Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
200 East 8th Street
Sioux Falls  SD  57103  USA
LAT: 43.549015 LONG: -96.72457
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (605) 373-0153 Fax: +1 (605) 334-3410

Email:
cx_soux@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sioux Falls, SD

http://www.countryinns.com/sioux-falls-hotel-sd-57104/sdsfalls

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 255 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 52 hotels in Sioux Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    133
  • Very Good
    79
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    83
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    58
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    66

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Sioux Falls, SD Hotel Sioux Falls, SD Hotel's Welcoming Lobby Sioux Falls Hotel with a Fitness Center Pool at Sioux Falls, SD Lodging Complimentary Breakfast at Sioux Falls Hotel
Traveler Photos
Lobby view from the main entrance bed TV and desk bathroom bath/shower

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • George Barb S
    “Great hotel”
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    fantastic staff, well organized, helpful, and friendly. Breakfast was a hit, hot, fresh fruit salad and the best is "peach" juice along with orange and apple. Very nice and satisfying. Room/bathroom were terrific, clean, smelled clean and had extra in the room.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • John B
    Farmington, United States
    “My new favorite place to stay in Sioux Falls”
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at this hotel several times in the last two weeks. I like Country Inn and Suites hotels, they are always clean and comfortable. The staff here was very nice, Britney remembered me after my first visit. They have a bar / restaurant attached to the hotel (Falls Landing) they have good food and the beer was inexpensive. The location is in the heart of downtown with lots of things to do. I have been traveling to Sioux falls for years and for whatever reason I had never stayed here. I am glad that I decided to try it..
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Valerie J
    Bismarck, United States
    “Pleasant Getaway!”
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My husband and I opted for a short trip/getaway over the MLK holiday and chose Sioux Falls. We stayed at this hotel and found it to be QUIET, CLEAN & very COMFORTABLE! Location is great for getting anywhere yet tucked away with a pleasant view of the river and St. Joseph's Cathedral (which was breathtaking at night)
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Amber S, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sioux Falls, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our city. We look forward to your next stay. Mary Beth Miller
  • Deborah W
    Sioux Falls, United States
    “Nice, quiet clean hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms are spacious, location is great. You can walk to downtown shops and it is right on the river so the view is beautiful. They have a great little restaurant with outdoor seating downstairs on the river. The staff is very friendly and breakfast is well stocked.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Amber S, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sioux Falls, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our city. We look forward to your next stay. Mary Beth Miller
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.