Contact Us  
Address:
4635 West Henrietta Road
Rochester  New York  14467  US
LAT: 43.060516 LONG: -77.65222
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (585) 486-9000 Fax: +1 (585) 486-9010

Email:
cx_henr@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Henrietta, NY

http://www.countryinns.com/rochester-hotel-ny-14467/nyrochso

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 382 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 16 hotels in Henrietta
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    238
  • Very Good
    94
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    193
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    78
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    55

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Henrietta, NY Accommodations Henrietta, New York Hotel's Lobby Henrietta Suite Whirlpool Suite in Rochester, New York Hotel Suites in Rochester
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Henrietta ExteriorDay the sink bed Lobby View of front of hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Stacie S
    New Market, United States
    “Terrible Food”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The breakfast was horrible!! The oatmeal was watery, the coffee was watery, the waffles tasted like paper, and the egg tacos were well what can I say, they were egg tacos?! Staff was not the friendliest. So many other choices I'd pick another hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnRochester, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Henrietta, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2015
    We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the “Be Our Guest” Breakfast. Our goal is to ensure fresh food is provided and that each item is available for all of our guests. Your review gives us the opportunity to correct any deficiencies we may have in our service. If you would like to discuss your concern further, please call us directly and ask for the Manager. Again we truly apologize about this and we hope you will give us another chance in the future to show you a much better stay.
  • frankbZ9486HC
    “Rochester Family Visit”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel met our expectations. From the start the staff was friendly. The room was great with comfortable bedding. The room was clean and quiet, just like we hoped. Breakfast was very good ... I had ample choices. Lastly, we had a great location, 20 minutes from a lot of food/dinner spots, the show and downtown Rochester.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnRochester, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Henrietta, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write such kind words about your stay with us. We are so happy you found us so clean and comfortable, we strive to make every guest feel at home! We are also so happy you enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast and found the variety was perfect for everyone's tastes. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Rochester!
  • Kevin & Nancy B
    Perkasie, United States
    “Country Inn & Suites (Henrietta)”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed at this hotel many times and have found it to be the best deal in the area. Cynthia and the staff are very professional and treat us as though we are family. It is conviently located about 5 minutes from RIT where our son attends college and about 5 minutes from the shopping area yet still located in a quiet area away from the congestion.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnRochester, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Henrietta, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write such wonderful review. We truly appreciate your business and your loyalty to our property and we are so glad you feel at home when you stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
  • Melaine R
    Poughkeepsie, New York
    “Great location & comfortable beds!”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Spent the night while visiting RIT. Easy to find off the highway/easy to get to RIT. Great room and facilities. Clean. SUPER comfortable beds. Breakfast was just okay and internet was slow but overall, had a very enjoyable stay. I would stay here again without question.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnRochester, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Henrietta, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2015
    Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us and we are so happy you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We apologize about the Internet being slow during your stay we will make sure to look into this issue right away. We are so happy to hear you will stay again the next time you are traveling to the area, we hope to see you soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.