Contact Us  
Address:
2740 Snelling Avenue North
Roseville  MN  55113  USA
LAT: 45.023615 LONG: -93.16538
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 628-3500 Fax: +1 (651) 628-3800

Email:
cx_rvmn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Roseville, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/roseville-hotel-mn-55113/usarvmn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 33 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 9 hotels in Roseville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    24
  • Very Good
    8
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    13
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    3
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    2
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    13

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (1)
Hotel Photos
Guest Bed at Roseville, Minnesota Hotel Roseville, Minnesota Hotel with King Bed
Traveler Photos
Hotel Lobby Living Room Hotel Front Exterior Pool Area Meeting Room Fitness Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Daniel H
    Minocqua, WI, United States
    “Weekend Family Get Together”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This new Country Inn & Suites hotel is hard to beat. The staff was welcoming and friendly. They were very responsive to our needs. The stylish decor is upscale modern and the room and hotel facilities were very clean. We'll definitely stay here agin when we return to Roseville.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelCISMgmt, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Pamela D J
    Jackson, United States
    “No Complaints”
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A wonderful hotel and room...Courteous helpful staff..which means a lot when you zoom thru a trip and need all types of advice. Must compliment the breakfast-- It was well above any expectation...The price was far below the quality of this room. Country Inn has set their minds to definitely satisfy....We were totally satisfied...
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelCISMgmt, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review,
    January 15, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and our wonderful breakfast. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Lynette S
    Fort Wayne, United States
    “Dream Stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The facilities are very nice - modern, clean, beautiful, and comfortable! The staff was all cheerful, helpful, and professional. What a great home away from home. The only reason I didn't rate the sleep quality higher is that our entire family of 6 was in the same room. Not the hotel's fault my kids were too excited to be there to let me sleep, or that they require a night light.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelCISMgmt, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Heather K
    Roseville, Minnesota, United States
    “Great family getaway”
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed at the Country Inn & Suites for a Christmas getaway for the family. The staff was warm and welcoming. Our room was quite spacious, much more than we expected. The breakfast and breakfast staff were incredible. We will stay here again if visiting the Cities!
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelCISMgmt, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review,
    January 02, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • James G
    Seattle
    “Minnesota Nice”
    Reviewed 
    December 24, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean, modern, comfortable, convenient; good breakfast. Standard new hotel with self serve hot breakfast. Very clean with really comfortable beds. Staff is very outgoing, personable, and accommodating.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelCISMgmt, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review,
    December 28, 2014
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.