Contact Us  
Address:
100 Keystone Blvd East
Pottsville  PA  17901  USA
LAT: 40.735619 LONG: -76.30170
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (570) 544-5201 Fax: +1 (570) 544-5312

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Frackville (Pottsville), PA

http://www.countryinns.com/pottsville-hotel-pa-17901/pafrack

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 152 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Pottsville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    72
  • Very Good
    41
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    76
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    20

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Frackville Accommodations Pottsville, PA Hotel's Welcoming Lobby Hotel Rooms in Frackville Pottsville, PA Hotel Rooms Whirlpool Suite in Pottsville
Traveler Photos
BreakfastRoom CountryInn&Suites Frackville ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Frackville WhirlpoolSuite CountryInn&Suites Frackville Suite CountryInn&Suites Frackville BreakfastRoom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Leah S
    Huntingdon, United States
    “Great Beds. at a Great Rate”
    Reviewed 
    May 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Would recommend, off the main highway, but convenient. Has indoor pool, whirlpool, great breakfast selection and quality was great The beds were really comfortable. Staff was pleasant and friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 761derrickm
    “Perfect Stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I booked this hotel because of its location between Knobles Amusement Park and Harrisburg. It is close to 81 and a stones throw from the Park. Everything about this hotel is warm, comfortable, and inviting. The rooms are neat and clean, and the beds are some of the best beds around. I'd stay at this hotel whenever I am in the area and would recommend it to everyone.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • rumking
    Shortsville
    “Great hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel was fine, quiet, clean and accessible. Breakfast was good, lots of food and juice. Parking was adequate. Although it is located miles from everywhere and close to route 81 it was an enjoyable trip.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Marty H
    “Nice little Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean rooms and bathroom--- breakfast was pretty good-and the staff was very friendly and helpful--- If we go back down there next year, we will be staying in this hotel again--- and with places to eat and a mall right down the road-- we were not just stuck in our room-- the whole family enjoyed our little get away
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Courtney H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Frackville (Pottsville), PA, responded to this review,
    May 06, 2015
    We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We take pride in our customer service and are glad that your stay with us was memorable. We hope to see you next year when your travels bring you our way.
  • Tommy S
    Fredericksburg, United States
    “Love Country Inn And Suites”
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a very nice Hotel. We love staying at Country Inn and Suites whenever available. Try out the suites. Make's your stay much nicer. Roomier and two tv's always a plus. Plus the breakfast is very good. Lots of choices.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Courtney H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Frackville (Pottsville), PA, responded to this review,
    May 06, 2015
    Thank you for your wonderful comments about our guest room and amenities. We are thrilled that you had a chance to enjoy our Be Our Guest Breakfast. We have recently upgraded our breakfast, which includes, hard boiled eggs, turkey sausage and a fresh fruit salad. We hope to continue to give you pleasant memories for your future stays.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.