Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3321 Eastgate Bay
Regina  SK  S4Z1A4  Canada
LAT: 50.44907 LONG: -104.5351
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (306) 789-9117 Fax: +1 (306) 789-3010

Email:
cx_regi@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Regina, SK

http://www.countryinns.com/regina-hotel-sk-s4z1a4/skregina

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 250 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 31 hotels in Regina

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    86
  • Very Good
    94
  • Average
    37
  • Poor
    22
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    94
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    56
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    64

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Regina, SK Lodging in Regina Regina Hotel's Lobby Regina Hotel's Fitness Center Hotel in Regina with a Complimentary, Hot Breakfast
Traveler Photos
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Regina photo0.jpg The Front Entrance open outlet thing - just didn't look right..

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • 123heatherp
    “Country Inn and Suites”
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean, quiet, and easily accessible. Check in and check out were very easy and quick. the desk staff were very pleasant and helpful. the internet was excellent and no password was necessary. I enjoyed the breakfast.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Grant M
    Prince Albert, Canada
    “Comfortable affordable Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I like this hotel as it provides suites at a very affordable price which makes my time away a little more relaxing and comfortable and less like being stuck in a hotel room. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The continental breakfast is very good with lots of choices and the area is kept supplied and clean.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • justme4848
    Yorkton, Canada
    “Stay Here!”
    Reviewed 
    January 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My fiancé and I stayed here prior to our trip to Mexico. What a great experience. We did not know the hotel offered free parking for the week while your'e on vacation until we checked in. What a savings compared to airport parking. $24 flat rate for the cab ride to the airport each way. Parking at the airport for the week is $120!. The front desk staff was super helpful and friendly. The rooms quiet and clean. The small touches such as the grab bag for early morning departures (with fruit etc) is such a nice touch. The hotel is located to major shopping and eating places and the price to stay here can't be beaten! Stay here!
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Alex B
    Toronto, Canada
    “Country Inn & Suites by Carlson- Nice place to stay away from home”
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed in Counrty Inn & Suites by Carlson for a 12 Business trip in Regina, . I got the 3rd floor which i have a big room with king size bed and a Flat screen TV. a decent bath room and a small living room with another flat screen tv and a business desk/ table. by the way they have free internet.. I also used the business table which has printer and scanner. The complimentary breakfast are decent and it starts at 6 am to 10 am.The front desk are customer service oriented amazing people ! The house keeping staff are great! A nice place to stay away from Home
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.