Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2222 Tittabawassee Road
Saginaw  MI  48604  USA
LAT: 43.481626 LONG: -83.96018
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (989) 792-7666 Fax: +1 (989) 792-3213

Email:
General Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saginaw, MI

http://www.countryinns.com/saginaw-hotel-mi-48604/misagina

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 181 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 23 hotels in Saginaw

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    52
  • Very Good
    49
  • Average
    38
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    76
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    36
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    22

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Saginaw Lobby with Fireplace Two Queen Room King Room Two Room Suite
Traveler Photos
Country Inn & Suites Saginaw, MI - Guestroom Bathroom Country Inn & Suites Saginaw, MI - Jacuzzi Country Inn & Suites Saginaw, MI - Two Room King Wetbar Suite Living Room Country Inn & Suites Saginaw, MI - King Executive Country Inn & Suites Saginaw, MI - Two Double Bed Standard

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • mommac84
    Dundee, Michigan
    “Very nice stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean room, inviting entry way. I like having a choice of either Coke or Pepsi products!! Both front desk employees I encountered were very nice. The sitting area has a step up and it is very clearly marked so that you don't trip. The bed was softer than my personal mattress but I still slept well.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Karla H
    Saginaw, United States
    “Very comfortable”
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I stayed 2 nights. The facilities are up to date and the breakfast was very good with sufficient selections for every dietary need. Parking was close by the door which I appreciated. The staff was cordial and helpful.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hridesh S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saginaw, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Natalia K
    Ann Arbor, United States
    “great value”
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great hotel at a great price if you stay for two nights or more. Clean, quiet, comfortable, helpful staff, free internet, decent breakfast, free coffee and cookies all day! The "fitness center" is a joke, but who cares...
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hridesh S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saginaw, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Louis S
    Kingsford, MI, United States
    “weekend stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 07, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    very reasonably priced hotel with excellent location near Fashion Square Mall, comfortable beds (priority for me) clean, and very nice hot breakfast that included fresh fruit. We will stay here again next time in town.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hridesh S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saginaw, responded to this review,
    April 08, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.