Contact Us  
Address:
2740 Snelling Avenue North
Roseville  MN  55113  USA
LAT: 45.023615 LONG: -93.16538
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 628-3500 Fax: +1 (651) 628-3800

Email:
cx_rvmn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Roseville, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/roseville-hotel-mn-55113/usarvmn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 46 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 9 hotels in Roseville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    30
  • Very Good
    13
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    17
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    5
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    17

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (2)
Hotel Photos
Roseville, Minnesota Hotel Entrance Roseville, Minnesota Hotel Exterior Inviting Lobby in Roseville Inviting Lobby in Roseville Roseville Hotel's Business Center
Traveler Photos
The new building seems to have severe settling problems. Look at this wallpaper near the elevato Enjoyable swimming pool, with water free of chlorine smell. Yeah! Finally, a Country Inn lobby that doesn't look like my Grandmother's house! Hallway features colorful carpet and framed photographs on the walls. The U.S. flag was up all night without a spotlight on it. Parking lot lights don't count!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Grace D
    Des Moines, IA, United States
    “Clean and new”
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed at this hotel because it was close to a college we were visiting. It is located on a very busy road with lots of restaurants, shopping, and a movie theater. The hotel was clean and everything was nice. Breakfast was good with the exception of having run out of milk one hour before breakfast was over. Pool is very small and no hot tub. Exercise room has 2 treadmills and some weights and a weight lifting machine.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelCISMgmt, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • 97melvins
    “roseville, minnesota country inn”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    no better than average...only i bedroom suites which, in my mind, were quite small and difficult to maneuver in when hideaway was used....terrible bathroom location, no grab bar in shower , very limited drawer space and only one closet in suite...complimentary breakfast was niothing to rave about....other amenities were nothing special
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelCISMgmt, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We try our very best to please everyone who stays with us. I am sorry that you did not like the brand new hotel. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay.
  • Luann H
    Mankato
    “Country Inn and Suites Roseville MN”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very kind and experienced staff. Expedited check in and check out quickly. Definitely will stay again and recommend to others. Close to meetings at the University of Minnesota. Clean, new and a nice atmosphere. Staff acknowledged my Carlson Club membership.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelCISMgmt, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Gary R
    Orlando
    “Great place in north St. Paul”
    Reviewed 
    February 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a very good hotel for business needs if you are working in this part of the Twin Cities. New property--so rooms and overall facility are quite nice since they are new. Decent workout room and decent breakfast. Great location along 51. Very friendly staff.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelCISMgmt, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.