Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
120 7th Ave SE
Intersection of MN Hwy 23 and US Hwy 10
St. Cloud  MN  56304  USA
LAT: 45.567132 LONG: -94.14143
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (320) 252-8282 Fax: +1 (320) 258-7199

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/st-cloud-hotel-mn-56304/mnstclde

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 121 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 19 hotels in Saint Cloud
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    73
  • Very Good
    30
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    35
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    22
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    40

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites St. Cloud St. Cloud, Minnesota Accommodations St. Cloud Hotel Rooms Lodging in St. Cloud, Minnesota Suites in St. Cloud
Traveler Photos
photo0.jpg Exterior Room 321 Room 321 Room 321

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Angela K
    Brooklyn Park, United States
    “Good stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    During my stay at the Country Inn by Carlson at St. Cloud Minnesota everything was fine. My room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I would stay at the Country Inn by Carlson at St. Cloud Minnesota again and recommend it to my friends and family.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. I am happy to see that your stay with us was a good one. Thank you for recommending us to your friends and family, that is the highest compliment we could ever receive. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to St. Cloud.
  • Tammy V
    St. Cloud, MN, United States
    “CLEAN, CLEAN, CLEAN!”
    Reviewed 
    December 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very clean, extremely warm and helpful staff and extra scrumptious complimentary breakfast with a lot of choices! Waffles, biscuits and gravy and omelets along with the usual fare. Breakfast area always clean and neat and food kept well stocked and fresh.
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2016
    Thank you for taking time to review our Hotel. I am pleased to see that you found our breakfast a great one. The associates and I also thank you for the kind comments regarding the cleanliness of our Hotel and the helpfulness of the staff, it means a lot to us. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again when your travels bring you back to the area.
  • Anita N
    Burlington, United States
    “Friendly, affordable and comfortable”
    Reviewed 
    December 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was helpful and friendly during our stay. Very nice amenities, was clean and very affordable. Would definitely recommend it. We were greeted and if we had any questions they were answered in a timely manner. Breakfast was good and very fresh.
    Stayed 
    November 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, responded to this review,
    December 03, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Hotel. I am happy to see that you found your stay with us a friendly and comfortable one. I hope we have the pleasure of having you back if your travels bring you back to the St. Cloud area.
  • Mike B
    Park Rapids, United States
    “Fantastic experience”
    Reviewed 
    November 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had a great experience from check-in to check-out. the hotel amenities were clean and accessible. The room was clean and had everything that I needed. The breakfast was excellent with good variety. The staff was very courteous and friendly, going out of their way to accommodate my requests. I will absolutely stay here in the future.
    Stayed 
    November 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tammy V, Owner at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, responded to this review,
    December 03, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. I am extremely pleased to see that we met with your approval in all areas of your stay. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to our area! Thanks again and have a great Holiday Season!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.