Contact Us  
Address:
797 East Henrietta Road
Rochester,  NY  14623  USA
LAT: 43.104246 LONG: -77.61698
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (585) 427-0131 Fax: +1 (585) 272-7367

Email:
cx_rote@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Brighton, NY

http://www.countryinns.com/rochester-hotel-ny-14623/nyrochea

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 363 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 32 hotels in Rochester

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    164
  • Very Good
    116
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    158
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    69
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    56

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites Rochester-Brighton Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites Rochester-Brighton Welcoming Rochester-Brighton Hotel Rochester-Brighton Hotel with Indoor Pool Rochester Accommodation
Traveler Photos
Exterior Exterior Guest Room Guest Room Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Charles M
    Wilson
    “Outstanding Value for Money”
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A clean, quiet place with accomodationg staff. A good breakfast, pool, etc. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Very accessible to anywhere in the Rochesr, NY area. Three quality restaurants within walking distance - TGI Fridays, Crab Shack & DelMonicos. Outstanding venue.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fernando N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Brighton, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2015
    Dear Charles M, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the restaurants in the area. We appreciate your feedback and please come to see us again!! Best Regards, Fernando
  • Michael H
    Dryden, United States
    “Great hotel - great value!”
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is by far one of the best hotels we've stayed at recently. The property is clean and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. We were treated extremely well - way beyond our expectations! The complimentary breakfast was plentiful and had a variety of items to please our entire family. We also enjoyed the complimentary dinner at the hotel's sister property which was a welcome treat. Not every hotel offers you a complimentary dinner as part of the room charge and is a great addition! The room was comfortable and quiet. (In fact, the room had one of the quietest air conditioners of any hotel we've stayed in in recent memory.) This hotel's a great value and we most definitely will stay there again!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fernando N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Brighton, responded to this review,
    August 17, 2015
    Dear Michael H, Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our staff, facilities and amenities. Please come to stay with us again when you are in town!. Best Regards, Fernando
  • Casey H
    Red Creek, United States
    “Nice Stay”
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Close to resturants and many stores, also not to far from I-90 and rochester.Booking was simple and quick. Room was modern and clean, we really enjoyed our stay, we really look forward to traveling to other areas and staying at this hotel again.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fernando N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Brighton, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2015
    Dear Casey H, Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy yo enjoyed your stay with us!! Please come to visit us soon. Best Regards, Fernando
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.