Contact Us  
Address:
45620 Falke Plaza
Sterling,  VA  20166  USA
LAT: 38.97974 LONG: -77.42267
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (703) 435-2700 Fax: +1 (703) 435-6456

Email:
cx_ster@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA

http://www.countryinns.com/sterling-hotel-va-20166/vadulles

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 225 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 15 hotels in Sterling
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    124
  • Very Good
    71
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    61
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    51
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    59

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Sterling Hotel's Fitness Center Dulles Airport Hotel with Shuttle Service Hotel near Washington DC Hotel near Loudoun County Wine Trails
Traveler Photos
Bedroom separate from desk area, with king suite. Lobby Breakfast Area Lobby Side

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • robertjA3298RY
    “A pleasant surprise by the airport”
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Searched for a motel near Dulles airport and settled on Country Inn &S uites. Great value: Large room with microwave and fridge, lots of drawer space, decent heating/cooling system and area lighting. Notably good effort by the front desk night clerk -- when I reutrnd to the desk to report neither of my room key cards worked, he re-keyed them, then followed me to the room with his master key card "just in case.''
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Elsa J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA, responded to this review,
    May 27, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time complete the survey. We appreciate your feedback. It is very important to us. Have a lovely week. Thanks, Elsa
  • Good Heart A
    Topeka, United States
    “Quality Service”
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This a great choice of Hotel for anyone that wants quality and excellence. You will notice that every staff member has been well trained, and take pride in their jobs. Staff were friendly, polite and receptive. They were eager to please the customers. All areas, lobby, rooms, dinning facility and hallways were immaculately clean. The free breakfast was excellent.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Elsa J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA, responded to this review,
    May 18, 2015
    Dear Valued GUest, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey. Your feedback is very important to us. We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Country Inn and Suites Washington Dulles Airport. We hope to see you soon again. Have a lovely day. Thanks, Elsa
  • Jeanette W
    “Fabulous Stay and Fly Accommodations”
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is our second stay here and have found it to be convenient, clean, comfortable with a super staff and very nice complimentary breakfast. The shuttle service is great and you can not beat their STAY and FLY program! This will continue to be where we choose to stay when traveling!
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Elsa J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA, responded to this review,
    May 18, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey. It is our pleasure to serve you. I'm glad you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and your stay at Country Inn and Suites Washington Dulles Airport. We hope to see you soon again. Have a lovely week. Thanks, Elsa
  • NWuennemann
    Hartford, Connecticut
    “Exceptional for the price!”
    Reviewed 
    April 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Close to the airport, the hotel was a great business location. Friendly staff and a king size bed to collapse into at the end of the work day were perfect. For the price (included in the room cost) I thought the breakfast was very good for the days were were there. Nice decor. Helpful staff. A great value.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Elsa J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA, responded to this review,
    April 30, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey. We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Country Inn and Suites Washington Dulles Airport. It was our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day. Thank you Elsa
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.