Contact Us  
Address:
210 Carlson Parkway North
Plymouth,  MN  55447  USA
LAT: 44.980676 LONG: -93.46140
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 473-3008 Fax: +1 (763) 473-9005

Email:
Guest Services
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/plymouth-hotel-mn-55447/mnmouth

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 144 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Plymouth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    62
  • Very Good
    57
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    52
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    23
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    47

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Accommodations in Minneapolis, MN Hotel's Lobby in Minnetonka Plymouth, MN Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast Plymouth, Minnesota Hotel Rooms Hotel's Fitness Center in Minneapolis
Traveler Photos
Front of Hotel Outside in Winter, Country Inn & Suites Plymouth MN View of 394 from Guest Room Guest Room Entry Guest Room and Sitting Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • David K
    St. Louis, United States
    “Decent stay, but should be better after renovations”
    Reviewed 
    April 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel is reasonably nice. However, it's currently going through a fairly major renovation. It was fine at night, but noisy during the day. Breakfast was decent, but the eggs weren't replenished often enough.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    April 23, 2015
    Thank you David K for the review of your recent stay with us on Trip Advisor. I am happy to hear that you excited for the completion of the renovations, as are we. We are trying to focus on keeping it quiet during the evenings. They do make some noise during the day which works out well as most guests are gone during the day. We are trying to keep the hotel nice and neat all day long. I hope we get the chance to welcome you back when the renovations are complete. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • Mary H M
    Carol Stream, United States
    “Underconstruction but good”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Although this hotel is under remodeling construction it's location is convenient and the surrounding area make it seem very welcoming. The restaurant close by called Grizzles is a plus as well. Overall a great selection.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    April 23, 2015
    Thank you Mary HM for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed Grizzly's. We agree that it is a huge advantage for us to have such a great restaurant attached. I am glad you still found your stay good even though we have construction going on in our common areas. Imagine how great things will be in a few weeks when the renovations are done. I look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • Jennifer T
    Chicago, United States
    “Hotel remodeling”
    Reviewed 
    April 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Looks like a construction site now. Breakfast was a temporary area. Employees had hard time preparing breakfast. Lights went out or were dim. Ramps to 494 were also closed. Had to take detour. Traffic was bad.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2015
    Thank you Jennifer for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. The construction on the main lobby and breakfast area will be completed in the next two weeks. We have already completed the construction in the rooms and the exterior renovation is also complete. It has been a long process but we are now at the end. We also have directions on our website to help navigate the road construction on the main highway. We hope you are able to come back and see the finished product. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • Amy S O
    Seattle, United States
    “Nice place, wait for remodel to be completed”
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Looks like this will be very nice when the remodel is finished. As one might expect, however, it is a bit difficult at present to have a quiet, very clean building with drywall work and painting happening.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2015
    Thank you Amy S O for your review of our hotel on Trip Advisor. I am happy to hear that you are looking forward to the new look and design of our Hotel. We are doing our best to control the noise and dust from the work and like you we are excited about the project being done very soon. I hope to get the chance to welcome you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.