Contact Us  
Address:
45620 Falke Plaza
Sterling,  VA  20166  USA
LAT: 38.97974 LONG: -77.42267
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (703) 435-2700 Fax: +1 (703) 435-6456

Email:
cx_ster@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA

http://www.countryinns.com/sterling-hotel-va-20166/vadulles

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 209 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 15 hotels in Sterling
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    115
  • Very Good
    65
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    56
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    47
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    54

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Sterling Hotel's Fitness Center Dulles Airport Hotel with Shuttle Service Hotel near Washington DC Hotel near Loudoun County Wine Trails
Traveler Photos
Lobby Breakfast Area Lobby Side Front

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Y3477FVsusanm
    “one night family stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed one night and had a suite. The staff was very friendly and helpful.. The hotel was updated and very modern. Coffee was available all day. The breakfast area was also good with hot and cold food. Staff at breakfast was also very good. Will certainly return
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Elsa J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Washington-Dulles Int'l. Airport, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey. Your feedback is very important to us. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at Country Inn and Suites Washington Dulles Airport from check in through check out. We hope to see you soon. Have a wonderful day. Thanks, Elsa
  • mtp500
    Raleigh, NC
    “Convenient, comfortable stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stopped here for one night while visiting the Museum of Air and Space annex right down the street. Joined the Carlson Club online when I reserved the room. Reception upgraded us to a suite when we arrived just because they could, which was very nice. Hot breakfast was great in morning: make your own hot waffle especially. Also especially great to have real glassware and coffee mugs, as well as china plates and stainless utensils. so much nicer than paper and plastic. Very pleasant and helpful employees. Would definitely recommend and would stay again when in area.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Janet B
    Edmundston
    “Great, friendly hotel”
    Reviewed 
    March 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Stranded during a storm. Hotel and staff were both excellent. Very friendly and helpful. Great location close to Dulles. Even though it was a stressful time, the people working there made it very comfortable for all the guests.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Elsa J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Washington-Dulles Int'l. Airport, responded to this review,
    March 17, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback and taking the time to complete the survey. We greatly appreciate it. It was an honor to have you stay in our property Country Inn and Suites Washington Dulles Airport and to serve you. We are thrilled to learn that your stay was comfortable and we hope to see you soon again. Have a lovely day. Thanks, Elsa
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.