Contact Us  
Address:
3505 Vadnais Center Drive
St. Paul  MN  55110  USA
LAT: 45.047997 LONG: -93.05838
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 483-1625 Fax: +1 (651) 483-1645

Email:
cx_vhmn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Paul Northeast, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/saint-paul-hotel-mn-55110/mnvadna

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 113 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Vadnais Heights

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    53
  • Very Good
    36
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    63
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    12
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    3
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    27

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
St. Paul, MN Lodging Welcome to this St. Paul Hotel St. Paul Accommodations Fitness Center at Vadnais Heights Hotel St. Paul Hotel with Waterslide
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites StPaulNE ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites StPaulNE GuestRoomDbl CountryInn&Suites StPaulNE Guest Room CountryInn&Suites StPaulNE Suite CountryInn&Suites StPaulNE Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Mike F
    Fargo, United States
    “Great Hotel stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My family had a good nights sleep at this hotel, the beds were nice and comfortable, the staff was very friendly at check in and check out, and for my 2 boys, they enjoyed the waterside and pool area.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnStPaulNE, General Manager at Country Inn and Suites St. Paul Northeast, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2015
    Hello Mike, We were happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at the hotel. The water slide is major FUN; glad your boys had a great time! Hope you have the chance to visit us again when you're back in the area. Thanks very much. Sincerely, Justin Salisbury General Manager Country Inn & Suites St. Paul Northeast
  • Mark S T
    Duluth, United States
    “erroneous charges”
    Reviewed 
    March 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was charged 200$ after I checked out and left for "smoking in the room" but I have never smoked a day in my life. This was reversed I have been informed and an apology letter sent to me but I think there should be a far better policy to ensure this type of mistake does not happen again.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kristine B
    Vadnais Heights, United States
    “Great place to stay!”
    Reviewed 
    March 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    If you need a great place for a large group or just your family, this hotel is wonderful! My husband loved the bed as well which doesn't sound like a big deal but for him it is. It was the best sleep he has had in a long time!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnStPaulNE, General Manager at Country Inn and Suites St. Paul Northeast, responded to this review,
    March 16, 2015
    Hi Kristine, We were glad to hear that you had a great experience at the hotel. Glad the beds were comfortable as well - We hope you have a chance to visit us again soon. All the best, Justin Salisbury General Manager Country Inn & Suites St. Paul Northeast
  • sadie6784
    Cottage Grove, Minnesota
    “family fun”
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I stayed there with 3 children and 4 adults in a conjoined room and we had so much fun. The pool is the best part of my kids stay. The hardest part was trying to get them all out to eat and go to bed Cant beat a complimentary breakfast as well. Very nice hotel overall.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.