Global Development Team

REGION CONTACT TELEPHONE EMAIL
Americas Nancy Johnson,
executive vice president, midscale development
+1 (763) 212-1326 njohnson@carlsonrezidor.com
Canada Sean Shannon +1 (612) 877-1816 sshannon@carlsonrezidor.com
Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah Patrick Bajdek +1 (972) 403-1511 pbajdek@carlsonrezidor.com
Idaho, Iowa, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming Chris Campbell +1 (763) 360-8963 ccampbell@carlsonrezidor.com
Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington Stephen Dietrich +1 (480) 652-9303 sdietrich@carlsonrezidor.com
Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont Michael Gallagher +1 (610) 847-8489 mgallagher@carlsonrezidor.com
District of Columbia, Delaware, Kentucky, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia Ed Holliday +1 (803) 343-3367 cholliday@carlsonrezidor.com
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee B.H. Horn +1 (770) 392-0006 bhorn@carlsonrezidor.com
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin David Mastio +1 (630) 587-5813 dmastio@carlsonrezidor.com

Latin America, Mexico and The Caribbean

Roland Mouly +1 (305) 377-9115 rmouly@carlsonrezidor.com
Asia Pacific Simon Barlow + 65-6511-6356 sbarlow@carlsonrezidor.com
Europe, Middle East and Africa Elie Younes + 32-2-702-9200 elie.younes@carlsonrezidor.com