Contact Us  
Address:
3877 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St Peters  Missouri  63376  US
LAT: 38.791577 LONG: -90.56278
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (636) 939-5900 Fax: +1 (636) 939-7109

Email:
cx_spmo@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Peters, MO

http://www.countryinns.com/saint-peters-hotel-mo-63376/mostpete

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 154 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Saint Peters
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    101
  • Very Good
    38
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    67
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    21

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
St. Peters, Missouri Hotel Find a Warm Welcome at This St. Louis Hotel Hotel's Fitness Center in St. Peters St. Peters, MO Hotel with an Indoor Pool Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast in St. Peters, Missouri
Traveler Photos
main entrance CountryInn&Suites StPeters Suite CountryInn&Suites StPeters ExtendedStaySuite Breakfast Room at St Peters, MO Country Inn Indoor Pool Country Inn St Peters, MO

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Terri B
    United States
    “Pass it by”
    Reviewed 
    June 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Ants in our second floor room, phone not working, vending room blasting 100 degree air, elevator and carpeting old and grungy. Staff allowed to give a small partial refund. Will not be tacking a chance here again and recommend that you pass it by.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Schmed2013
    Phoenix, Arizona
    “June 18-23,2015”
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Easy to locate, near highway. Friendly and helpful staff. Quiet, clean, and excellent quality for the money. Used the fitness facility and was pleased. Did not use the indoor pool but it definitely looked inviting.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    LarryJacobs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Peters, MO, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2015
    Positive website reviews and guest comments verify our hotel and staff strives to make all guests completely satisfied.. Our hotel is conveniently located by area attractions and restaurants. This hotel is a Carlson Hotel of Year Award winner an Certificate of Excellence Award winner multiple years from Tripadvisor. These awards are bsed on previous guestsurveys and website reviews indicating the hotel and staff met and exceeded guest expectations.. We want our guests to have a positive experience so they will become return guests and make referrals to friends and family. Our best referrals come from our previous guests and website reviews.
  • 820stacieb
    “Excellent stay!!!”
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Everyone and everything was great! The pool hours were awesome as were the facilities! The room was quiet, the bed was comfortable and it was close to food and shopping! There were a ton of choices for breakfast and everything I had was warm and tasty!
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    LarryJacobs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Peters, MO, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2015
    Itis always rewarding to our hotel and staff when a guest gives a positive review about their stay. So many times, staff only hears complaints, so it is great to share a positive one. Our hotel strives to make all guests feel comfortable and have a satisfactory stay. Our hotel is a Carlson Hotel of Year Award winner and Certificate of Excellence Award winner multiple years from Tripadvisor. These awards are based on positive guest surveys and website reviews. We want our guests to be completely satisfied so they will become return guests. Our best referrals come from out previous guests and website reviews.
  • Kent S
    Camdenton, United States
    “Great Beds Clean rooms”
    Reviewed 
    June 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff goes make you feel important and do everything possible to meet needs of my stay. Great location for Shopping and Restaurant choices close by. Beds and room very comfortable, a good night sleep is a must when travelling for business. Internet service is great.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    LarryJacobs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Peters, MO, responded to this review,
    June 19, 2015
    It is always great to share with staff positive guest reviews regarding their stay. Our staff tries to treat all guests like family and make them feel at home by greetting them when they pass the front desk and using their name. We also know how important a good bed and nights sleep is to our guests. Our hotel is a Carlson Hotel of Year Award winner and multiple year Certificate of Excellence Award winner from Tripadvisor based upon positive guest reviews and comments. Our goal is for all giests to be completely satisfied during their stay so they will become return guests.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.