Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4304 West Walnut Street
Rogers,  Arkansas  72756  US
LAT: 36.332534 LONG: -94.1779
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (479) 633-0055 Fax: +1 (479) 633-0066

Email:
cx_bear@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR

http://www.countryinns.com/rogers-hotel-ar-72756/arbenton

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 272 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 21 hotels in Rogers
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    189
  • Very Good
    65
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    126
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    48
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    59

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Bentonville, AR Hotel Comfortable Bentonville Hotel Lobby Standard King Bedroom at This Hotel in Bentonville Bentonville Hotel Rooms Spacious Bentonville Suites
Traveler Photos
Cozy Lobby Spacious King Standards or Suites available 600 sq/ft of Meeting Space that can accommodate up to 30 people Enjoy a complimentary Breakfast Buffet 7 days a week Indoor Pool and Spa

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Johnny S
    Hot Springs, United States
    “Wonderful every time!”
    Reviewed 
    May 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We have stayed at this hotel twice, and are very pleased with the suites. The beds are big and comfy, rooms are clean, the front desk staff and reservationists are so friendly, and make your stay easy and pleasurable. It's refreshing to have such accommodations nowadays
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South, responded to this review,
    May 03, 2016
    Johnny, thanks for visiting with us from the great city of Hot Springs! Thank you as well for the review of our team. Please let us know when we can serve you again, and have a great summer sir!
  • Janie L
    Rogers, United States
    “Country Inn & Suites”
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very convenient location near numerous restaurants. Very clean with great amenities. Friendly staff who went out of their way to answer questions. The small indoor pool was a nice addition and the cookies always available at the front desk were a nice touch!
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South, responded to this review,
    May 03, 2016
    Janie, thank you for staying with us! Our team loves to make folks smile, and they are happy to read your review of their performance during your stay. As for restaurants, we have good news - Raising Cane's Chicken is going in next door. Hope to see you again soon!
  • Julie B
    Benton, Arkansas
    “very nice”
    Reviewed 
    April 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice hotel, clean, and great service provided. Wonderful continental breakfast, cookies, fruit and coffee. Staff helped with getting my reservation fixed, even after I had made reservation for wrong night.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South, responded to this review,
    April 19, 2016
    Julie, we love our guests from Central Arkansas, and we are thrilled you were happy with your stay. Thank you for the kind words, especially about our team. Ana Maria and Maria are thrilled you were pleased with breakfast. Take care and we will hopefully see you again soon!
  • R P
    Dallas, Tx
    “Home away from home!”
    Reviewed 
    April 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Super-comfortable, safe, and relaxing. Great breakfast buffet, swimming pool, and workout center. But it is the people that make the difference! What a fantastic staff. I feel like family is welcoming me back home.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South, responded to this review,
    April 19, 2016
    RP, thanks very much for the great review! Your family is always waiting for you at the Rogers Country Inn & Suites. Take care and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Kevin A
    Rogers, United States
    “HEAVY HEARTS”
    Reviewed 
    April 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My wife's uncle passed away and we were staying there to be there for the memorial. The staff was amazing! Everything was what you would expect. This is our second stay in this hotel and if in NW Arkansas, we will stay no where else. They are amazing and caring people that work and run this hotel.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lance D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South, responded to this review,
    April 19, 2016
    Kevin, thank you for allowing us to serve your family during an important time such as this. It was great getting to know you, and we wish you and your family all the best. We look forward to having you again in the future!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.