Contact Us  
Address:
1751 W First Street
Springfield  Ohio  45504  US
LAT: 39.939925 LONG: -83.83849
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (937) 322-2200 Fax: +1 (937) 322-2200

Email:
cx_sprn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Springfield, OH

http://www.countryinns.com/springfield-hotel-oh-45504/ohspring

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 108 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Springfield
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    50
  • Very Good
    38
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    45
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    20
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    23

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Springfield Springfield, Ohio Hotel Lobby King Room in Springfield King Suite in Springfield, OH Springfield Accommodations
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Springfield  ExteriorDay CountryInn&Suites Springfield  Laundry CountryInn&Suites Springfield  BusinessCtr Country Inn & Suites Springfield Pool CountryInn&Suites Springfield King Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Donna N
    Forestville, United States
    “Stay at The Country Inn in SpringfieldmOH”
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The stay was very good. the staff is friendly, had a warm environment. the breakfast was good has a good variety of food. the location is excellent has a target next to it also close to stores and good eating places.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Stephanie H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Springfield, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2015
    We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your business and appreciate your feedback. Thank you for taking a few minutes to write and share your experience with us. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the Springfield, OH area.
  • Elizabeth J
    easton, United States
    “Took my daughter to college at Wittenberg”
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very good accommodations, clean, very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast and very close to the college. And close to Target for everything we forgot to bring for the dorm. Only draw back, no work out room or even a treadmill. Other than that, I highly recommend and will be staying there for all trips to visit my daughter.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Stephanie H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Springfield, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Springfield, OH Country Inn & Suites. We are delighted to read that you found our hotel to be clean, you found our staff to be very friendly, and you enjoyed our hot breakfast. We know it can be stressful and very busy getting your loved one all settled in for the school year and we are glad we were able to help by giving you a great place to stay. We thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you again when you visit your daughter at Wittenberg. Go Tigers!
  • Michael P
    Sarasota, United States
    “Relaxing...good to get away from City life!”
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a nice little hotel that is quiet, easy in and out, with a friendly staff, a wonderful breakfast bar, great swimming pool...free cookies and USA newspaper available at the front desk....all offered for a good rate! Thanks Country Inns & Suites for a wonderful stay -- totally relaxing and a good get away from the busyness of city life!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Stephanie H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Springfield, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2015
    Thank you for taking a few moments out of your busy life to write about your relaxing stay at the Country Inn & Suites in Springfield, OH. We are happy to see that you enjoyed all the amenities that our hotel has to offer and that we were able to help you have a relaxing stay. We appreciate you and your business and we hope that you will stay with us again when your travels bring you back to the Springfield, OH area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.