Contact Us  
Address:
2175 Church Road Se.
Smyrna  GA  30080  US
LAT: 33.830508 LONG: -84.49171
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (404) 564-1105 Fax: +1 (404) 564-1111

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Smyrna, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/smyrna-hotel-ga-30080/gasmycty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 147 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 13 hotels in Smyrna
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    90
  • Very Good
    32
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    46
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    23
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    44

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Smyrna Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby in Smyrna Smyrna Hotel's Indoor Pool Fitness Center at Smyrna Hotel Breakfast Room at This Smyrna Hotel
Traveler Photos
Guest Room more wallpaper falling you need wooden door jambs! falling door molding sagging walls

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Lindsay K
    Enterprise, United States
    “Comfortable stay!”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We found the room to be clean and nicely decorated with refrigerator included. The complimentary full breakfast was good. We appreciated the routine noon checkout allowing us a more leisurely Sunday morning. The rates were reasonable for these accommodations. We would definitely stay here again on our next trip to visit family.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Gamepro86x
    Madison, AL
    “Great family friendly hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location, rooms were clean, staff was super friendly, coffee and cookies provided almost at all times, and heated indoor swimming pool. This hotel is definitely on our shortlist of hotels we would stay at when in Atlanta. Staff was really friendly toward kids, noticed a lot of families with small children frequenting the pool and cookie bin.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Robert S
    Martinez, United States
    “Great Place to Stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very pleasant place to stay. Rooms and service were outstanding. Everything worked as planned and staff was interested in ensuring that our stay was a great experience. I have stayed in many hotels, but have rarely felt that the value received was in line with the costs. However, I felt that we received value in excess of the costs.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Scott S
    Manchester, TN, United States
    “Awesome People, Awesome Service!”
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The staff was very helpful at check in, we arrived on Jan 2nd and every effort was made to allow our group into their rooms as quickly as possible. We had 7 rooms, arrived a bit earlier than normal check in time and were treated very well. The 2 individuals at check in, I'm embarrased that I do not recall their names however, they were courteous, polite and extremely helpful! The gentleman that took care of the breakfast services both mornings was very focused to ensure that the area was clean and organized as well as well stocked to meet the needs of our group...... we had 27 people in the group!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.