Contact Us  
Address:
1190 South Main Street
St. Charles  MO  63301  USA
LAT: 38.772032 LONG: -90.48602
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (636) 724-5555 Fax: +1 (636) 724-5557

Email:
cx_stmo@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Charles, MO

http://www.countryinns.com/saint-charles-hotel-mo-63301/mostchar

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 364 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 20 hotels in Saint Charles
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    202
  • Very Good
    117
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    123
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    108
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    50

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in St. Charles St. Charles Hotel Exterior St. Charles, MO Hotel Lobby Whirlpool Suite in St. Charles King Hotel Room in St. Charles
Traveler Photos
Country Inn & Suites St Charles, MO Exterior Lobby at Christmas Lobby Front entrance Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Robert J
    Some CIty, United States
    “Where to stay in St. Charles”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent hotel & great location. This hotel is just a block from the start of all of the Main Street shops & restaurants and is on the Katy Trail. The breakfast was very good and well presented. This is to fulfill TA's 200 minimum characters.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    tgreeno, General Manager at Country Inn and Suites St Charles, responded to this review,
    April 22, 2015
    Dear Robert, We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at the Country Inn and Suites in St Charles. We kindly appreciate your kind words about our hotel and thank you for helping us spread the word about us to other travelers. We hope to see you again soon. Trent Greeno General Manager
  • 327aleng
    “Overall”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    THE BEST! This hotel is clean, great personal, overall a great experience. Everything about this hotel exceeded other hotels we have stayed at. The rooms have been upgraded, clean, breakfast was wonderful. No need to go out for breakfast, much variety. Would recommend to anyone.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    tgreeno, General Manager at Country Inn and Suites St Charles, responded to this review,
    April 22, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel and breakfast. We look forward to your next stay. Trent Greeno GM
  • Daniel C
    Effingham, United States
    “anniversary stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We loved the hotel, great location, good brkfst, and warm pool and had the honeymoon suite with jacuzzi tub that was great after all the walking on main street. We look forward to returning someday during Christmas time to see all the decorations and enjoy the shopping and river view again. And, probably dinner at one of the restaurants on the main street instead of just lunch. so, glad we picked this hotel instead of others we had looked it for our special stay on our 32nd wedding anniversary.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    tgreeno, General Manager at Country Inn and Suites St Charles, responded to this review,
    April 18, 2015
    Dear Daniel, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel and Main Street. We look forward to seeing you at Christmas. Trent Greeno GM
  • Christine S
    Ames, Iowa, United States
    “Stayed 2 Nights April 5 and April 7”
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very good stay and value. Breakfast was adequate. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Price was reasonable. A good value. The Main Street location is on the historic original brick street. We enjoyed strolling the street in the fresh morning. Lovely!
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.