Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3505 Vadnais Center Drive
St. Paul  MN  55110  USA
LAT: 45.047997 LONG: -93.05838
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 483-1625 Fax: +1 (651) 483-1645

Email:
cx_vhmn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Paul Northeast, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/saint-paul-hotel-mn-55110/mnvadna

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 158 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Vadnais Heights
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    76
  • Very Good
    45
  • Average
    19
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    89
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    18
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    31

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
St. Paul, MN Lodging Welcome to this St. Paul Hotel St. Paul Accommodations Fitness Center at Vadnais Heights Hotel St. Paul Hotel with Waterslide
Traveler Photos
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites! Pasillos recepcion Recepcion Desayuno

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • H758EYtonis
    “Perfect for our family reunion”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location off freeway, good price, hot breakfast included, large clean rooms with queen beds, suites available, fridge & microwave included, 100 foot waterslide, great meeting room with 6 round tables, friendly staff, large pool and 11 person hottub, free parking.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnStPaulNE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Paul Northeast, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2016
    Thanks for posting your review of the hotel! Great to hear that our property was a perfect fit for your family reunion! Hope you can visit us again soon! All the best! Justin Salisbury General Manager Country Inn & Suites St. Paul Northeast
  • Debra F
    Lanesboro, United States
    “Little things mean a lot”
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Your kindness with my dietary restrictions, when your breakfast was largely pork and I am not able to eat that, and illness (finding cough drops for a cough) went above and beyond, and I am grateful! Thank you.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnStPaulNE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Paul Northeast, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2016
    Hi Debra, Thanks for posting your review! Great to hear that the staff went above and beyond accommodating at breakfast and finding a special item like the cough drop :) Hope you can visit us again soon. Sincerely, Justin Salisbury General Manager Country Inn & Suites St. Paul NE
  • Mikayla W
    St. Paul, United States
    “Great Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 11, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We booked this hotel for our family and friends for our wedding. The staff is great. The honeymoon suite is also great. Patty (wedding coordinator) onsite was very helpful and easy to work with. Highly recommend.
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnStPaulNE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Paul Northeast, responded to this review,
    January 13, 2016
    Hello Mikayla, So glad to hear your group had a great time at the hotel. And, we agree, Patty is awesome! She is fun to work with and helps make weddings and events go smooth. Thanks for your recommendation and for posting your review. Sincerely, Justin Salisbury General Manager Country Inn & Suites St. Paul NE
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.