Contact Us  
Address:
7025 N.E. Alderwood Road
Portland,  Oregon  97218  US
LAT: 45.574382 LONG: -122.5832
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (503) 255-2700 Fax: +1 (503) 255-4700

Email:
cx_prld@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport, OR

http://www.countryinns.com/portland-hotel-or-97218/orporcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 482 traveler reviews
Ranked #25 of 133 hotels in Portland

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    229
  • Very Good
    166
  • Average
    59
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    170
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    114
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    91

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Portland Airport Accommodations in Portland, Oregon Lodging in Portland, OR Hotel Rooms in Portland, Oregon Portland Accommodation
Traveler Photos
I love this Country Restaurant Standard King Lobby Fireplace King Kitchenette Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • DJGILLILAND
    San Marcos, Texas
    “Nice, clean place to rest before a flight.”
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I needed a nice, clean place to stay before a flight to Texas. The room was well maintained and the bed was perfect. I didn't stay long enough to experience any other amenities, but I would stay again.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brad B, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2015
    Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. We very much appreciate it!
  • Margo G
    Aiken, SC, United States
    “Friendly and Helpful”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel provided the amenities I look for in a hotel. The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and the facility was clean and inviting. I will definitely stay here the next time I am in Portland.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brad B, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2015
    Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. We very much appreciate it!
  • Janet C
    Jackson, United States
    “close to airport”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Close to airport, shopping, easy to get to downtown Portland. Had to make several trips to Lewis and Clark....it was an easy drive, only 30 minutes with heavy traffic. Lots of stores, and food nearby.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brad B, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2015
    Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. We very much appreciate it!
  • FLUIDPOWER4
    Port Arthur
    “Business”
    Reviewed 
    April 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is in a great location and the breakfast is awesome except for the fact that the eggs were cold. This of course can be remedied quickly and easily. The dinner at Brenner's has a very limited offering ... but what they offered was very good.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brad B, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2015
    Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. We very much appreciate it!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.