Contact Us  
Address:
3877 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St Peters  Missouri  63376  US
LAT: 38.791577 LONG: -90.56278
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (636) 939-5900 Fax: +1 (636) 939-7109

Email:
cx_spmo@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Peters, MO

http://www.countryinns.com/saint-peters-hotel-mo-63376/mostpete

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 124 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Saint Peters
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    81
  • Very Good
    32
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    55
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    26
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    15

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
St. Peters, Missouri Hotel Find a Warm Welcome at This St. Louis Hotel Hotel's Fitness Center in St. Peters St. Peters, MO Hotel with an Indoor Pool Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast in St. Peters, Missouri
Traveler Photos
Breakfast Room at St Peters, MO Country Inn Indoor Pool Country Inn St Peters, MO Country Inn & Suites By Carlson St Peters, MO CountryInn&Suites StPeters Suite CountryInn&Suites StPeters Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • krisr138
    “Very Nice”
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    convenient location, safe property, great staff...we traveled from Minnesota to Fort Myers, Florida & then back home. Needed a one-night stay on our way back and chose this property because of its location and value. Would stay here again if we found ourselves in the same area.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    LarryJacobs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites St. Peters, responded to this review,
    March 24, 2015
    It is always nice to read positive reviews from guests who did not have a definite hotel in mind when they chose our hotel. Our hotel is a Carlson Hotel of Year Award winner and Certificate of Excellence Award winner based upon positive guest surveys and website reviews. Our best referrals come from previous guests and website reviews. Our staff strives to make all guests completely satisfied during their stay so they will utilize us on their next visit.
  • Melinda C
    Bowling Green, United States
    “This is the BEST hotel we have ever stayed in!”
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    From the Staff, rooms, food, and location you will never find another hotel that is better! The price was very good too! The pool even has a lift for handicap guest. The entire hotel was so clean, nice, and quiet. You will be thrilled with your stay! We will stay again!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    LarryJacobs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites St. Peters, responded to this review,
    March 21, 2015
    Reviews like this one are the reason our staff chooses to be in the hospitality business. It is truly a team effort from all departments to ensure complete guest satisfaction. We strive to make our guests feel comfortable, receive excellenct customer service from our caring staff. Positive website reviews and customer surveys are the reason our hotel has been named as a Carlson Hotel of the Year Award winner and Certificate of Excellence Award from Tripadvisor. These avenues become our best source for referrals.
  • Maureen W
    belleville il, United States
    “nice surprise”
    Reviewed 
    March 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    i wasn't looking forward to being away from home. however, the staff couldn't have made my stay any any better. i stayed in a very comfortable room with a great bathroom ... which is the most important element for me. we used the meeting room ... it too was very nice. had a great breakfast the next morning too!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    LarryJacobs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites St. Peters, responded to this review,
    March 18, 2015
    It is always nice to read positive reviews from guests. I share them for all the staff goals of Caring, Comfortable and Consistens guest services. When possible we make our breakfast room available for guest use for small groups This allows for multiple guests who are in the hotel for the same purpose (wedding or funeral or family reunion) time to visit It makes guests feel more like they are at home.. We want our guests to feel completely satisfied during their stay so they will recommend our hotel to other guests. Our best referrals come from our previous guests and guest website reviews. As a result of these positive reviews, this hotel has been named a Carlson Hotel of Year Award winner and Certificate of Excellence Award winner from Triipadvisor.
  • Denise D
    Warsaw, United States
    “Carlson Country Inns & suites St. Peters, Mo.”
    Reviewed 
    March 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice hotel, good price points, but the number one outstanding feature was the staff. Never had a hotel that seems to care so much about the treatment of their guests. Decent breakfast. Pool area was clean and well maintained. Indoor pool was nice and warm and the hot tub was well heated. Rooms were clean, beds were firm and nice. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    LarryJacobs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites St. Peters, responded to this review,
    March 04, 2015
    As General Manager. it is always a pleasure to share a customers positive comments about our hotel. Our staff strives to ensure all guests are completely satisified during their stay and be treated like our extended family.. We offer a full line of amily friendly amenities and a convenient location. Our hotel, based on positive guest comments and surveys, is a recepient of the Carlson Hotel of Year Award and Certificate of Excellence Award from Tripadvisor. Our best referrals come from previous guests and website reviews.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.