfect hotel location”
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My wife and I have stayed on Country Inn next to Dulles international airport 3 times in the last 2 years. We drive 95 miles to Jiffy Lube concert hall and wanted to stay within a short drive close to shops, museum, and historical location for other stops while in Bristow, VA. The hotel staff and facility ranks in the top 10% of all hotels I visited around the world. Customer service is top notch and the rooms are clean and spacious with a frig and microwave. Thanks Country Inn.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Elsa J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington Dulles International Airport, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest , Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Country Inn and Suites Washington Dulles Airport. It is our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to your next stay. Have a lovely day. Thank you Elsa
  • a b
    Clinton, Maryland
    “Perfect Stay As Always”
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This location is my first choice when in the area. I can count on the room being very clean, customer service is always great. After a long business day I can always count on the hotel being quiet. Plenty of parking, food places nearby, and a gas station right across the parking lot for extras that the hotel pantry may not have even though there is a pretty good selection.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Elsa J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington Dulles International Airport, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate it. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and your stay was perfect as always at the Country Inn and Suites Washington Dulles Airport. We hope to see you soon. Have a lovely day. Thank you Elsa
  • Jeanne M
    Marriottsville, United States
    “Excellent Value”
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel is convenient to Dullas Airport with shuttle service available. Very comfortable bed and pillows and room was clean and comfy. It was perfect for an early morning flight out. Staff were very pleasant and accommodating.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Elsa J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington Dulles International Airport, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey. We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your stay at the Country Inn and Suites Washington Dulles Airport. We hope to see you soon again. Have alovely day. Thank you Elsa
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.