Contact Us  
Address:
617 Cynthia Street
Saskatoon  SK  Canada
LAT: 52.158721 LONG: -106.6749
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (306) 934-3900 Fax: +1 (306) 652-3100

Email:
cx_sast@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon, SK

http://www.countryinns.com/saskatoon-hotel-sk-s7l6b7/saskatoo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 154 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 36 hotels in Saskatoon

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    46
  • Very Good
    53
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    46
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    50

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcoming Lodging in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan Saskatoon, SK Hotel Saskatoon, SK Hotel's Lobby Complimentary Breakfast at Saskatoon Lodging Hotel Room in Saskatoon, SK
Traveler Photos
Queen Guest Room Bathroom equipped with bathtub Queen-size bedroom mold on windows Executive Queen Suite!3

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Mary N
    Spruce Grove
    “PLEASURABLE STAY AT COUNTRY INN & SUITES SASKATOON”
    Reviewed 
    May 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have nothing negative to say about our stay here. It is always a pleasure, and since we get lots of family coming around, they are all quite impressed too. The outside of the building could use a tune up though. Will definitely stay here every time we come back, which is usually 3 or 4 times a year.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JanOlson9, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon, SK, responded to this review,
    May 18, 2015
    Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to making all of your future stays even better!
  • Patti G
    Ogema, Canada
    “Friendly Service”
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Service at the hotel was very good. Staff was very accommodating. The rooms are a bit outdated but very clean. I would stay again if ever in the Saskatoon area. The hotel was easily accessible in a good location.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JanOlson9, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon, SK, responded to this review,
    May 17, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will be back very soon.
  • sharitapita
    London, Ontario
    “Nice, clean hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    No complaints here. The building was a bit older, but maintained well. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Would stay again if in the area. Appreciated the extras like breakfast, coffee, and cookies in the lobby.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JanOlson9, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon, SK, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2015
    Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay!
  • 5happycamper3
    Manitoba
    “country Inn Saskatoon”
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel The staff have always been very professional and efficient. Always a smile. Rooms are spacious, clean and lots of hot water The complimentary breakfast has a great variety for any appetite. Also loved the coffe/tea with cookies (sometimes fruit) 24/7 The location is good in two ways... parking is sufficient... dining is nearby... and Circle drive is very close, so you can navigate to any area of Saskatoon quickly.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JanOlson9, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon, SK, responded to this review,
    May 12, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us which includes our professional staff, complimentary breakfast and other amenities. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.