Contact Us  
Address:
1650 Industrial Park Avenue
Redlands,  California  92374  US
LAT: 34.065747 LONG: -117.209598
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (909) 792-7913 Fax: +1 (909) 747-0252

Email:
cx_sbca@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Bernardino (Redlands), CA

http://www.countryinns.com/redlands-hotel-ca-92374/cabernar

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 220 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 9 hotels in Redlands
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    126
  • Very Good
    61
  • Average
    18
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    99
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    33
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    54

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites San Bernardino! San Bernardino Hotel San Bernardino Accommodations Lodging in San Bernardino, CA Redlands, CA Hotel with Whirlpool Suite
Traveler Photos
Guest Room Do Not Disturb Switch Kitchenette with two queen-size beds, room 205 room
room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Alison Y
    aldie, United States
    “Esri Boot Camp August 2015”
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall good experience. The staff at the desk are very pleasant. My room was clean. Nice pool area with a spa and fun weekly happy hour. Quality of breakfast and fitness room could use some attention.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Mary M
    Highland, California
    “A good get away”
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I like the rooms here and the beds are comfortable and all is clean. I come here to relax and often I use the whirlpool room so that I can have a good soak and water massage. I was pleased to see that they have an appetizer bar with beer and wine available between 5pm and 7pm. Of course the breakfasts are always dependable as well. I have always found the staff to be friendly and accommodating. I will go there again and again as it is a good pampering time for me.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    bcalvert, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Bernardino (Redlands), responded to this review,
    August 28, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review of your stay, we hope to see you again for the next tournament.
  • Alma M
    San Diego
    “Nice”
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall had a nice experience staying at the Country Inn & Suites, my family and I were there for my son's soccer tournament about 15 minutes away from County Inn. The rooms were nice and clean and the all the boys from the soccer team enjoyed the pool.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Brent J
    Washington DC, United States
    “Awful Breakfast”
    Reviewed 
    August 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is good, clean and great service. The breakfast is all that fake inedible food - fake eggs, glue sausage gravy, and fruit from the '50s. Staff is great. Standard stuff like free newspapers and a lobby where you can have meetings, but its all cancelled out by the breakfast.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    bcalvert, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Bernardino (Redlands), responded to this review,
    August 28, 2015
    Thank you for writing your review. I am sorry you did not enjoy our breakfast, we offer a variety of fresh fruits, breads, cereals and much more to accommodate our guests. We are making some changes, so hopefully you will stay with us again! Thank you
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.