Contact Us  
Address:
11551 Discovery Lane
Seffner  FL  33584  USA
LAT: 28.00901 LONG: -82.30319
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (813) 675-8600 Fax: +1 (813) 675-8601

Email:
cx_sefl@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa East, FL

http://www.countryinns.com/seffner-hotel-fl-33584/flseffne

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 401 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Seffner
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    310
  • Very Good
    61
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    139
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    137
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    38

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Seffner, FL Hotel Hotel in Seffner, FL Tampa East Hotel's Fitness Center Seffner Hotel with a Pool Breakfast Room at Tampa East Hotel
Traveler Photos
County Inn & Suites, Tampa East Guest Room Joyce Meyers conference 2014 this is where we stayed at really nice hotel and staff the adorable puppy left on our bed Hotel Shuttle to the Seminole Hardrock Handicapped accessible bathroom!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • willt980
    Cartersville, Georgia
    “Very nice stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Everything was perfect. When I forgot my tooth brush, they had one, free of charge. Coffee was full, hot and fresh at all times, even at 2:30am. I would recommend you stay their. We are already planning on staying there in April when we visit Bush Gardens.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Lea S
    “Great hotel experience”
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We chose this hotel due to it's proximity to Gator Ford when our RV had some mechanical problems. Terrific location - near restaurants and LazyDays. We were given a discount for having an RV and having stayed at LazyDays. The hotel was really comfortable and had the best internet we'd experienced in Florida.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnTampa, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Tampa East, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, Country Inn & Suites, Tampa East. I'm glad we were here and glad we were able to help out. We look forward to seeing you again when (and if) your travel bring you back.
  • Ray B
    Jupiter, United States
    “Good Return on Value”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My Dad and I went to Tampa (East) for three (3) nights and stayed in a two-bed room. There didn't seem to be many hotels in the Eastern part of town that got very good customer reviews on internet sites except this one (hotel) and a few others. I am a regular Country Inn and Suites patron, so I chose this hotel, which is just off Interstate 4. 1. The check-in process was easy (front desk woman was friendly. 2. Room appeared to be clean (didn't perform lab/bacteria tests or anything). 3. Complimentary daily breakfasts were good (not great/not bad). 4. Daily bathroom cleaning and towel change-out was good. 5. Check-out was fast and friendly.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnTampa, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Tampa East, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, Country Inn & Suites, Tampa East. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again if your travels should bring you this way.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.