Contact Us  
Address:
3877 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St Peters  Missouri  63376  US
LAT: 38.791577 LONG: -90.56278
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (636) 939-5900 Fax: +1 (636) 939-7109

Email:
cx_spmo@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Peters, MO

http://www.countryinns.com/saint-peters-hotel-mo-63376/mostpete

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 116 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Saint Peters
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    75
  • Very Good
    30
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    50
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    25
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    14

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
St. Peters, Missouri Hotel Find a Warm, Welcome at This St. Louis-area Hotel Spacious Hotel Rooms in St. Peters Suites near St. Charles and St. Louis Whirlpool Suites in St. Peters, MO
Traveler Photos
Family Reunion - Christmas 2013 the breakfast room lobby entrance exercise room main entrance

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Stacy K
    West Point, United States
    “All was great until breakfast time”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I was very happy with my stay, the staff was friendly, the hotel was easy to find, the rooms were clean and comfortable.....the breakfast was BAD. I would have rather bought gas station food than have eaten that complimentary breakfast.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    LarryJacobs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites St. Peters, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2015
    As General Manager, I read all guest comments and surveys and take their comments seriously. It is obvious we failed to meet the guests expectations regarding our breakfast. We want our guests to be completely satisfied with all aspects of their stay. I will visit with the full time breakfast hostess to see why this guest responsed negatively towards our Be Our Guest breakfast. The breakfast hostess is responsible for the preparation and presentation of the breakfast items. We use 4 rorating menus and food items selected by our corporate offices and supplied by approved vendors. We are a Carlson Hotel of Year Award winner and Certificate of Excellence Award winner from Tripadvisor based on positive reviews reflecting we met and or exceeded guest expectations and corporate guidelines.
  • Joseph S
    O'Fallon, United States
    “Pleasant experience”
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Booking the hotel room was pretty much effortless. Upon arrival, we were greeted with a pleasant staff. Our room was very clean and had plenty of accommodating items. The pool and whirlpool were both clean and relaxing. It was a reasonably quiet stay for the weekend. Breakfast was surprisingly excellent!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • David A
    Harbin, China
    “Exquisite Stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The wait staff was friendly and quickly responded to my special requests. I was upgraded for free because they had availability, and by far one of my best stays. It is also located near many restaurants and near grocery stores. Thank you Country Inn & Suites.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    LarryJacobs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites St. Peters, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2015
    As General Manager it is always a pleasure to share with staff a positive review from a guest. Our staff strives to make all guests completely satisfied during their stay and to meet any special requests. .One methodwe use is to offer a complimentary upgrade if guest is eligible and room is available. Our hotel is a Carlson Hotel of Year Award Winner and Certificate of Excellence winner from Tripadvisor based on positive comments and reviews. Our best referrals come from out previous guests and website reviews.
  • Susan B
    , ILNORMAL, United States
    “Definitely will be staying there again when in the area”
    Reviewed 
    January 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very friendly staff. Easy access on and off the highway,. The little kids enjoyed the pool and the adults enjoyed the hot tub.. Breakfast had a great variety and everything was hot and very good. Will be staying there again when in the area. My brother lives close by and paid to have breakfast with us and he really enjoyed it. There is also an IHOP next door if we wanted to go there but stayed and ate at the motel.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    LarryJacobs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites St. Peters, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2015
    It is always a pleasure to hear from families with children who enjoyed their stay at our hotel. The staff strives to make all guests completely satisfied and potential returning guests, Our hotel is a Carlson Hotel of Year Award winner and Certificate of Excellence award winner from TripAdvisor based upon positive reviews and comments by previous guests. Our best referrals come from previous guests and website reviews.
  • Kelly M
    ofallon, United States
    “great hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The room very clean, breakfast area and breakfast great, pool area and exercise room very clean, desk clerks nice at check in and check out. cookies and coffee when checked in if wanted, cookies looked good but didn't try
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    LarryJacobs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites St. Peters, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2015
    As General Manager it is always a pleasure to read positive reviews from guests and to share them with hotel staff. Our hotel amenities are the reason many guests choose our hotel. We are a Carlson Hotel of Year Award winner and Certificate of Excellence award winner from TripAdvisor based on positive comments and reviews from our previous guests. We want our guests to feel completely comfortable and have a good stay. Our best referrals come from previous guests and website reviews.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.