Contact Us  
Address:
5802 Journey's End Way
Port Orange  FL  32127  USA
LAT: 29.106422 LONG: -81.02683
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (386) 760-0101 Fax: +1 (386) 756-4120

Email:
cx_ptor@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Orange-Daytona, FL

http://www.countryinns.com/port-orange-hotel-fl-32127/usaptor

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 369 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Port Orange
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015
  • Traveler's Choice
    Traveler's Choice
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    328
  • Very Good
    35
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    157
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    87
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    58

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Port Orange-Daytona, FL Hotel Port Orange-Daytona Hotel's Lodging Accommodation near New Smyrna Hotel near New Smyrna Hotel Lobby in Port Orange
Traveler Photos
Hotel Exterior Country Inn & Suites Port Orange Country Inn & Suites Port Orange - Daytona Exterior Country Inn & Suites Port Orange - Daytona Exterior Country Inn & Suites Port Orange - Daytona Exterior Exterior Country Inn & Suites Port Orange

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • mariacM3456MB
    “Business”
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great room for the price. clean and quiet. Enjoy my stay. Close enough to stores or restaurants. Courteous employees and the breakfast was great. Close to I 95 easy access and easy to find. Thanks for the stay
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Brenda S
    Melbourne, Florida
    “Great place to stay and very friendly staff”
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I always feel at home here. The warm cookies at check in. The great staff remember me by name as soon as I walk in door. Feel comfortable and safe here. A nice home away from home. They serve a great breakfast and the very accomodating.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Valerie S
    Andover, Ohio, United States
    “Excellent choice”
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We were pleasantly suprised at this hotel. It was our first stay there, and the hotel staff were very friendly, rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tom C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Orange-Daytona, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2015
    I am glad that we were able to surprise you with our hotel accomodations and our service from the associates. That is what we are in business to do. I hope that the next time that you come to our area you have the opportunity to stay a little longer with us. Sincerely, Tom Clapsaddle General Manager
  • 858stevenv
    “Top Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel is the cleanest, neatest and friendliest , Great service lovely rooms and reasonable priced. If ever visiting Port Orange you must stay here. It is close to restaurants for dining, and not far to go to the beach. They have a nice outdoor pool and sauna and it is never crowded.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tom C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Orange-Daytona, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a nic review of our property, the Country Inn & Suites Port Orange - Daytona. I know that it takes time to write a review on Trip Advisor so I really appreciate it. I hope that the next time that you visit our area that you bring a few friends along with you! Sincerely, Tom Clapsaddle General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.