Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
120 7th Ave SE
Intersection of MN Hwy 23 and US Hwy 10
St. Cloud  MN  56304  USA
LAT: 45.567132 LONG: -94.14143
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (320) 252-8282 Fax: +1 (320) 258-7199

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/st-cloud-hotel-mn-56304/mnstclde

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 130 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 19 hotels in Saint Cloud
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    80
  • Very Good
    32
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    38
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    23
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    43

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites St. Cloud St. Cloud, Minnesota Accommodations St. Cloud Hotel Rooms Lodging in St. Cloud, Minnesota Suites in St. Cloud
Traveler Photos
Relaxing & Fun Pool Area Warm & Cozy Lobby Country Inn & Suites St. Cloud East Thumbnail photo0.jpg Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jon B
    Devils Lake, ND, United States
    “Country Inn & Suites By Carlson”
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson in St Cloud, Mn for a 3.5 day professional convention at a nearby hotel/convention center. I could have stayed at either hotel, was very happy I chose the Comfort Inn as the atmosphere was far more relaxed & homey, the staff was super friendly & helpful, and the room & bed were among the best I've experienced at any hotel.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, responded to this review,
    April 27, 2016
    Jon B, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Hotel. I am happy that you chose to stay with us while attending the downtown convention. The associates and I strive to make everyone feel welcome to "our home" and are really pleased that you felt that way. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again if you are in the St. Cloud area.
  • Ruth M
    Prospect, Canada
    “Great hotel experience”
    Reviewed 
    March 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We enjoyed a very comfortable stay with very friendly staff and great service. The complimentary breakfast was a great start to the day and the fresh cookies on the counter were a nice touch. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
    Stayed 
    March 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, responded to this review,
    April 05, 2016
    Ruth, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our Hotel. I am really glad to see that your stay with us was a great one. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to our area.
  • Larry K
    Sauk Rapids, Minnesota
    “Happy lodger”
    Reviewed 
    March 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a good place to stay. Don't worry about a thing. Clean pool and rooms. Nice breakfast. We had family visit and they liked the room and pool. Kids liked the cookies--me too. It was nice to have a couch and fridge.
    Stayed 
    March 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Greg O
    Boring, United States
    “Very satisfying”
    Reviewed 
    March 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The management and staff went out of their way to fill our needs and make our stay very comfortable. The hotel is always clean and the staff is very friendly. I will definitely be staying in this hotel next time in town.
    Stayed 
    March 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, responded to this review,
    March 23, 2016
    Dear Greg, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Hotel. I am extremely pleased that your stay with us was a good one and that our associates went out of their way for you. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back into our area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.