Contact Us  
Address:
617 Cynthia Street
Saskatoon  SK  Canada
LAT: 52.158721 LONG: -106.6749
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (306) 934-3900 Fax: +1 (306) 652-3100

Email:
cx_sast@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon, SK

http://www.countryinns.com/saskatoon-hotel-sk-s7l6b7/saskatoo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 140 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 36 hotels in Saskatoon

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    40
  • Very Good
    48
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    39
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    45

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcoming Lodging in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan Saskatoon, SK Hotel Saskatoon, SK Hotel's Lobby Complimentary Breakfast at Saskatoon Lodging Hotel Room in Saskatoon, SK
Traveler Photos
Queen Guest Room Bathroom equipped with bathtub Queen-size bedroom mold on windows Executive Queen Suite!3

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Majid A
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Best place for your $$$$$$”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This place is one of the best for your money. I had a king size suite for total of $148.00 including breakfast, location is great . close to anything you want. employees are great.rooms are nice and clean
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JanOlson9, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share comments about your stay. We are thrilled you enjoyed our breakfast, clean rooms and staff members. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
  • Denise L
    Tisdale
    “great overnight stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our night was a stopover on our way elsewhere. It worked out well as we had a suite so the teens could watch tv in one room while my husband and I had our own to watch. It was no problem getting off to early start as their breakfast was laid out early. All good!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JanOlson9, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    April 07, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time in one of our suites and your early morning breakfast. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.
  • Andy H
    Saskatoon, Canada
    “Stay away”
    Reviewed 
    April 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Run down premises in serious need of upgrades. Noisy location. Services all located on ground floor such as ice pop etc. Did not try the breakfast so cannot comment. Area where breakfast is served looked clean and well kept lobby area ok but the interior rooms and halls are in serious need of upgrade.Pet friendly but I do not agree with a $25 charge for a small non shedding dog to sleep on the floor. I think a better approach would be to charge if there is any mess left by pet.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    April 05, 2015
    We sincerely apologize for the problems you encountered during your experience with us. We have noted your complaints regarding the condition of our hotel, and we are making the changes necessary to ensure that the quality of our facility is kept up to the highest standard. Thank you for your valuable feedback.
  • Shelly S
    Regina, Canada
    “Nice stay for reasonable cost”
    Reviewed 
    March 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The beds were comfortable and the bedding was very nice. The free breakfast had lots of options and was delicious. Checkin and checkout was very fast and easy. The staff were very friendly and hospitable. I would definitely stay there again
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JanOlson9, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    March 16, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed yourself. We look forward to seeing you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.