Contact Us  
Address:
7576 White Bluff Road
Savannah,  Georgia  31406  US
LAT: 32.007557 LONG: -81.11817
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (912) 692-0404 Fax: +1 (912) 692-0212

Email:
cx_savn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Savannah Midtown, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/savannah-hotel-ga-31406/gasavann

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 310 traveler reviews
Ranked #65 of 113 hotels in Savannah

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    89
  • Very Good
    109
  • Average
    56
  • Poor
    31
  • Terrible
    25

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    109
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    90
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    26

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Savannah, Georgia Hotel Accommodations in Savannah, GA Comfortable Hotel in Savannah Savannah Hotel with Fitness Center Indoor Pool at This Hotel in Savannah
Traveler Photos
Swimming with my 2 girls in the indoor pool stain on ceiling above bed
sloppy finishing
crumbling plaster
Our room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • SUE,RON B
    Windsor, United States
    “self”
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel has a poor room quality and cleanliness. The lobby is misleading and the rooms are terrible. The noise from the flights directly overhead do not compare to the old hotel and it's outdated shabby walls and floors.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Tedera L
    “Wouldn't come back”
    Reviewed 
    April 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My stay at this hotel was not the best. There was constant noise inside and outside of my room. Hotel employees were not really concerned that I was kept up most of the night. I was giving a small discount and told no one else complained, which was not true. My co-worker was sitting in the lobby and heard numerous people complain about the noise during the night. I will not be staying here again.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Barbara A, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Savannah-Midtown, responded to this review,
    April 13, 2015
    Dear Tedera, We apologize for the concerns that you shared while a guest at our hotel. While I am happy that you were given a discount, I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. Sincerely, Barbara Awad Director of Sales
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.