Contact Us  
Address:
5802 Journey's End Way
Port Orange  FL  32127  USA
LAT: 29.106422 LONG: -81.02683
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (386) 760-0101 Fax: +1 (386) 756-4120

Email:
cx_ptor@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Orange-Daytona, FL

http://www.countryinns.com/port-orange-hotel-fl-32127/usaptor

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 290 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Port Orange
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze
  • Traveler's Choice
    Traveler's Choice

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    259
  • Very Good
    26
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    119
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    72
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    45

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Port Orange-Daytona, FL Hotel Port Orange-Daytona Hotel's Lodging Accommodation near New Smyrna Hotel near New Smyrna Hotel Lobby in Port Orange
Traveler Photos
Hotel Exterior Country Inn & Suites Port Orange Exterior Country Inn & Suites Port Orange Hotel Fountain Hotel Exterior Country Inn & Suites Port Orange/Daytona Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • rotankuc71
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    “A jewel in Port Orange Tiara”
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a clean, well run hotel. The location is a kittle tricky but once you figure it out you will be glad you are there. Fatimah is the best desk person I have dealt with in a long time .She is working for you all the time and very knowledgeable of her job. The amenities are top notch. I will stay her again the next I am in the area.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tom C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Port Orange/Daytona, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2015
    WOW - we have never been compared to something that royalty would wear! Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of my hotel, the Country Inn & Suites Port Orange - Daytona. It was a pleasure to read and I will be sure to share with my entire team. I also will be sure to point out to Fatimah the impact that she made directly on your stay. We hope that you have the chance to visit our area soon and we hope that you get to spend some time on New Smyrna Beach as well! Sincerely, Tom Clapsaddle General Manager
  • Bruce F
    Arlington, United States
    “Great Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    If you are in the Daytona Beach area this is a hotel you should highly consider. The staff was exceptional and the rooms were great with a nice rate for this area. I look forward to returning to the area and staying at Country Inn. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tom C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Port Orange/Daytona, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2015
    Thank you Bruce for your very nice review of our hotel, the Country Inn & Suites Port Orange - Daytona. It is nice hearing comments such as yours! I do hope that you have the opportunity to come back and visit us soon. Sincerely, Tom Clapsaddle General Manager
  • stanbook
    Winter Springs, Florida
    “Good stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I am always pleased with the service at this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable stay. Good breakfast. Nice to have coffee & tea available all day. Close to many restaurants & shopping. It is a little tricky to get into at first, but then easy once you understand the road flow.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tom C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Port Orange/Daytona, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2015
    Thank you very much for your nice comments regarding your stay here at the Country Inn & Suites Port Orange - Daytona. It is true that we are surrounded by restaurants with several more coming to our area such as Culver's Hamburgers and Mellow Mushroom Pizza. We look forward to serving you on your next visit to our area. Sincerely, Tom Clapsadldle General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.