Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
45620 Falke Plaza
Sterling,  VA  20166  USA
LAT: 38.97974 LONG: -77.42267
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (703) 435-2700 Fax: +1 (703) 435-6456

Email:
cx_ster@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA

http://www.countryinns.com/sterling-hotel-va-20166/vadulles

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 293 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 16 hotels in Sterling
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    170
  • Very Good
    85
  • Average
    19
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    87
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    64
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    45
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    73

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Sterling Hotel's Fitness Center Dulles Airport Hotel with Shuttle Service Hotel near Washington DC Hotel near Loudoun County Wine Trails
Traveler Photos
- Bedroom separate from desk area, with king suite. Lobby Breakfast Area Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Dorothy Z
    Allenwood
    “Good Stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 30, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This was a great hotel for a park and fly experience. Staff is so accommodating to and from the hotel and one can trust to leave a car in their lot for a period of time. Comfortable rooms for a good night's sleep.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Elsa J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington Dulles International Airport, responded to this review,
    February 01, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey. It is our pleasure to serve you at the Country Inn and Suites Washington Dulles Airport. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and was able to leave your car at our property. We appreciate your feedback. Have a lovely day. Thank you Elsa
  • Rumbizdai A
    Nairobi, Kenya
    “Great”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is clean and the staff are professional and welcoming. We had a nice moment with the kids during our stay. The environment is friendly and super clean. I strongly recommend this hotel to anyone who want to have a real taste and touch of America hospitality.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Elsa J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington Dulles International Airport, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey. We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your stay at the Country Inn and Suites Washington Dulles Airport. It is our pleasure to serve you. We hope to see you soon again. Have a lovely day. Thank you Elsa
  • Nicole S
    Lehigh Acres, United States
    “Great stay!”
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My son and I were traveling to visit DC for winter break from Florida. Not being a "hotel-stayer" often, I stumbled across Country Inn & Suites on Hotels.com - it caught my attention because of the incredibly reasonable price! I was blown away by the ease of changing reservations directly with the hotel, the staff, and the cleanliness. Additionally, the breakfast was a plus, being able to fill-up before our long days walking the city. Raymond was most exceptional! Plus, the entire staff made our stay comfortable and happy. And due to their closeness to the airport, they are able to suggest a quick, safe, cheap way to the city. Would definitely stay here again!
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Elsa J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington Dulles International Airport, responded to this review,
    January 12, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Country Inn and Suites Washington Dulles Airport. We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon again. Have a lovely day. Thank you Elsa
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.