Contact Us  
Address:
235 Park Avenue South
St. Cloud  MN  56301  US
LAT: 45.54813 LONG: -94.20913
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (320) 259-8999 Fax: +1 (320) 259-9802

Email:
Questions

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud West, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/st-cloud-hotel-mn-56301/mncloud

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 139 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 19 hotels in Saint Cloud
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    64
  • Very Good
    39
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    50
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    23
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    49

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in St. Cloud St. Cloud Hotel with Free Internet St. Cloud Hotel with Indoor Pool Hotel's Fitness Center in St. Cloud Family-friendly St. Cloud Hotel
Traveler Photos
CISSt Cloud West Exterior Day CISSt Cloud West Standard Double CISSt Cloud West Whirlpool Suite CISSt Cloud West Room Suite CISSt Cloud West Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Todd F
    St. Cloud, United States
    “Average Stay”
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Just needs some sprucing up around the entrance rooms and dinning facilities. Chairs and tables are old. Some of the light switches did not work in our rooms. The water has a funny smell in the rooms. The bathrooms are clean but need updating.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Don E
    Billings
    “parents celebration”
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The facility was quiet and in a well cared for part of town Good amenities nearby and the staff was friendly and available when we needed them. The room was clean and had a good air conditioner. The stay went very well
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Richard F
    Algona, United States
    “Good place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were able to check in early which was appreciated. Then, we could spend the remainder of the day with family. The breakfast was very good and the lady serving it went out of her way to make everyone feel welcome.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jackie K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud West, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with family in the St. Cloud area. We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
  • Laura E
    St. Cloud, United States
    “Great breakfast, friendly staff”
    Reviewed 
    July 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff here was wonderful. They helped us find places we were looking for in the city and gave suggestions for things to do. Any questions we had they were happy to help us out. The breakfast was great, with a wide variety of options - hot breakfast (eggs, bacon, potatoes), belgian waffles, oatmeal, cold cereal, fruit, yogurt, baked goods, toast, bagels. The breakfast area also had plenty of seating. The room was totally fine, nothing amazing, but certainly good enough.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jackie K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud West, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope you come back soon! Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.