Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3092 Stevenson Drive
Springfield  IL  62703  US
LAT: 39.757906 LONG: -89.60845
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 ((US/Canada Toll-free))

Telephone: +1 (217) 544-5151 Fax: +1 (217) 544-5353

Email:
cx_sfil@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Springfield, IL

http://www.countryinns.com/springfield-hotel-il-62703/usasfil

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 427 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 40 hotels in Springfield
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    337
  • Very Good
    68
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    189
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    84
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    106

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Springfield, IL Hotel's Exterior Springfield Accommodations Hotel's Lobby in Springfield Springfield Hotel with Inviting Lobby Springfield, IL Hotel's Lobby
Traveler Photos
photo0.jpg Hotel Entrance Very modern work area bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Scott S
    Red Bud, Illinois
    “Great Stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very good value for the price. Clean, new, modern look. fit my business needs better than most. Will stay again. In Springfield on business quite often. My first stay here was above average and better value than its demographic competition......
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Shamica R
    United States
    “Clean, Quiet, Great Staff”
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean, Quiet, Great Staff. Traveled to Springfield, IL for 4 day business trip. Picked this hotel because I have always had good experiences with Country Inns. This experience was no different. Location was good just not the best for where I needed to be for the training class I was there to attend. I will pay closer attention next time. Staff was excellent with great customer service.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • JudyKidder
    Andover, Minnesota
    “Great place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 30, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    An excellent place to stay. Attractive, updated decor. Clean, comfortable. Good bed. Excellent hot breakfast. Friendly, professional staff. We would definitely stay here again. Also there was a Bob Evans family restaurant next door, which was perfect for lunch and supper.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Andy C
    grafton, United States
    “great place”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We only stayed one night but overall our stay was great. The hotel was very clean, the staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was hot with great selection. The pool was small but didn't stop my boys from having a good time in it. This is the 2nd time we have used Country Inn Suites and will definitely use them again.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 941courtneyt
    “Clean and Friendly”
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is always clean and the staff is always friendly and helpful. We stay here every time we come to Springfield. We also enjoy the complimentary breakfast and appreciate that it starts at 6 a.m.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.