Contact Us  
Address:
100 Keystone Blvd East
Pottsville  PA  17901  USA
LAT: 40.735619 LONG: -76.30170
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (570) 544-5201 Fax: +1 (570) 544-5312

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Frackville (Pottsville), PA

http://www.countryinns.com/pottsville-hotel-pa-17901/pafrack

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 148 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Pottsville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    69
  • Very Good
    40
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    73
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    20

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Frackville Accommodations Pottsville, PA Hotel's Welcoming Lobby Hotel Rooms in Frackville Pottsville, PA Hotel Rooms Whirlpool Suite in Pottsville
Traveler Photos
The carpet is totally dirty and worn The carpet in front of the jacuzzi in the suite Our bathroom sink was dirty on arrival The jacuzzi in the suite was not well kept The curtains were dirty

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Tommy S
    Fredericksburg, United States
    “Love Country Inn And Suites”
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a very nice Hotel. We love staying at Country Inn and Suites whenever available. Try out the suites. Make's your stay much nicer. Roomier and two tv's always a plus. Plus the breakfast is very good. Lots of choices.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Leah F
    Clayton, nc, United States
    “Suprisingly Good”
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It was a little off the beaten path but the staff was great, room was clean and had some great amenities. When we checked in we were greeted and helped right away. They had a book with restaurants for customers to look at and also menus for delivery, that was convenient because of bad weather we did not want to venture out. We didn't get to take advantage of the free breakfast because we left at 6 and they offer it at 7 on weekends but for the most part it was a great stay.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Courtney H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Frackville, responded to this review,
    April 14, 2015
    We appreciate the time you've taken to give us your thoughtful review. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for choosing our hotel and hope you will let us serve you again.
  • Kelly M
    Linwood, United States
    “Ok hotel”
    Reviewed 
    March 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    As a Travel Professional this hotel was average in my opinion. The suite I was put in was dirty and cracked bathroom floors. There was blood on the door jam. Overall it was NOT a clean room. The breakfast offered is good with alot of choices. The coffee all day and cookies for the kids all day was great!!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Courtney H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Frackville, responded to this review,
    April 14, 2015
    I apologize that you didn't receive the high quality that you have come to expect from the Country Inn & Suites name, during your stay. Our goal is to create a memorable stay for all of our guests. We appreciate your feedback and will keep your comments on our facilities in mind as we continue to make improvements. I hope you will give us another chance to demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction and exceed your expectations should you return to our area in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.