Contact Us  
Address:
2740 Snelling Avenue North
Roseville  MN  55113  USA
LAT: 45.023615 LONG: -93.16538
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 628-3500 Fax: +1 (651) 628-3800

Email:
cx_rvmn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Roseville, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/roseville-hotel-mn-55113/usarvmn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 68 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 9 hotels in Roseville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    49
  • Very Good
    15
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    30
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    6
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    24

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (4)
Hotel Photos
Roseville, Minnesota Hotel Entrance Roseville, Minnesota Hotel Exterior Inviting Lobby in Roseville Inviting Lobby in Roseville Roseville Hotel's Business Center
Traveler Photos
Hotel Lobby Living Room Hotel Front Exterior The new building seems to have severe settling problems. Look at this wallpaper near the elevato Enjoyable swimming pool, with water free of chlorine smell. Yeah! Finally, a Country Inn lobby that doesn't look like my Grandmother's house!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Debra B
    Merrill, United States
    “Nice Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a very clean and quite room. It is close to everything we needed. Shopping, food & the University was close. The breakfast was great and the lobby and gathering room had a very relaxing atmosphere.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelCISMgmt, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review,
    May 18, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Patti M
    Crystal Lake, United States
    “I love this hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My family has been going to Country Inns & Suites for decades. We are always happy witht the service, warmth, and willingness to help of the staff. The free (hot!) breakfasts in the morning far eclipse the cold cereal and fruit, that other places offer. The hotel is in a new location, and everything is more spacious and open. We have never had a bad stay, and will continue to come here whenever in town.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelCISMgmt, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review,
    May 13, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Donna Rae C
    Fargo, United States
    “Excellent Place”
    Reviewed 
    May 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If you want a nice comfortable motel to stay in, Choose the Country Inn and Suites. The room was clean and the bathroom was super. We were treated with respect and able to answer any question.. The beds were comfortable. It was easy to find and plenty of parking space. I think anyone could be comfortable in this beautiful motel.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelCISMgmt, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Roseville, MN, responded to this review,
    May 08, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.