Contact Us  
Address:
210 Carlson Parkway North
Plymouth,  MN  55447  USA
LAT: 44.980676 LONG: -93.46140
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 473-3008 Fax: +1 (763) 473-9005

Email:
Guest Services
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/plymouth-hotel-mn-55447/mnmouth

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 126 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Plymouth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    54
  • Very Good
    49
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    46
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    21
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    38

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Accommodations in Minneapolis, MN Hotel's Lobby in Minnetonka Plymouth, MN Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast Plymouth, Minnesota Hotel Rooms Hotel's Fitness Center in Minneapolis
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites MplsWest ExteriorDay Holiday season in the lobby Hotel facade King Studio Suite fitness room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Simonne D
    La Crosse, United States
    “Comfortable Stay with friendly staff”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    At check-in, the gentleman was extremely friendly and made the process a happy experience. The rooms freshly remodeled and very spacious. The bathroom also a nice upgrade. The only thing that could have been better, was the complimentary breakfast. Most hotels skimp on the breakfast and the variety of food that they offer.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2015
    Thank you Simonne D for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay on Trip Advisor. I will pass on your complements to Seth at the front desk. I am happy to read that you appreciate the new remodel and look and feel of the hotel. I am sorry the breakfast did not meet your expectations. Please feel free to reach out to me if you have an specifics on ways that we can improve. I look forward to welcoming you back again when you are in the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • Richard T
    New Hope, United States
    “Perfect Staycation”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Coldest Day of the year so far so we had a little short mini vacation and everyone had a Epic time! From the Dinner at Grizzlies to the Breakfast the next morning. From the Clean Room to the Warm water in the pool We had a great time! They staff went above and beyond the normal duties and our few request dropped everything and got the job done!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2015
    Thank you for your review of our hotel Richard. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your short staycation. I want to thank you for choosing our hotel. Being from the area, you have plenty of options of places to stay and I feel grateful that you chose us. As a staff we are here to make your stay as comfortable as possible and are happy to accommodate your few requests. I hope to welcome you back again in the future and hopefully next time the weather won't be so cold. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • Joseph H
    Cedar Rapids, United States
    “Great Value”
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I've stayed at this hotel many times for business as well as for our daughter's wedding at the Carlson Center just up the road. The rooms were always okay, but the facility is getting even better with a staged renovation under way. There is a great restaurant attached the hotel. The staff is very helpful. There is courtesy transportation to nearby locales. Plenty of parking. I'll be back soon.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2015
    Thank you Joseph for your recent review. I am happy to hear that you are excited about the new renovations. We are excited to have them completed in the next few months. I will certainly pass along the compliments to Grizzly's restaurant next door. I look forward to welcoming you back when your travels bring you back in the future. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • Kelly M
    Stillwater, United States
    “Family friendly”
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The breakfast was delicious. There were 2 pools to choose from. The staff was excellent. Close to Ridgedale. A wonderful stay we felt welcomed and relaxed. We enjoyed our time at Country Inn and Suites.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2015
    Thank you Kelly M for your nice review of your recent stay at our hotel. I am happy you found our accommodations family friendly. Having two swimming pools is a great advantage for families. I am happy to hear you felt welcomed and relaxed and I hope we can welcome you again during your next visit to the area. Thanks Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • Natalie L
    Plainfield, IL, United States
    “Great stay!”
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I came to this Country Inn & Suites for business, whenever I am in the area, I always check the availability here first. The location is very convenient and the on site restaurant/bar is very nice. The hotel has a lot of great ammenities, including the complimentary hot breakfast, pool, and fittness area. The recent remodel is a nice change.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    February 02, 2015
    Thank you Natalie for your recent review of your hotel stay. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you liked Grizzly's Restaurant. They do have great food. We are excited about the new renovation. The new look is quite a change, but a much needed one. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again when you return to the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.