Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1804 Sweet Bay Drive
Salisbury,  MD  21804  US
LAT: 38.368981 LONG: -75.54152
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (410) 742-2688 Fax: +1 (410) 742-2088

Email:
cx_samd@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Salisbury, MD

http://www.countryinns.com/salisbury-hotel-md-21804/mdsalisb

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 259 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 14 hotels in Salisbury

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    99
  • Very Good
    70
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    41

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    123
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    48
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    38

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Salisbury Hotel Salisbury Accommodations Salisbury Hotel Lobby Two Queen Salisbury Suite King Hotel Room in Salisbury
Traveler Photos
clean, decent sized bathroom Fridge and microwave comfortable bed Soiled Chair Soiled Ottoman

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • James R
    Manassas, United States
    “Great place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel and staff have been wonderful and relaxing. I will stay here each time I am in this area. It is close to the highway and, therefore, convenient. I will recommend this hotel to friends and family in the future.
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CX_SAMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Salisbury, responded to this review,
    December 31, 2015
    Dear James R., Thank you for choosing the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Salisbury, MD. Our hotel team would like to wish you and your family a HAPPY NEW YEAR. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Anne Webster General Manager
  • Kimberly W
    “Clean and friendly”
    Reviewed 
    December 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was very clean, the staff was exceptional. The breakfast was very nice. Everything about this stay was great. We used the pool, the whirlpool, both were clean and in great condition. We stayed 5 nights and every staff person we came in contact with was friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CX_SAMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Salisbury, responded to this review,
    December 31, 2015
    Dear Kimberly W., Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay. We are delighted that you had an opportunity to visit again. We look forward to seeing you and your family in the future. Warm Regards, Anne Webster General Manager
  • Rodney M
    Ephrata, United States
    “Basic hotel”
    Reviewed 
    November 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Carpets were worn in the room, and it looked well used, if your looking for an updated modern hotel this is not the place. The staff were friendly, and room overall was clean. Decent location outside of Salisbury.
    Stayed 
    November 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CX_SAMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Salisbury, responded to this review,
    November 24, 2015
    Dear Rodney M., Thank you for sharing your experience at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Salisbury MD. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. As indicated at the front desk, our hotel is currently undergoing renovations to enhance our guests experience and comfort. We are nearing the completion of the 2nd floor and will be moving forward to the final floor. We would like to invite you back to see the beautiful improvements. Have a Great Thanksgiving. Sincerely, Anne Webster General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.