Contact Us  
Address:
120 7th Ave SE
Intersection of MN Hwy 23 and US Hwy 10
St. Cloud  MN  56304  USA
LAT: 45.567132 LONG: -94.14143
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (320) 252-8282 Fax: +1 (320) 258-7199

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/st-cloud-hotel-mn-56304/mnstclde

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 86 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 19 hotels in Saint Cloud

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    52
  • Very Good
    22
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    21
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    19
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    29

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites St. Cloud St. Cloud, Minnesota Accommodations St. Cloud Hotel Rooms Lodging in St. Cloud, Minnesota Suites in St. Cloud
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites StCloudEast ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites StCloudEast WhirlpoolSuite CountryInn&Suites StCloudEast GuestRoomDouble CountryInn&Suites StCloudEast GuestRoomKing CountryInn&Suites StCloudEast Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • David B
    Horicon, United States
    “Great Place”
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed here many times on Business. Always a great experience with a nice friendly and courteous staff! Enjoy the complimentary Breakfast as well.. One of the best out there! :) Beds are comfortable and I always seem to get a good nights sleep. Like the easy access to climate control within my room. I stayed at St. Cloud, MN. (East). This Hotel is a notch above the Country Inn and Suites on the West Side of town, which needs some attention.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Saint Cloud East, responded to this review,
    February 16, 2015
    Thank you for taking time to write a review of our Hotel. I am happy that we have consistantly been able to take good care of you and your stays with us have been great. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
  • Bradley B
    St Cloud, United States
    “Billing nightmare”
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel was clean but front desk staff were clueless on how to operate check in and check out procedures and/or how to correct billing mistakes. By rooms were charged to my sister in laws credit card and vice versa. We have completely different last names and did not check in at the same time, We were charged two different rates, both higher than what we were originally quoted. Very disappointing stay experience!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Saint Cloud East, responded to this review,
    February 03, 2015
    I am sorry to hear of the billing experience at our Hotel. I believe that you did end up talking to one of our associates and got it taken care of and hope we were able to resolve this to your satisfaction. I have addressed the issue with the person involved to assure that this will not happen again. Again I am sorry and hope you will stay with us again if your travels bring you back to our area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.