Contact Us  
Address:
4635 West Henrietta Road
Rochester  NY  14467  US
LAT: 43.060516 LONG: -77.65222
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (585) 486-9000 Fax: +1 (585) 486-9010

Email:
cx_henr@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Henrietta, NY

http://www.countryinns.com/rochester-hotel-ny-14467/nyrochso

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 436 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 16 hotels in Henrietta
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    267
  • Very Good
    115
  • Average
    37
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    220
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    89
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    64

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Henrietta, NY Accommodations Henrietta, New York Hotel's Lobby Henrietta Suite Whirlpool Suite in Rochester, New York Hotel Suites in Rochester
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Henrietta Family Suite CountryInn&Suites Henrietta Whirlpool Suite CountryInn&Suites Henrietta GuestRoom CountryInn&Suites Henrietta ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Henrietta Business Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Leslie J
    Cortland, United States
    “Great Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have stayed many times before with the Seabreeze package, this time we got a Suite. The staff are always very friendly. The room is affordable and very clean. The swimming pool is a great feature as well as the complimentary breakfast. With the Seabreeze package you get a small gift, as well as if you are a Member. I will be back again for sure with my family!
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryHotelManager, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Henrietta, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2015
    Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback, we greatly appreciate it. We pride ourselves on our customer service so we are so happy to hear you enjoyed all of this. We are very happy to hear you and your family enjoyed the seabreeze park. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and we hope to see you again soon.
  • Bert L
    Parish, New York
    “Relaxing stay”
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Centrally located for easy access to Rochester and the surrounding areas. Overall the most pleasant and problem free stay. Accommodations were very comfortable and the stay incredible. The complimentary breakfast was well prepared and ample.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryHotelManager, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Henrietta, responded to this review,
    July 08, 2015
    Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback, we greatly appreciate it. We pride ourselves on our cleanliness and our customer service so we are so happy to hear you enjoyed all of this. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and we hope to see you again soon.
  • Michael H
    Allentown, United States
    “This is the place to stay when visiting Rochester”
    Reviewed 
    July 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Only a minute away for the retail district. Nice place, easy in easy out, clean rooms, good beds, breakfast was excellent. We visit Rochester once a year and we stay here every time. Staff is always outstanding.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryHotelManager, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Henrietta, responded to this review,
    July 08, 2015
    Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback we greatly appreciate you taking the time to write about your wonderful experience at our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast. We hope to see you soon,
  • Dennis S
    London, Canada
    “Good Stay”
    Reviewed 
    July 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff were wonderful. They were helpful and very accommodating. We are a family of five and were comfortable in the room. We made use of the exercise room (2 treadmills and a recumbent bike), and the pool and hot tub.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryHotelManager, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Henrietta, responded to this review,
    July 08, 2015
    Thank you for the feedback, we greatly appreciate it. We are so happy you and your family had fun. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the pool & the fitness center. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and we hope to see you again soon.
  • williamlL1834UE
    “Mixed feelings”
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stopped here for the night traveling through NY. The old, stained, dusty/musty carpet and worn mattress were real downers for me. Maybe we just got the worst room as most reviews of this hotel were glowing? Maybe our room was next on the upgrade list? Pleasantly surprised to find there was a happy hour from about 5-7 pm with free beer and wine! Pool area was nice and clean but lots of screaming kids in the evening (which is fine, I ended up taking my 12 year old at 6:15 am for quiet swimming time). Nice that the pool opens so early. Nice hot and cold breakfast was appreciated. Bathroom area was nice and clean. We had a micro and fridge which was great.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryHotelManager, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Henrietta, responded to this review,
    July 08, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us, e greatly appreciate it. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We are so sorry about the mattress and the carpet in your room and we thank you for your feedback so we know what to improve for your future stays with us. We truly hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay and we hope to see you again the next time you travel to the Rochester area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.