Contact Us  
Address:
3321 Eastgate Bay
Regina  SK  S4Z1A4  Canada
LAT: 50.44907 LONG: -104.5351
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (306) 789-9117 Fax: +1 (306) 789-3010

Email:
cx_regi@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Regina, SK

http://www.countryinns.com/regina-hotel-sk-s4z1a4/skregina

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 112 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 30 hotels in Regina

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    29
  • Very Good
    43
  • Average
    21
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    36
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    21
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    33

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Regina, SK Lodging in Regina Regina Hotel's Lobby Regina Hotel's Fitness Center Hotel in Regina with a Complimentary, Hot Breakfast
Traveler Photos
open outlet thing - just didn't look right.. Breakfast area/ Lobby Front door Here's your sign

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Wanda S
    Rockglen, Canada
    “Week End”
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great place to stay . Freindly staff . Quiet and very close to good restrant and coffeee shop. Pluss coffe availlable on site at all times. I would stay again anytime I am in the city. The bed was the best.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Betty P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Regina, responded to this review,
    January 18, 2015
    So glad you enjoyed your stay. We are very well situated for both a great variety of good restaurants and shopping. To be able to enjoy a day of shopping and visiting, a good night sleep is so important and that starts with a good night sleep in a good bed. I'm so happy we can proved that. Until your next stay with us, take care,
  • Naveed S
    Calgary, Canada
    “Traveler from Chicago”
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was dusty, the corridor was smelly, room was smelly I paid $106 dollars for the night and I have been to many great and clean hotels for this price this kind of hotel should only be 40-50 dollars
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Betty P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Regina, responded to this review,
    January 07, 2015
    I am sorry you had issues when you stayed with us. A dusty room is not something we condon but unfortunately this week we are installing new flooring in our lobby. To do this they had to take out the old floor by cutting it out chunk by chunk. This created a lot of sawdust which may have spread to some of the hotel. We did have first floor closed to ensure we didn't expose people to the noise and dust and had hoped that would take care of most of the issue. The odor you are talking about is likely from the adhesive that is being used. Some of our guests with sensitive smell did notice the smell. I hope you will come and see us again and see what we are truly all about....comfort and quality for our guests.
  • Tim W
    Widewater, Canada
    “Best 'included' breakfast I ever had.”
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The title says it. Plus the room and staff were great. The free breakfast included bacon, sausage, eggs, hashbrowns, oatmeal, danish pastries, waffles, juice, youghurt, granola, fruit salad, cold cereals, coffee, tea ... pretty much a full menu. I was only on a one day stay but they say they try to vary the breakfasts every day ... wraps ... omelettes etc,
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Betty P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Regina, responded to this review,
    January 14, 2015
    Best "included" breakfast! That's wonderful! I agree with you but it's always so wonderful to hear it from our guests. Though much of the 'cold' breakfast such as the Danish, cereals, etc stay the same each day, out hot food selection does vary daily. Some mornings it's difficult to come into work with the aroma coming from the breakfast area. It is so tantalizing. Please come and visit again and find out what your next breakfast treat will be!.
  • Al B
    Canora, Canada
    “Great Night's Sleep”
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Thank you for the quiet night, the friendly staff and delicious breakfast. The night clerk was pleasant, and even offered coffee anytime during the night. The internet was easy to access. The room was very quiet. It was clean, but somewhat run down. I really enjoyed the breakfast the next morning. I loved my stay, even though it was hard to find the hotel.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Betty P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Regina, responded to this review,
    January 04, 2015
    I'm thrilled that you had a quiet stay with an opportunity to try our great breakfast. I'm please to say that we have coffee, cookies and fresh fruit available at all times, night or day. Our hotel has slowly been updating over the last couple of years and still have a few things to do such as new lights and pictures, sofa beds for the suites, and we are presently updating the flooring in the lobby. It has been great watching it all come together! We are difficult to find as the city has been busy building up around us, but we are getting new signage put out to make us easier to locate. We always feel that we are worth the search. We look forward to hosting you stay on your next visit to Regina.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.