Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
21 Yvette Johnson Hagins Drive
Savannah  Georgia  31408  US
LAT: 32.140067 LONG: -81.23185
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (912) 966-1717 Fax: +1 (912) 966-1327

Email:
cx_saat@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Savannah Airport, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/savannah-hotel-ga-31408/gasavair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 338 traveler reviews
Ranked #55 of 113 hotels in Savannah

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    123
  • Very Good
    101
  • Average
    63
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    137
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    99
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    35

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Savannah, Georgia Hotel Business Suites in Savannah Savannah Hotel Rooms Savannah Accommodation Savannah Hotel Pool
Traveler Photos
A fully laden cargo ship, leaving Savannah Port Room-shooting from window to the door Bedroom Hallways of Country Inn & Suites cereal

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Karlos1951
    Budapest, Hungary
    “Hotel under renovation”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Poor experience right now. May be when renovation is finished it will be OK. It is too far away from Downtown at least 20 min only useful if is an airport overnight not for touristic experience Not within the Carlson standards at all
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dottie L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Savannah Airport, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2016
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Renovations are always inconvenient for everyone involved. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We hope you will come back and visit with us once renovation is completed.
  • Shadow604
    VANCOUVER
    “Convenient Good Quality Airport Accommodations”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was very well located to the airport. The guest services team was exceptionally friendly. Charming lobby area. All amenities I could ask for travelling with my family. Extended pool hours until midnight is a great touch after a long day. We would definitely return and refer.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dottie L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Savannah Airport, responded to this review,
    February 02, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us at the Country Inn & Suites Savannah Airport. We strive to make each and every guest stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Watch for our renovation which is in progress. We hope you will visit with us again on your next trip through Pooler/Savannah area. Yours in Hospitality.
  • Margie H
    Orlando, United States
    “Wonderful stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We were there for one night but everything went well. Especially the young lady that checked us in EARLY. I'm a Club Carson member and did "request" early check-in and it was done so graciously. Breakfast was a little off but all in all great stay
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dottie L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Savannah Airport, responded to this review,
    February 02, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us at the Country Inn & Suites Savannah Airport. We strive to make each and every guest stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Watch for our renovation which is in progress. We hope you will visit with us again on your next trip through Pooler/Savannah area. Yours in Hospitality.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.