Contact Us  
Address:
235 Park Avenue South
St. Cloud  MN  56301  US
LAT: 45.54813 LONG: -94.20913
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (320) 259-8999 Fax: +1 (320) 259-9802

Email:
Questions

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud West, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/st-cloud-hotel-mn-56301/mncloud

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 115 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 19 hotels in Saint Cloud

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    53
  • Very Good
    33
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    40
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    20
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    40

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in St. Cloud St. Cloud Hotel with Free Internet St. Cloud Hotel with Indoor Pool Hotel's Fitness Center in St. Cloud Family-friendly St. Cloud Hotel
Traveler Photos
CISSt Cloud West Exterior Day CISSt Cloud West Standard Double CISSt Cloud West Whirlpool Suite CISSt Cloud West Room Suite CISSt Cloud West Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Carol W
    Washington, DC, United States
    “Business Stay at Country Inn & Suites”
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was a first time stay for me at this location, although I have stayed at several Country Inn and Suites previously. The hotel was recommended by our business partners in the community. This was an excellent hotel with friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. I would definitely choose to stay here again on a return visit to St. Cloud.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Karen D
    St. Cloud, United States
    “Business Trip”
    Reviewed 
    April 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I arrived late and needed to leave early, and this hotel made my stay feel 'worthwhile". The breakfast was timely with a good variety. The room was clean and comfortable. The check-in staff was friendly and welcoming. Location off Highway 23 is perfect. Will definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Gordon E
    Stillwater, United States
    “Medical Appointment”
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I needed a hotel close to the VA hospital that wasn't charging an arm and a leg. I've stayed in the area before and this hotel was equal to others higher cost hotels I have stayed at. It was comfortable, staff was good, and very good breakfast. I was satisfied with my choice and will stay here again.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Carline M
    Litchfield, United States
    “not the best place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    not an up to date motel.. bed was hard, there was't a channel guide for the TV, did't offer in room movies, nor refrigerator or microwave, whirlpool jets were all very high only hit the upper back., did't have a list of local restaurants or attractions....cheaper motel but better than motel 6 .never used on line general booking before and probably won't again. We do a lot better through AAA
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jackie K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites St. Cloud West, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2015
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. To discuss your stay further, please contact the hotel directly, and ask for Jackie.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.