Contact Us  
Address:
1265 Lakeview Drive
Romeoville,  IL  60446  US
LAT: 41.65782 LONG: -88.12257
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (630) 378-1052 Fax: +1 (630) 378-1053

Email:
cx_rome@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Romeoville, IL

http://www.countryinns.com/romeoville-hotel-il-60446/ilromeo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 110 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Romeoville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    55
  • Very Good
    30
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    44
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    15
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    3
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    32

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Romeoville, IL Hotel Hotel in Romeoville Hotel in Romeoville with Fitness Center Romeoville, IL Hotel with Fitness Center Dining in Romeoville
Traveler Photos
BEAUTIFUL HOTEL!!! Country Inn & Suites Romeoville Country Inn & Suites Romeoville Country Inn & Suites Romeoville Country Inn & Suites Romeoville

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Felina V
    Nixa, MO, United States
    “This is How It's Supposed to Be”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Having a good hotel stay shouldn't be that complicated. All that is required is for the property to be clean and in good repair, for things to work the way they're supposed to and for the staff to be friendly, helpful and take care of the little things that come up. That's what we experienced at the Country Inns & Suites in Romeoville, IL. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Excellent value.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Romeoville60446, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Romeoville, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2015
    Felina: Thank you for taking the time to inform us about your recent stay at Country Inn and Suites. We are thrilled that you were able to experience the great service and accommodations that we are known for. We know you have options when it comes to accommodations and we are delighted that you selected to stay with us during your travels. We hope to see you soon in the near future and thank you again for the kind words and your loyalty. Regards, Jose Quintero
  • Abi D
    United States
    “Flexible, Friendly Staff”
    Reviewed 
    April 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The staff was genuinely cheerful and helpful despite my groups' changes of plans and varying needs! Lovely hotel environment. The continental breakfast was served on real dishes with silverware! :) Highly recommended.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Romeoville60446, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Romeoville, responded to this review,
    April 05, 2015
    Abi, Thank you for writing us! I am thrilled to hear about how much you loved our hotel, from the food to the service it sounds like you were able to enjoy all that the hotel has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best, Kyle J. Reilly Assistant General Manager
  • April H
    Sacramento, United States
    “Country Inn Romeoville”
    Reviewed 
    March 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was in town for one night on business. I booked a whirlpool room because I knew my day was going to be stressful. I arrived kind of late and Kyle at the front desk was upbeat and very inviting. He answered all questions and was Awesome. The room was great, clean and the whirlpool was great. The jets in the tub are a little weak but still relaxing. All in all the few hours I was there I have no complaints.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Romeoville60446, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Romeoville, responded to this review,
    March 24, 2015
    April, Thank you for your wonderful review. We can't wait to welcome you back again soon! Best, Kyle J. Reilly Assistant General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.