Contact Us  
Address:
1804 Sweet Bay Drive
Salisbury,  Maryland  21804  US
LAT: 38.368981 LONG: -75.54152
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (410) 742-2688 Fax: +1 (410) 742-2088

Email:
cx_samd@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Salisbury, MD

http://www.countryinns.com/salisbury-hotel-md-21804/mdsalisb

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 193 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 14 hotels in Salisbury

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    72
  • Very Good
    50
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    34

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    94
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    34
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    27

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Salisbury Hotel Salisbury Accommodations Salisbury Hotel Lobby Two Queen Salisbury Suite King Hotel Room in Salisbury
Traveler Photos
clean, decent sized bathroom Fridge and microwave comfortable bed Soiled Chair Soiled Ottoman

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Amanda B
    Portsmouth, United States
    “Clean and friendly”
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was clean and neat despite renovations. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They greet you with a smile no matter how early or late in the day. They kept it so clean you barely knew they were working on it.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CX_SAMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Salisbury, responded to this review,
    March 28, 2015
    Dear Amanda B., Thank you for choosing the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Salisbury, MD. Our team is so excited about the renovations that are going on. We are doing our best to make the renovations as seem less as possible. We will have one floor complete by the end of April 2015 and will continue the progress to the next floor. We look forward to your return so that we can show you the progress. Warm regards, Anne Webster General Manager
  • Amber S
    Crisfield, United States
    “Crystal Is a Star”
    Reviewed 
    March 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    If you are looking for a hotel that gives customer service, this is the place to stay. The indoor pool was perfect. It did not look like it was used by that many guests. My boyfriend and I had the whole pool to ourselves. The hot tub was great and relaxing.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CX_SAMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Salisbury, responded to this review,
    March 28, 2015
    Dear Amber S., Thank you for choosing the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Salisbury, MD. Our hotel team takes pride in providing our guests with the best hospitality. Each of our guests are part of the Country Inn & Suites family. The indoor pool is definitely a highlight for families. We look forward to seeing you on your next rip to Salisbury. Sincerely, Anne Webster General Manager
  • Brontya S
    Baltimore
    “Helpful & Professional”
    Reviewed 
    March 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This hotel knows how to give A++++ service. Everyone is very professional and is willing to go out of their way to assist. The hotel is very clean and the Jacuzzi suite is awesome. I was able to relax in the big tub. The Jacuzzi is in the room and not in the bathroom.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CX_SAMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Salisbury, responded to this review,
    March 28, 2015
    Dear Brontya S., Thank you for being part of the Country Inn & Suites Family. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the Whirlpool suite. It is relaxing to be able to sit in the whirlpool suite and watch TV. The whirlpool suite is a guest favorite. Thank you again for being part of our family. Sincerely, Anne Webster General Manager
  • Regina L
    United States
    “It was ok”
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is fine but the beds are hard as rocks and the pillows are small so we got no sleep. Breakfast was okay - adequate. The pool is fine but a little small so if it is a busy time of the year you wont get to do much but slash around.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CX_SAMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Salisbury, responded to this review,
    March 21, 2015
    Dear Regina L., Thank you for choosing the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson of Salisbury, MD. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to write about your recent stay. I apologize that you were unable to get a great nights sleep. We are currently doing renovations to assist in the comfort of our guests stay. We look forward to showing you the beautiful changes on your next stay. Warm Regards, Anne Webster General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.