Contact Us  
Address:
2321 N. LaCrosse Street
Rapid City,  South Dakota  57701  US
LAT: 44.108227 LONG: -103.2032
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (605) 394-0017 Fax: +1 (605) 394-0182

Email:
cx_rcsd@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rapid City, SD

http://www.countryinns.com/rapid-city-hotel-sd-57702/sdrapcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 519 traveler reviews
Ranked #19 of 52 hotels in Rapid City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    249
  • Very Good
    129
  • Average
    68
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    37

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    189
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    152
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    65

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Rapid City, SD Hotel Rapid City Hotel's Lobby Rapid City Hotel's Pool Rapid City Hotel with Pool Hotel with Fitness Center in Rapid City, SD
Traveler Photos
Country Inn and Suites CountryInn&Suites RapidCity GuestRoomDouble The Pool..even stayed open late! :) awesome pool!!! =) caring pet friendly staff

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Bob E
    Rapid City, United States
    “Great hotel, great value!”
    Reviewed 
    February 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed in a whirlpool suite for a little romantic getaway. The appearance of the hotel was classy and clean. Amenities were great. Nice furnishings and a good complimentary breakfast. The hotel was very nice, and the room was a steal for the price!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Johnnie S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Rapid City, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. On behalf of the entire staff at the Country Inn and Suites we are thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future if you return to the area.
  • Lisa P
    Adrian, United States
    “Best accommedations ever”
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our group had the best accommendations at this hotel. They are very friendly and willing to help with all our needs. We had a wonderful stay with loads of fun in the pool, whirlpool and exercise room. The complimentary breakfast has a nice variety of great food. Internet services are awesome too. We loved our stay and will recommend staying at this hotel to all our friends and family in the near future.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Johnnie S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Rapid City, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. On behalf of the entire staff at the Country Inn and Suites we are thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future if you return to the area.
  • Stephanie H
    Pierre, United States
    “Great place to stay all around”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is the perfect place to stay on your visit to Rapid City. It is always clean, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful, the price is very reasonable, the breakfast is fantastic and the location can not be beat. This is the only place me and my family stay when we are in town.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Johnnie S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Rapid City, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. On behalf of the entire staff at the Country Inn and Suites we are thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future if you return to the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.