Contact Us  
Address:
3877 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St Peters  Missouri  63376  US
LAT: 38.791577 LONG: -90.56278
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (636) 939-5900 Fax: +1 (636) 939-7109

Email:
cx_spmo@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Peters, MO

http://www.countryinns.com/saint-peters-hotel-mo-63376/mostpete

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 131 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Saint Peters
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    85
  • Very Good
    34
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    56
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    28
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    18

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
St. Peters, Missouri Hotel Find a Warm Welcome at This St. Louis Hotel Hotel's Fitness Center in St. Peters St. Peters, MO Hotel with an Indoor Pool Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast in St. Peters, Missouri
Traveler Photos
main entrance Breakfast Room at St Peters, MO Country Inn Indoor Pool Country Inn St Peters, MO Country Inn & Suites By Carlson St Peters, MO CountryInn&Suites StPeters Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Bruce And Kathy Z
    Billings, MT, United States
    “Good stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Facilities were decent. Staff was superb. Rooms were good but could use a little updating. Reception staff went out of their way to help with a garment cleaning problem. We could not have been served any better.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    LarryJacobs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites St. Peters, responded to this review,
    April 23, 2015
    Positive guest reviews and comments are the reason our hotel has been chosed as a Carlson Hotel of Year Award winner and Certificate of Excellence Award winner from Tripadvisor. Hotel staff demonstrates a comfort, caring and consistent attitude towards our guests. Our goal is for all our guests to be completely satisfied during their stay and meet any special requests of our guests.. Our best referrals come from our previous guests and survey comments..
  • Elizabeth T
    Evansville, United States
    “Comfy & friendly”
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We showed up late at night with no reservation(I could not drive anymore!) The night clerk was so nice, didn't take long to get registered and we were off to bed. She gave us an upgrade and a welcome bag, we forgot our toothpaste and she gave us some. Very handy to the highway.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    LarryJacobs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites St. Peters, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2015
    We are always delighted to receive positive reviews from our guests when our staff makes a difference after a long day on the road. When travelers come into the hotel without a reservation, our staff gets them into the hotel as quickly as possible while making them feel comfortable and secure. . We know some items are left behind when traveling but staff does offer guests replacments when asked. We want our guests to be completely comfortable and satisfied during their stay. We want our guests to become return guests or recommend our hotel on a website for future travelers. Positive surveys and website reviews are the reason our hotel is a Carlson Hotel of Year Award winner and Certificate of Excellence Award winner from Tripadvisor.
  • Julie S
    Overbrook, United States
    “Clean, Friendly, Late pool hours!”
    Reviewed 
    April 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    If you're looking for a reasonably priced, very clean hotel to room at in the St. Louis area...this one is it! The pool is open until 11. The staff was so friendly and hospitable. We stayed in a king suite and was very pleased with the contemporary furnishings. We will definitely revisit this hotel in the future!
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    LarryJacobs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites St. Peters, responded to this review,
    April 06, 2015
    As General Manager, It is always a pleasure to read guest reviews that reflect positive statements about our hotel and staff. Our goal is for all guests to be completely satisfied and comfortable during their stay so they will return on their next visit . Our hotel has been named a Carlson Hotel of Year Award winner and Certificate of Excellence Award winner from Tripadvisor. based upon positive guest website reviews and surveys. Our best referrals come from our previous guests and website reviews.
  • Robert M
    Carterville, IL, United States
    “Great Stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The young woman at the desk for very helpful, friendly and patient as we worked out a boo-boo I had made in reservations. The facility itself was very nice. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast, while not fancy, was better than the usual "continental" fare. All in all, it was a great stay!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    LarryJacobs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites St. Peters, responded to this review,
    April 01, 2015
    As General Manger, I read all guest comments and surveys. We depend on our guests honest comments to allow us to improve our guest services. Our hotel is the recepient of the Carlson Hotel of Year Award and Certificate of Excellence Award from Tripadvisor based upon positive website reviews and guest comments. Our staff want all guests to be completely satisfied during their stay so they will become repeat guests. Our best referrals come from our previous guests and website reviews. Hotel staff goal is to make all new guests and returning guests completely satisfied.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.