Contact Us  
Address:
3321 Eastgate Bay
Regina  SK  S4Z1A4  Canada
LAT: 50.44907 LONG: -104.5351
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (306) 789-9117 Fax: +1 (306) 789-3010

Email:
cx_regi@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Regina, SK

http://www.countryinns.com/regina-hotel-sk-s4z1a4/skregina

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 198 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 30 hotels in Regina

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    64
  • Very Good
    75
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    69
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    45
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    54

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Regina, SK Lodging in Regina Regina Hotel's Lobby Regina Hotel's Fitness Center Hotel in Regina with a Complimentary, Hot Breakfast
Traveler Photos
photo0.jpg Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Regina CISRegina Breakfast CISRegina Day Exterior Suite Livingroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Luc C
    North Bay, Ontario, Canada
    “very good price for perfection”
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    found this hotel on Priceline. very reasonable rate for what looks like a brand new hotel. off the busy hiway #1, close to malls and amenities. safe and secure. I would recommend this hotel. I will stay at this hotel again.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Betty P, Sr. Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Regina, SK, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2015
    You have made my day. Our hotel is actually 20 plus years old but with our Maintenance Dept and our Housekeeping Dept, the hotel is kept up and constantly undergoing updates. This gives us the comfortable 'down home' to help people relax on their journey. I'm glad we were able to do that for you too. Until your next trip to Regina, take care.
  • Lee P
    “August 2015”
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Great rooms and amenities. Great for families and people with disabilities. I would never stay anywhere else if this hotel is available. We had returned to town after staying somewhere else due to a death in the family. Not only did they accommodate us, they gave us flowers and a sympathy card. Free breakfast, free internet and Wi-Fi. Absolutely everything we could ask for in a hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Betty P, Sr. Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Regina, SK, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2015
    We always enjoy having you come back to see us. I am truly sorry for the reason for your return trip and hope this doesn't deter you from coming back to Regina to visit. May you and your family find peace in the coming days.
  • Stuart G
    Calgary, Canada
    “Nice clean place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Have stayed at the Country Inns and Suites several times and have always had a good experience there. The staff are friendly, the rooms are nice, new and clean and they have comfortable beds. Free breakfast is always a nice option too!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Betty P, Sr. Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Regina, SK, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2015
    We take great pride in the quality of our hotel. We have wonderfully clean rooms, staff that is willing to help you in any way they can. At the end of the day, how much better than to crawl into a comfortable bed for a great night sleep. It is with great pride we offer this to our guests and I'm glad we were able to offer it to you too!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.