Contact Us  
Address:
210 Carlson Parkway North
Plymouth,  MN  55447  USA
LAT: 44.980676 LONG: -93.46140
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 473-3008 Fax: +1 (763) 473-9005

Email:
Guest Services
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/plymouth-hotel-mn-55447/mnmouth

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 120 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 8 hotels in Plymouth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    51
  • Very Good
    46
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    45
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    19
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    35

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Accommodations in Minneapolis, MN Hotel's Lobby in Minnetonka Plymouth, MN Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast Plymouth, Minnesota Hotel Rooms Hotel's Fitness Center in Minneapolis
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites MplsWest ExteriorDay Holiday season in the lobby Hotel facade King Studio Suite fitness room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Bernice M
    Minneapolis, United States
    “Super nice Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room was very clean, and the staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast was awesome! The location is good for the area. Grizzly's Woodfire grill next door was fun. They have wonderful food, and reasonable. Hotel has a nice workout facility with updated equipment. Hotel staff very nice.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at our hotel. I agree with you that Grizzly's restaurant is great and their variety on their menu is a huge plus. Thank you for the nice comment about the staff. It is always great to hear that we are providing a superior level of service to our guests. We look forward to providing the same great service the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • Gary T
    Spirit Lake, United States
    “Family Christmas”
    Reviewed 
    December 27, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It was very nice. Last night stay had drunk, noisy people in the next room making noise until 3 AM and the compressor of the refrigerator is loud but over all a great experience. Pool and whirlpool were clean, and then there are the cookies...
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    January 02, 2015
    Thank you Gary T. for writing a review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am glad the hotel was a good fit for your family Christmas and that you enjoyed your stay. We always want to make our guests comfortable, so anything we can do to assist in that, is why we are here. I hope to welcome you back again when your travels bring you back to the area. Thanks Drew Lynch General Manager
  • Stacie S
    Waubun, United States
    “Will be awesome with the new remodel!”
    Reviewed 
    December 26, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed here 3 times and have nothing but good luck here! Quiet, comfy beds and very courteous staff! My only advice is try and not get the handicap room. No offense but there is an odor in them and we have ended up in handicapped rooms a lot lately (booking through Hotwire)
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    January 02, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Country Inn & Suites in Plymouth. I am glad to read that you are excited for the new remodel. I agree that this will be a huge improvement and much needed. We are happy to welcome you back when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • Z7638LRmelissac
    “Great staff, accommodations”
    Reviewed 
    December 23, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We usually stay at this hotel when visiting family in MN, and it was a bit busier during our visit but the staff was great in taking care of us, we didn't have to wait for anything. One staff member checked us in and called up to verify the room was to our liking. Very customer oriented. Breakfast was good as usual (free with stay), we didn't go to the attached restaurant, Grizzly's, this visit but I wanted to. It is delicious, and I love having a restaurant attached to a hotel because it's so convenient rather than searching around the area.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    December 29, 2014
    Thank you for taking time to post a review from your recent stay at our hotel. I am happy to hear we were able to wow you with our prompt service and overall focus on customer service. Grizzly's food is good and I'm sure you would have enjoyed it. It is nice that we provide free breakfast and you can get to the attached restaurant without leaving. We try to make staying with us as comfortable and convenient as possible. We look forward to making you comfortable again on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.