Contact Us  
Address:
10801 North 89th Place
Scottsdale  Arizona  85260  US
LAT: 33.584506 LONG: -111.8875
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (480) 314-1200 Fax: +1 (480) 314-7367

Email:
cx_scaz@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Scottsdale, AZ

http://www.countryinns.com/scottsdale-hotel-az-85260/azphosco

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 401 traveler reviews
Ranked #20 of 78 hotels in Scottsdale
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    218
  • Very Good
    118
  • Average
    43
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    111
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    87
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    35
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    97

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Scottsdale Hotel Scottsdale, AZ Hotel Scottsdale, AZ Accommodations Complimentary Breakfast at Scottsdale, Arizona Hotel Scottsdale Hotel's Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
Suite Amenities Wide selection of goodies Very fresh & tasty Look folks real plates & silverware Mmmmm m good breakfast

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jane J
    Denver, Colorado
    “No Hope at the Front Desk”
    Reviewed 
    March 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    At the front desk, no matter what our question was, the answer was NO, NO, NO. Once they have your money, they don't care about you, any problems, or needs. The hotel can be FULL, and they only have ONE waffle maker...good luck getting breakfast!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGMCIS, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Scottsdale, responded to this review,
    March 30, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your thoughts. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our hotel. I have addressed the situation with our front office manager to make sure we are providing quality customer service and meeting our guests expectations. I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. Thank you very much for spending the time to respond with your comments and helping us to improve our business. We look forward to your next stay with us to regain your trust at The Country Inn & Suites by Carlson – Scottsdale
  • Kenneth W
    Rolling Meadows, IL, United States
    “Old, worn and dirty.”
    Reviewed 
    March 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel room smelled of dust. The carpet was filthy. The comforter on the bed smelled of dust. The bathroom had the smallest sink countertop I have ever seen in a hotel. The location was good. I would not stay in this hotel again.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGMCIS, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Scottsdale, responded to this review,
    March 30, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your honest feedback. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our hotel. I have addressed the situation with our housekeeping manager to make sure we are paying better attention to detail. I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. Thank you very much for spending the time to respond with your comments and helping us to improve our business.
  • Binfenix
    Phoenix, Arizona
    “Soring training 2015”
    Reviewed 
    March 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Not exactly worth the money but not much was available when booking the room. This would be a great place if the price were about 1/3 what was paid ($ 195.00 per night). The people were very nice and accommodating especially around the extremely busy breakfast time.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Scottsdale, responded to this review,
    March 30, 2015
    Dear Binfenix, Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. Thank you for telling us your concerns about the price of your stay. We value all guest feedback. We are very sorry if your were inconvenienced. We use guest feedback to make the necessary changes to the hotel to make it better for you, and future guests to the hotel. We hope that you will consider us again in the future. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Scottsdale
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.