Contact Us  
Address:
3877 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St Peters  Missouri  63376  US
LAT: 38.791577 LONG: -90.56278
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (636) 939-5900 Fax: +1 (636) 939-7109

Email:
cx_spmo@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Peters, MO

http://www.countryinns.com/saint-peters-hotel-mo-63376/mostpete

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 118 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Saint Peters
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    76
  • Very Good
    31
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    51
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    26
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    14

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
St. Peters, Missouri Hotel Find a Warm, Welcome at This St. Louis-area Hotel Spacious Hotel Rooms in St. Peters Suites near St. Charles and St. Louis Whirlpool Suites in St. Peters, MO
Traveler Photos
Family Reunion - Christmas 2013 the breakfast room lobby entrance exercise room main entrance

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Tom T
    Minneapolis, United States
    “Review”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    It's a nice hotel but it's about time they updated their furniture barn furniture. It's backbreaking sitting on their furniture. All else is good. I have stayed there several times and have been very happy there.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    LarryJacobs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites St. Peters, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2015
    As General Manager, I read all guest comments and reviews. We value guests comments, It is obvious the hotel failed to meet this guests expectations regarding furniture. When we opened in 2010 we purchased furniture as required by our corporate offices. We had no choice as to vendor or style as set by Carlson. As a hotel we are required to budget for replacement of certain items including furniture. I will pass along guests comments to owner who will schedulefuture furniture replacement. We are a Carlson Hotel of Year Award winner and Certificate of Excellence Award winner based upon positive gust comments and surveys indicating the hotel met or exceeded guest expectations and or coriporate guidelines. We want all our guests to be completely satisfied during their stay since they become one of our best sources for referrals.
  • Stacy K
    West Point, United States
    “All was great until breakfast time”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I was very happy with my stay, the staff was friendly, the hotel was easy to find, the rooms were clean and comfortable.....the breakfast was BAD. I would have rather bought gas station food than have eaten that complimentary breakfast.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    LarryJacobs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites St. Peters, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2015
    As General Manager, I read all guest comments and surveys and take their comments seriously. It is obvious we failed to meet the guests expectations regarding our breakfast. We want our guests to be completely satisfied with all aspects of their stay. I will visit with the full time breakfast hostess to see why this guest responsed negatively towards our Be Our Guest breakfast. The breakfast hostess is responsible for the preparation and presentation of the breakfast items. We use 4 rorating menus and food items selected by our corporate offices and supplied by approved vendors. We are a Carlson Hotel of Year Award winner and Certificate of Excellence Award winner from Tripadvisor based on positive reviews reflecting we met and or exceeded guest expectations and corporate guidelines.
  • Joseph S
    O'Fallon, United States
    “Pleasant experience”
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Booking the hotel room was pretty much effortless. Upon arrival, we were greeted with a pleasant staff. Our room was very clean and had plenty of accommodating items. The pool and whirlpool were both clean and relaxing. It was a reasonably quiet stay for the weekend. Breakfast was surprisingly excellent!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    LarryJacobs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites St. Peters, responded to this review,
    February 02, 2015
    IIt is always nice to hear positive comments from our previous guests on all aspects of their stay including making reservation, checking into hotel, their stay and departure. It is a pleasure to be able to share these positive comments with hotel staff since many times they only hear negative comments about services. Our hotel is a Carlson Hotel of Year Award winner and Certificate of Excellence award winner based on positive reviews and surveys from guests indicating that the hotel met and exceeded personal and r corporate expectations. These reviews are our best source for referrals. Our staff does strive to make all guests feel completely satisfied during their stay so they will become returning guests.as well as refer us to other friends seeking hotel rooms.
  • David A
    Harbin, China
    “Exquisite Stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The wait staff was friendly and quickly responded to my special requests. I was upgraded for free because they had availability, and by far one of my best stays. It is also located near many restaurants and near grocery stores. Thank you Country Inn & Suites.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    LarryJacobs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites St. Peters, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2015
    As General Manager it is always a pleasure to share with staff a positive review from a guest. Our staff strives to make all guests completely satisfied during their stay and to meet any special requests. .One methodwe use is to offer a complimentary upgrade if guest is eligible and room is available. Our hotel is a Carlson Hotel of Year Award Winner and Certificate of Excellence winner from Tripadvisor based on positive comments and reviews. Our best referrals come from out previous guests and website reviews.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.