Contact Us  
Address:
10801 North 89th Place
Scottsdale  Arizona  85260  US
LAT: 33.584506 LONG: -111.8875
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (480) 314-1200 Fax: +1 (480) 314-7367

Email:
cx_scaz@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Scottsdale, AZ

http://www.countryinns.com/scottsdale-hotel-az-85260/azphosco

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 434 traveler reviews
Ranked #21 of 78 hotels in Scottsdale
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    233
  • Very Good
    129
  • Average
    48
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    121
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    94
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    105

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Scottsdale Hotel Scottsdale, AZ Hotel Scottsdale, AZ Accommodations Complimentary Breakfast at Scottsdale, Arizona Hotel Scottsdale Hotel's Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
Suite Amenities Wide selection of goodies Very fresh & tasty Look folks real plates & silverware Mmmmm m good breakfast

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Michael L
    Tinton Falls, United States
    “Bright, clean affordable”
    Reviewed 
    April 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel was bright,clean and affordable with great amenities. AC was a little noisy. I think the fan needed to be fixed but that is my only complaint. Free hot breakfast, free WIFI, nice pool. What more can you ask for. I Highly recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Scottsdale, responded to this review,
    May 04, 2015
    Dear Michael, Thank you for telling us about your visit with us. We are so glad you chose our hotel. We are so glad that you would recommend the hotel. We are glad you enjoyed the hotel amenities. We will pass this wonderful feedback on to our hotel staff. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Scottsdale
  • Robert V
    Rolling Meadows
    “Excellent Value Great Location”
    Reviewed 
    April 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Best Bed/Bedding I have enjoyed in years! The room was spacious with two big screen TV locations, outstanding breakfast which changed each day, perfect location for shopping and hitting the fun spots along with expressway entrance within one mile.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Scottsdale, responded to this review,
    May 04, 2015
    Dear Robert, Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We are so glad you enjoyed the hotel. We are glad you enjoyed the hotel as well as the location. We will be sure to pass this wonderful feedback on to our hotel staff. We value all guest feedback. Thank you for your time. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Scottsdale
  • Rita P
    Washington DC, District of Columbia
    “Great Visit to Scottsdale”
    Reviewed 
    April 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The hotel was recommended by a family member. Many of us were traveling across the country to celebrate a milestone birthday...on a budget. This hotel was in a great location with lots of food and shopping within walking distance. We had a complimentary hot breakfast, beautiful pool, and great fitness center to work off the calories. Value, convenience, comfort!
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Scottsdale, responded to this review,
    May 04, 2015
    Dear Rita, Thank you for telling us about your visit with us. We are so glad you chose our hotel for your hotel needs. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast service, as well as the fitness center. Thank you so much for your comments. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Scottsdale
  • Dino L
    Mpls, United States
    “Clean and friendly”
    Reviewed 
    April 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Convenient location in the middle of Scottsdale so it worked for going to Old Town area, Kierland area and North Scottsdale - right off of the 101. Clean property and friendly staff. Will stay again and recommend to others - this is not a resort so the pool is just basic.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Scottsdale, responded to this review,
    May 04, 2015
    Dear Dino, Thank you for telling us about your visit with us. We are so glad you chose our hotel. We are glad you found it to be clean, and friendly. We value all guest feedback. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Scottsdale
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.