Contact Us  
Address:
2760 South Ninth St
Salina  KS  67401  USA
LAT: 38.789073 LONG: -97.61497
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (785) 827-1271 Fax: +1 (785) 827-1537

Email:
cx_sali@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Salina, KS

http://www.countryinns.com/salina-hotel-ks-67401/kssalina

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 190 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 30 hotels in Salina
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    99
  • Very Good
    62
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    64
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    49
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    46

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Salina, KS Hotel Exterior Inviting Salina Hotel Lobby Salina, KS King Suite Double Queen Salina Hotel Room Romantic Salina Hotel Suite
Traveler Photos
Sweet treat for us in the room Guest room Bathroom Front of property Jacuzzi 3

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Karen I
    Meriden, KS
    “Comfortable and Clean”
    Reviewed 
    March 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very well kept. Room was clean and comfortable and all of the lights and heaters worked, unlike some places we have stayed. Breakfast was good and there was a nice variety. The pool was great for the kids and we enjoyed our stay.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Nate M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Salina, responded to this review,
    March 13, 2015
    I am very happy to hear that your recent stay with the Country Inn & Suites enjoyable. Our staff works hard to ensure that you find all of the comforts of home during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again if you are ever back in the area.
  • Mike S
    “Country Inn and Suites Salina, Kansas”
    Reviewed 
    February 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I really found the hotel to be comfortable and the staff was excellent. Breakfast items were varied enough to give me a different meal every time from oatmeal to cheese omelets and bacon and sausage. I would recommend anyone to stay here if they are needing to be in Salina for work.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Nate M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Salina, responded to this review,
    March 13, 2015
    It is great to hear how well the Country Inn & Suites, by Carlson, Salina met your business needs. Our breakfast staff works diligently in preparation of the daily menu's to give our guest a great variety from day to day. Please come see us again if your travel brings you back to the area.
  • Joann H
    Colorado, United States
    “Nice place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Country Inn and Suites is a great place to stay in the Salina/Lindsborg area. The rates are what attracted me and I hoped the hotel would not disappoint. As it turns out the hotel is convenient to area restaurants and stores (Lowes, Walmart), with a mall just down the road. The hotel is clean with great amenities (pool, fridge/micro/coffee, workout room, breakfast...) for travelers. The staff is pleasant and easy to work with. Would recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Nate M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Salina, responded to this review,
    March 13, 2015
    We are happy to hear how well you enjoyed your recent stay at the Country Inn & Suites. Our staff works very hard to ensure all areas of your stay are all that you would expect. We hope to see you again!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.