Contact Us  
Address:
200 East 8th Street
Sioux Falls  SD  57103  USA
LAT: 43.549015 LONG: -96.72457
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (605) 373-0153 Fax: +1 (605) 334-3410

Email:
cx_soux@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sioux Falls, SD

http://www.countryinns.com/sioux-falls-hotel-sd-57104/sdsfalls

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 150 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 50 hotels in Sioux Falls

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    72
  • Very Good
    53
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    50
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    35

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Sioux Falls, SD Hotel Sioux Falls, SD Hotel's Welcoming Lobby Sioux Falls Hotel with a Fitness Center Pool at Sioux Falls, SD Lodging Complimentary Breakfast at Sioux Falls Hotel
Traveler Photos
The view from our top floor king suite. Pool area
bathroom comfy rooms Sioux Falls

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Roxanne G
    Eureka, United States
    “Great place”
    Reviewed 
    March 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very clean hotel and friendly staff, great breakfast. Very close to Avera McKennon hospital which is what I needed. Easy parking. Easy access around town. Great location. I like this place and plan to stay there again when in the Sioux Falls area.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Michael O
    Aberdeen, United States
    “Nice stay.”
    Reviewed 
    March 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed here before, both for business and pleasure. The location to downtown Sioux Falls is fantastic. In nice weather, walking distance to a plethora of fine dining establishments and activities. I have been tempted to "borrow" pillows from this hotel more than once. They are small and square, odd really, but they rival the comfort of my down filled pillows at home. If you leave their complimentary breakfast hungry, it is no fault of theirs. Rooms are complete with a mini fridge and microwave. Overall, a nice, pleasant place to stay, with a friendly, helpful staff.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 942jilll
    “good place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    overall my stay was very good, parking is pretty tight but they do have an overflow area. Excellent bar and grill---makes it nice that you don't have to leave again after working all day. rooms were clean nice hot shower. didn't use exercise equipment, but another time I would.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Amber S, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sioux Falls, responded to this review,
    March 05, 2015
    Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the Country Inn & Suites of Sioux Falls!! We appreciate your compliments that you have chosen to share with us. I will be sure to pass along your wonderful feedback to our staff. Thank you for choosing us as your lodging choice in Sioux Falls, we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Mary Beth Grice Assistant General Manager
  • Mary L
    Minneapolis
    “Good Location and clean”
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great location if visiting the Sioux Falls area. Nice restaurant located in the hotel. Rooms were very clean and there was a better than average continental breakfast. Bed was firmer than I normally sleep on, but that is subjective.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Amber S, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sioux Falls, responded to this review,
    March 05, 2015
    Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the Country Inn & Suites of Sioux Falls!! We appreciate your compliments that you have chosen to share with us. I will be sure to pass along your wonderful feedback to our staff. Thank you for choosing us as your lodging choice in Sioux Falls, we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Mary Beth Grice Assistant General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.