Contact Us  
Address:
2740 Snelling Avenue North
Roseville  MN  55113  USA
LAT: 45.023615 LONG: -93.16538
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 628-3500 Fax: +1 (651) 628-3800

Email:
cx_rvmn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Roseville, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/roseville-hotel-mn-55113/usarvmn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 93 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 9 hotels in Roseville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    68
  • Very Good
    17
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    43
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    8
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    31

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Roseville, Minnesota Hotel Entrance Roseville, Minnesota Hotel Exterior Inviting Lobby in Roseville Inviting Lobby in Roseville Roseville Hotel's Business Center
Traveler Photos
Den Exterior Lobby Suite Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Paul D
    Grand Forks, United States
    “Paul D.”
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Pros: Excellent breakfast with Gluten free items, High finishing, Contemporary style, Luxury towels, Well lit parking in a safe feeling part of town, Clean Cons: Floors that are made wood allow sound transmission
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Melanie R
    Winona, United States
    “Nice hotel”
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was in Roseville on business and usually stayed at the old location. This was my first visit to the new location. Very comfortable room, clean. Check in was swift. Breakfast was above average for that type of thing. Would stay again.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Candice C
    madison, United States
    “Loved the hotel!”
    Reviewed 
    July 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room was clean and spacious. The hotel staff was very friendly I was greeted by name when I checked in. I enjoyed the decor very much and the breakfast was delicious. I loved the shower, it was very modern and cool.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • punky1933
    Fargo, North Dakota
    “Great place to stay while in St Paul”
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I have always enjoyed staying at the Country Inn/Suites on Snelling...Now it is even nicer with the new hotel..Lovely quiet rooms and a fine breakfast that is free with your stay....I would highly recommend it...
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Patricia S
    Austin, United States
    “Not worth the money spent by a long shot”
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The breakfast was mediocore at best. There was no hot tub and the pool was very small. The pillows gave me a neck ache and I had great difficulty staying asleep. The interior felt cold, gray, and lacking personality.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.