Contact Us  
Address:
235 Park Avenue South
St. Cloud  MN  56301  US
LAT: 45.54813 LONG: -94.20913
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (320) 259-8999 Fax: +1 (320) 259-9802

Email:
Questions

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud West, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/st-cloud-hotel-mn-56301/mncloud

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 95 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 19 hotels in Saint Cloud

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    42
  • Very Good
    31
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    32
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    18
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    3
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    31

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in St. Cloud St. Cloud Hotel with Free Internet St. Cloud Hotel with Indoor Pool Hotel's Fitness Center in St. Cloud Family-friendly St. Cloud Hotel
Traveler Photos
CISSt Cloud West Exterior Day CISSt Cloud West Standard Double CISSt Cloud West Whirlpool Suite CISSt Cloud West Room Suite CISSt Cloud West Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Susan C
    Menomonie
    “Very nice”
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    All were accommodating. We even got a phone call after checking in t make sure if we needed anything to call the front desk. That never has happened to me before. The pool was great - needed during this below zero weather.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jackie K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites St. Cloud West, responded to this review,
    January 14, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We're glad you were able to enjoy the pool. Comeback soon! Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
  • Lori A. S
    St. Cloud, United States
    “Country Comfortable”
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Check in was a breeze. Then they called to make sure everything was alright in our room. The room was very clean and comfortable. And soundproofed very well. We were just down the hall from a pool party for children that we could not hear. Betty took very good care of us at breakfast. There was an excellent selection that she kept filled and clean. Best of all they are pet friendly.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jackie K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites St. Cloud West, responded to this review,
    January 14, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We can't wait to have you comeback and stay with us again! Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
  • Susan L
    Shoreview, United States
    “Pleasant Stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Quiet evening during a very busy business trip. It was very nice to be able to spend a few hours on my own in a quient room by myself after a very full day with a lot of people talking over complicated issues and getting alot of information given to me for future projects. I was able to relax and call home and then settle in a knit for a little while and read before turning in for a night's rest before returning to the meeting the next day.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jackie K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites St. Cloud West, responded to this review,
    January 14, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and happy that you were able to sneak some quiet time for yourself. We look forward to your next stay with us! Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
  • petersD7489CF
    “Great place to stay in west St.Cloud area”
    Reviewed 
    December 27, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Quiet restful stay while visiting relatives. Centrally located just off Highway 15 on the West side of St.Cloud area. Good value for such a visit. Recommend booking a King Suite if you have someone who needs a very quiet bedroom away from sometimes noisy halls. Has all the amenities and complimentary continental style breakfast with waffles.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jackie K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites St. Cloud West, responded to this review,
    January 14, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.