Contact Us  
Address:
1650 Industrial Park Avenue
Redlands,  California  92374  US
LAT: 34.065747 LONG: -117.209598
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (909) 792-7913 Fax: +1 (909) 747-0252

Email:
cx_sbca@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Bernardino (Redlands), CA

http://www.countryinns.com/redlands-hotel-ca-92374/cabernar

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 174 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 9 hotels in Redlands
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    104
  • Very Good
    46
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    75
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    28
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    44

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites San Bernardino! San Bernardino Hotel San Bernardino Accommodations Lodging in San Bernardino, CA Redlands, CA Hotel with Whirlpool Suite
Traveler Photos
Guest Room Kitchenette with two queen-size beds, room 205 room
room
two room suite (living on left / bedroom on right)

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Pamela F
    Redlands, United States
    “Very pleasant”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Enjoyed our stay. Great staff and the rooms "A+". Bedding was wonderful:fresh, crisp linens. A nice relaxing, quiet place to stay! The location is great for shopping, dining, entertainment, Great quality and great price.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Ruth N
    Alam, United States
    “Clean your rooms.”
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Please clean the carpets and the sofa. The rooms smell of cleaning solution but are not clean. I was shocked to see urine in the hallway. It smelled so bad and I'm not sure how long it was there. The staff seemed to be unaware of the problem. The windows were filthy and the smell of the entire hotel was gross.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Corporate at Country Inn & Suites San Bernardino/Redlands, responded to this review,
    March 23, 2015
    We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel and your room during your stay. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • Diane A
    san pedro,california
    “Golf getaway”
    Reviewed 
    March 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Room was clean and very large. Had a refrigerator and microwave in room. Hotel was clean looking. Breakfast in morning had many selections and was great to be included. Room was very quiet. Would stay here again
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Travis L
    Las Vegas, United States
    “Great Stay at a SoCal Favorite”
    Reviewed 
    March 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This Redlands Country Inn & Suites has become my go to for Southern California trips. I visit at least twice a year for 2-4 days at a time, and the rates are remarkable for the service and overall experience had. The Space is perfect for my needs, in the double bed or single, king bed layouts. With a closet and hangers provided, as well as an ironing board, fitting clothes into the space is great and I haven't had any issues in the past. Also, the spare pillows and sheets are nice to have. The Mini Fridge and coffee maker, spare cups, and office desk and swivel chair are all nice to have as well, just in case you have visitors. The complimentary breakfast has just enough and switches up daily. Coffee, Orange Juice, Bananas, other fruits and eggs, custom made to order omelettes and much, much more! The Staff are always happy or at least content. Smiles or at least pleasant faces are walking around. The front desk in particular. They are very professional and make you feel good when walking to and from your room, and around for breakfast. There haven't been any occurrences where I have seen any dirty or disgusting things, like bugs or dirt grime build up, or anything of that nature. Even outside at the pool and spa areas. Very Clean! Very great place to stay! Highly Recommended! I'll be going back for my next visit, 100%
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • jacks840
    “Very Good”
    Reviewed 
    March 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I would recommend for the price and accomodations. Would stay again. Convenient to any shopping facilities you made need . Also convenient for gas stations. Need to be consistent with breakfast and paper or plastic in the rooms
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.