Contact Us  
Address:
1401 North Roselle Road
Schaumburg,  Illinois  60195  US
LAT: 42.054168 LONG: -88.07902
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (847) 839-1010 Fax: +1 (847) 839-1212

Email:
cx_schm@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Schaumburg, IL

http://www.countryinns.com/schaumburg-hotel-il-60195/ilshburg

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 424 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 25 hotels in Schaumburg
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    299
  • Very Good
    87
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    173
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    86
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    75

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Schaumburg, Illinois Inviting Lodging in Schaumburg, IL Schaumburg Hotel Suites Schaumburg, IL Hotel with Spacious Rooms Schaumburg, Illinois Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Fireplace in our room Hot tub in our room. ???????? ?? ??

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Ann K
    Schaumburg, IL, United States
    “Country Inn & Suites”
    Reviewed 
    August 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Entire hotel was very clean. Employees were friendly and helpful. Nice extras like popcorn and cookies in the lobby and the evening reception. Breakfast was good. Pool area was nice. The stay went smoothly with no problems at all.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Stephen W
    Lexington, United States
    “No Room At the Inn”
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Prepaid a room for an employee for 2 nights on our company AmEx via 3rd party credit card authorization form. Upon arrival after driving 5 hours, our employee was told, "we gave your room away!" They sent him to a Quality Inn farther away from his training location - for 1 night, then he had to check out of it and return to Country Inn for 2nd night. Ridiculous. DO NOT RECOMMEND
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_schm, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Schaumburg, responded to this review,
    July 31, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. The Country Inn & Suites Schaumburg and the Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group will work diligently to ensure your claim is fully investigated. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. To discuss your stay further, please contact the hotel directly, and ask for Justin M General Manager. I have tried to contact you on multiple occasions this week as well. I have left voicemails as well. I would like to discuss further about what happend. If you could please return my phone call I would greatly appreciate it. Justin Marquardt General Manager
  • JANICE G
    indianapolis
    “Great Place”
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very clean, great staff, nice and quaint, loved it here for our 2 night stay. I would recommend this hotel. Our team was here to participate in the dragon boat races and it served us well. Great Location and lots of extras in the area to shop or dine out.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • QquickK
    Harvey, Illinois
    “Great Place To Stay”
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I had a great time at this Hotel. The Room was nice and the Hot Tub was relaxing. I'd stay here again with no problem and would recommend it to all friends. The atmosphere was very calm and relaxing. They could use a better selection of Soft drinks.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.