Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4304 West Walnut Street
Rogers,  Arkansas  72756  US
LAT: 36.332534 LONG: -94.1779
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (479) 633-0055 Fax: +1 (479) 633-0066

Email:
cx_bear@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR

http://www.countryinns.com/rogers-hotel-ar-72756/arbenton

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 254 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 21 hotels in Rogers
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    180
  • Very Good
    59
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    115
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    48
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    54

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Bentonville, AR Hotel Comfortable Bentonville Hotel Lobby Standard King Bedroom at This Hotel in Bentonville Bentonville Hotel Rooms Spacious Bentonville Suites
Traveler Photos
Miraculously self-filling cookie jar! We used the Lobby for an early Xmas celebration! Grandma gets to meet grandaughter #16 Family photo on the porch! Carpeting and furnishings need an update

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Christopher K R
    Dallas, United States
    “Great staff!”
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    VERY friendly staff who go out of their way to make your experience a good one. Fresh cookies are also great. It was also super easy to become a rewards member. Internet speed was a plus. Prices for hotels are too high in general, but the price our company gets here is very competitive.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Robert H
    Iowa, United States
    “Good Place to Stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good value for the money. Helpful, friendly, concerned staff promptly took care of one minor room problem. Nice breakfast compared to similar moderately-priced brands. Pool, exercise facilities, Internet connection more than adequate. Hotel renovation under way, posed no discomfort.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South, responded to this review,
    February 03, 2016
    Robert, thank you for understanding our renovation of the damage, and recognizing our great team. That makes our day sir. We hope you have a great winter, and we appreciate your business so much!
  • Felicia O
    Rogers, United States
    “Hotel under going repairs”
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We arrived at the hotel at 1am to find out that the place was undergoing repairs due to a water pipe break. we never received any notice to be able to make other arrangements. The hotel did refund us the one night stay and apologized for the inconvenience.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2016
    Felicia, I am very sorry for the issues with the water pipe break. We are forging ahead with the renovation of this. Thank you for letting us make it right with you, and please know we want you back when the hotel is like new again. Take care and have a great winter.
  • Elisabeth M
    Saginaw, Texas
    “The best hotel ever!”
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We love this hotel! We've stayed here once before and are already looking forward to our next stay. Great, friendly staff. Clean rooms and super-comfy beds. Oranges, cookies & coffee always available in the lobby. An indoor, heated pool that's actually heated. A great hot-tub that is roomy and hot! A great exercise room and a breakfast buffet that beats all others hands-down! We've recommended it to all of our friends. We love it and our kids love it! Thanks, Country Inns & Suites in Rogers, AR! You are our favorite hotel ever!
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2016
    Elisabeth, you've made our day. Wow, I cannot tell you how good this makes our team feel. Thank you so much, and please know we want to thank you in person the next time you are in town. Have a great winter Elisabeth!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.