Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
200 Raley Road
Port Wentworth  GA  31407  USA
LAT: 32.190005 LONG: -81.19191
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (912) 964-2300 Fax: +1 (912) 964-4171

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Savannah I-95 North, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/port-wentworth-hotel-ga-31407/gasavint

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 152 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 12 hotels in Port Wentworth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    34
  • Very Good
    43
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    67
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    47
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    11

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Savannah, GA Hotel Savannah Hotel's Book Lending Library Hotel in Savannah Savannah, GA Accommodations Hotel Lobby in Savannah
Traveler Photos
BLOCKED DOOR POOL POOL BLOCKED DOOR blocked door

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Carmela R
    Greenville, S>C>, United States
    “disappointed”
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    spa and pool broken, given wrong rate, missing several amenities, and food items, had to return to front desk to get key activated. Management not available to be spoken with, but all employees encountered were very polite and apologetic.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    nsheth912, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Savannah I-95 North, responded to this review,
    February 03, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are extremely upset that you were disappointed with your last stay at our property! We apologize for any inconvenience and will definitely discuss this matter with our housekeeping staff! We have experienced issues in our spa and pool area recently but are working diligently to correct this. We were gratified to hear that our staff was able to help you and make you feel comfortable and appreciated.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.