Contact Us  
Address:
2175 Church Road Se.
Smyrna  GA  30080  US
LAT: 33.830508 LONG: -84.49171
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (404) 564-1105 Fax: +1 (404) 564-1111

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Smyrna, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/smyrna-hotel-ga-30080/gasmycty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 156 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 13 hotels in Smyrna
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    93
  • Very Good
    35
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    50
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    25
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    46

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Smyrna Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby in Smyrna Smyrna Hotel's Indoor Pool Fitness Center at Smyrna Hotel Breakfast Room at This Smyrna Hotel
Traveler Photos
TV should be on a taller piece of furniture. Guest Room more wallpaper falling you need wooden door jambs! falling door molding

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Porche P
    Powder Springs, United States
    “Great !”
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Loved this hotel. The rooms were very clean as well as the the rest of the hotel. Nice size pool. It was very comforting when you first walked in. Truly enjoyed my stay and definitely will be back. Check in was quick as well as check out. Also granted me my late checkout as requested.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Trey A
    Tomball, United States
    “Matt Straub”
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We were here for a Perfect Game baseball tournament and were made to use this hotel by the tournament. It was very far away but they can't do anything about that. Everything at this hotel was nice but very average. The breakfast was ok but most of our players went next door to IHOP. The HBO didn't work and the front office kept promising results but didn't ever deliver. It was fine but needs new upgrades on TVs, pillows, and general repairs
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • bettyj334
    “Good Clean, Friendly Place to Stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Check in was easy, rooms were quiet, housekeeping was good. Glad to see some security in the parking lot. All of the staff were very friendly. Pool was open late so I was able to enjoy a quiet swim. Pool was clean and well kept. It was a good experience.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jamie J
    Cypress, United States
    “Smyrna Country Inn and Suites”
    Reviewed 
    March 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is very below average for the price. Rooms were not cleaned properly. I had to go to the front desk each day for new towels and coffee. Employees had friends at the hotel drinking while they were supposed to be working. Employees also talked on cell phones during working hours when guests were present.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISsmynra, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Smyrna, responded to this review,
    March 16, 2015
    Dear Jamie J, Thank you for completeing a review. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed this with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Bill Farnham General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.