Contact Us  
Address:
210 Carlson Parkway North
Plymouth,  MN  55447  USA
LAT: 44.980676 LONG: -93.46140
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 473-3008 Fax: +1 (763) 473-9005

Email:
Guest Services
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/plymouth-hotel-mn-55447/mnmouth

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 134 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Plymouth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    58
  • Very Good
    52
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    49
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    22
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    42

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Accommodations in Minneapolis, MN Hotel's Lobby in Minnetonka Plymouth, MN Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast Plymouth, Minnesota Hotel Rooms Hotel's Fitness Center in Minneapolis
Traveler Photos
Fun well Lit Bathroom Very Comfy Beds New Exterior Fresh Baked Cookies Hot Buffet Breakfast

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Melanie Ann R
    Covina, United States
    “Walls are thin”
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The walls are thin so you hear EVERYTHING even those taking a shower next door. The hotel is currently under construction and not very attractive. The hotel rooms and bathroom look great but it does no good when you can't good a peaceful nights rest.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    March 27, 2015
    Thank you Melanie for your review of your recent stay. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We are in the final phase of the renovation and we look forward to the hotel getting back to normal. I am sorry about the noise disturbance and I hope we get a chance to welcome you back again and are able to try to regain your satisfaction with our hotel. I am happy to hear that you think the room looks great with the new renovation. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • Christopher H
    Covina, United States
    “Worth the stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Usually there isn't much to get excited about, or even worth mentioning about a hotel stay on a business trip, but Country Inn & Suites in MN and their staff did such a fabulous job, I felt it worth dropping a few lines to thank them for their professionalism and kindness during my stay. Great job folks! -Chris H. Covina, CA
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    Thank you Chris H. for sharing your nice review of your recent stay with everyone on Trip Advisor. I appreciate the nice compliment and I am happy to hear about our kindness and professionalism. We enjoyed having you and are happy that we were able to make the hotel stay a bright spot in your travels. We look forward to welcoming you back again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • Marsha W
    Decorah, United States
    “great place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    the hotel room was quiet and clean. The bed was very comfortable. Employees were very friendly and helpful. We did eat at the breakfast because we had a breakfast meeting but the food looked inviting and smelled delicious. The desk staff offered to deliver fresh-baked cookies to our rooms as soon as they were baked in the evening! Even though the hotel is involved in remodeling, the rooms were quiet.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    March 24, 2015
    Thank you Marsha for sharing your great review of our hotel with everyone on Trip Advisor. I am happy to read that we were able to exceed your expectations and that you enjoyed our Hospitality. The cookies are the best when the desk staff delivers them because they are usually warm and right out of the oven. The best way to eat them. Thank you for your continued patronage and we look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.