Contact Us  
Address:
210 Carlson Parkway North
Plymouth,  MN  55447  USA
LAT: 44.980676 LONG: -93.46140
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 473-3008 Fax: +1 (763) 473-9005

Email:
Guest Services
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/plymouth-hotel-mn-55447/mnmouth

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 195 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in Plymouth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    92
  • Very Good
    67
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    75
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    29
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    62

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Accommodations in Minneapolis, MN Hotel's Lobby in Minnetonka Plymouth, MN Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast Plymouth, Minnesota Hotel Rooms Hotel's Fitness Center in Minneapolis
Traveler Photos
Exterior Suite Lobby Suite Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Tina V
    Stevens Point, Wisconsin
    “Tina”
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a wonderful hotel to stay in. I highly recommend it! We were in town for a family visit. The staff were friendly, and the hotel was very clean. We would definitely stay here when in town in the future.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Janon S
    North Denver, United States
    “Excellent Business Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was very clean and modern. My room had a separate living room area with a desk that was perfect for me to set up and work. This hotel had a lot of breakfast choices from fruit, hot meal, and cold food. The best part was the brand of bold coffee that they served - it was excellent. The staff always greeted me when they saw me and went out of the way to make me feel welcome.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2015
    Thank you Janon S for taking the time to review our hotel and share it with everyone on Trip Advisor. I am glad we were able to get you in a room that completely suited your needs. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the coffee and that the staff was welcoming at every turn. We look forward to showing you the same hospitality the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • 188heidih
    “Best hotel ever.”
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My husband and I have stayed in many hotels. This is by far one of the nicest we've been too. Great room, great staff and amazing breakfast. We took advantage of the pool and the restaurant connected to the restaurant which we was also very good. Highly recommend!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2015
    Thank you 188HeidiH for taking the time to give us such a great review and to share it with everyone on Trip Advisor. I don't know what to say other than there is no higher praise than "Best Hotel Ever" so thank you. We appreciate that you are recommending us and we will look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • Janice M
    Damascus, Oregon, United States
    “Needs improvement.”
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This would be a nice affordable place to stay with a free breakfast if the rooms were clean. No one wants to sleep in dirty bedding and have to search for toilet paper and bottled water at midnight three different times. They need better quality control. Kind of ironic since it is on Carlson Drive just down from the headquarters
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    August 19, 2015
    Thank you Janice M for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. I appreciate your comments about the cleanliness of your room. I will follow up on this and make sure we are taking care of the rooms. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we will strive to achieve a higher level of satisfaction. We look forward to proving that to you on your next stay with us. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.