Contact Us  
Address:
200 Raley Road
Port Wentworth  GA  31407  USA
LAT: 32.190005 LONG: -81.19191
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (912) 964-2300 Fax: +1 (912) 964-4171

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Savannah I-95 North, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/port-wentworth-hotel-ga-31407/gasavint

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 113 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 11 hotels in Port Wentworth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    22
  • Very Good
    37
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    51
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    35
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    2
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    8

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Savannah, GA Hotel Savannah Hotel's Book Lending Library Hotel in Savannah Savannah, GA Accommodations Hotel Lobby in Savannah
Traveler Photos
Exterior BLOCKED DOOR POOL POOL BLOCKED DOOR

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • KATHERINE H
    savannah
    “good stay”
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    this was a good hotel for the price we were here for a short time but will stay here next time we are in savannah. Easy access to the interstate and good restuarants near by. You are only about 15 minutes from the historic area downtown.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 3BOYS_and_us
    Westminster MD
    “nice hotel”
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel and rooms were good but breakfast was not the best. The French toast was hard and there was no non stick spray for the waffle iron. The was a convinent location and the staff were all very helpful and responsive. We stay here because they take dogs with only a $20 fee and a good base price for the hotel room itself.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • skatieagar
    Wilson, North Carolina
    “Need to clean better”
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room had stained sheets, mold in bathroom shower, carpeting was not clean. Breakfast area in lobby had ceiling fan that was caked with dust. We have stayed at many Country Inn's and this one really disappointed us.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    nsheth912, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Savannah I-95 North, responded to this review,
    August 18, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. We want to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive the best service. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Sincerely, Nirav Sheth General Manager Country Inns &Suites 912-964-2300
  • 817kimberleyf
    “Nice hotel near I-95.”
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a warm and welcoming hotel with excellent guest rooms. Refrigerator size is small, so if you are traveling with a cooler of food be aware. Pool is also small, but was nice. Love that it's open so late! Whirlpool was also nice, although water was a little low in it when we were there. Overall, this was a nice hotel for the price we paid and I would definitely stay there again if I could get it for the same price.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.