Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
210 Carlson Parkway North
Plymouth,  MN  55447  USA
LAT: 44.980676 LONG: -93.46140
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 473-3008 Fax: +1 (763) 473-9005

Email:
Guest Services
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/plymouth-hotel-mn-55447/mnmouth

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 254 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in Plymouth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    130
  • Very Good
    81
  • Average
    30
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    95
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    40
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    86

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Accommodations in Minneapolis, MN Hotel's Lobby in Minnetonka Plymouth, MN Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast Plymouth, Minnesota Hotel Rooms Hotel's Fitness Center in Minneapolis
Traveler Photos
Fresh Baked Cookies photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Bedroom Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Melissa A
    Loves Park, United States
    “Great place”
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I really enjoyed this hotel. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. The breakfast had plenty of choices for those who want a healthy breakfast. I would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Sara S
    “Great room Great rate”
    Reviewed 
    February 07, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed in a King suite. The room was very nice and comfortable. It had all the amenities we are use to. The decor was very modern and pleasant. The only strange thing in a two room suite was the coffee maker, fridge and microwave was by the TV in the bedroom instead of in the living space. Great breakfast clean area with lots of choices.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Bri H
    Plymouth, United States
    “Great place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My husband and I had a getaway weekend here to celebrate his 40th birthday. I made reservations by phone with LaConnie. She asked the reason for our stay and I shared about my husband's birthday. I did not think anything of it at the time. When we checked in we were told our room had been upgraded to a two-room suite! What a wonderful surprise! It really made for a special weekend for us. We did the dinner package and really enjoyed the Grizzly's restaurant attached to the hotel. Fantastic food!!! The complimentary breakfast was also everything we could ask for. Didn't care for the "rain" type shower overhead with the open door feature but my 6 foot 4 husband thought it was cool. Also could hear someone up above us with lead feet but it didn't bother us too much. Clean well kept rooms, attentive staff, overall great place to come!!
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2016
    Thank you Bri H for taking the time to review our hotel and share it with everyone on Trip Advisor. Thank you so much for the compliments about LaConnie. I did share your comments with her and she was honored that you mentioned her by name. We do what we can to make those bright spots with our guests and make your stay extra special. We look forward to welcoming you back again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • Paula P
    Marshall, United States
    “celebrated with family for a belated holiday celebration”
    Reviewed 
    January 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I read reviews to determine if I will stay at a specific hotel. They remodeled recently and did a fantastic job. The rooms were very clean, the breakfast had a lot of options, and overall the hotel was fantastic.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2016
    Thank you Paula P for the great review here on Trip Advisor. I am glad to hear that our online reviews were a determining factor for you to come to the hotel. We certainly want to do everything we can to take care of our guests and I'm glad that the reviews have led you to that same conclusion. We look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • Danielle Joan M
    Plymouth, United States
    “Great place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I come to Plymouth every month for business and always stay at this hotel. It is comfortable, clean, and the workers are always pleasant to talk to and extremely helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming on a business or leisure trip! Country Inn & Suites has a great location as well.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2016
    Thank you Danielle for sharing your review of our hotel with everyone on Trip Advisor. I appreciate so much that you truly enjoy your stays with us and that our staff makes your stays exceptional. We could ask nothing more than your recommendation, so thank you. We look forward to welcoming you back when your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.