Contact Us  
Address:
4304 West Walnut Street
Rogers,  Arkansas  72756  US
LAT: 36.332534 LONG: -94.1779
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (479) 633-0055 Fax: +1 (479) 633-0066

Email:
cx_bear@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South, AR

http://www.countryinns.com/rogers-hotel-ar-72756/arbenton

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 163 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 21 hotels in Rogers
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    115
  • Very Good
    42
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    0

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    69
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    37
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    30

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Bentonville, AR Hotel Comfortable Bentonville Hotel Lobby Standard King Bedroom at This Hotel in Bentonville Bentonville Hotel Rooms Spacious Bentonville Suites
Traveler Photos
We used the Lobby for an early Xmas celebration! Grandma gets to meet grandaughter #16 Family photo on the porch! Carpeting and furnishings need an update View from the 4th floor, back side of hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Larry R
    St Louis
    “Excellent Stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great staff who were helpful in every way. Very clean and comfortable room. Shower was great! Breakfast was good. Overall value was great. Location was just four miles from Chrystal Bridges and downtown.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Andrea B
    Oklahoma City, United States
    “problems but decent”
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Only one elevator worked so it was a very long wait, the heat/air did not work correctly in my room and despite breakfast being delicious, the waffle maker burned my hand as the handle was broken and did not work correctly. When I told the manager he did not even take the time to ask if I was ok. Kids enjoyed the pool and the weight room.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites-Bentonville South, responded to this review,
    February 10, 2015
    Andrea, my team made me aware of the disappointments you encountered over the weekend, and I want to personally apologize to you. As for the issue with the waffle maker especially, I do want you to know the team member you dealt with did not realize you had burned your finger. He is a caring person and he apologizes for not understanding the situation better. We are on a plan to eliminate motion sensors in regard to our heating/cooling by the way. Again Andrea, I am sorry. If convenient for you, please contact me here at the hotel so I can make this right with you.
  • Veneda H
    OKC, United States
    “Very nice”
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The people working here were OVER THE TOP helpful, did every thing they could to make sure our stay was great. Loved Springdale and will stay here when return. Very family friendly. Great Red Robin in front of hotel. Pool area was clean and had plently of towels. We had to leave really early for a hockey tournament but breakfast looked great! Everyone loved the cookies at check in!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Denis H
    Toronto, Canada
    “TRG Business traveler”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice rooms, basic accommodations, clean, friendly staff, restaurants within walking distance, always welcomed, very pleasant. The staff are always smiling, breakfast fresh and ready on time, pool very clean as well as hot tub, lots of parking very safe.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites-Bentonville South, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2015
    Denis, thank you for the wide range of great comments in your review! Our team has seen this and are thrilled that each and every department can feel proud of how happy you are with our hotel. And thanks as well for the mention of our great location, safety, and great restaurants nearby. Happy travels Denis!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.