Contact Us  
Address:
2727 Monroe Highway 165
Pineville  LA  71360  USA
LAT: 31.356033 LONG: -92.42146
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (318) 641-8332 Fax: +1 (318) 641-3209

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pineville, LA

http://www.countryinns.com/pineville-hotel-la-71360/lapinevi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 113 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Pineville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    79
  • Very Good
    25
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    44
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    5
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    40

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Pineville, Louisiana Hotel Pineville Hotel's Lobby Pineville Lodging with Outdoor Pool Fitness Center at This Pineville Hotel Pineville Hotel with Complimentary, Hot Breakfast
Traveler Photos
Pool Area Breakfast Area Lobby Business Area Exercise Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Patricia A C
    monroe, United States
    “Patricia”
    Reviewed 
    February 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very comfortable beds, quiet rooms, friendly staff, excellent location, excellent choice of breakfast items, excellent service from staff. All staff make you feel at home. Good lighting in parking lot and felt safe.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Creasy T, Asst. General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Pineville, responded to this review,
    February 24, 2015
    Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us! We recognize that you have a choice in where you stay . . . so we go the extra mile to make you feel at home. Thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites Pineville LA and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
  • Ricky R
    St Petersburg, FL, United States
    “Very good stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very good and clean hotel. The staff is very friendly and go out of their way to ensure guests comfort. The gentleman and young lady that work in the kitchen go above and beyond to ensure that you eat well at every breakfast and they take pride in their delivery of high quality and service. If you get a chance, you will know the meaning of southern comfort!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Creasy T, Asst. General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Pineville, responded to this review,
    February 24, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your time with us and that everything was great. Our staff works hard everyday to provide the consistency of a good night's sleep and complete relaxation while you are here. We truly appreciate you being our guest and hope to see you again soon.
  • Brenda G
    Pearland, Texas, United States
    “Very Nice Place to Stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is in a nice area off the main highway. I really enjoyed the way we were treated by the staff. The Saturday breakfast was not what I expected, but if you like Belgian waffles, they have them for you. (I wanted eggs).
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Creasy T, Asst. General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Pineville, responded to this review,
    February 24, 2015
    Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed our location and our staff. But please accept my apology that our breakfast was not quite what you expected. We do hope you will visit us again and the next time just ask one of our breakfast attendants and they will be happy to try and accomodate your request.
  • Celeste P
    Thibodaux, LA, United States
    “Consistently Excellent”
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is my go to when I'm in that area for business. I have NEVER had a bad experience here. Clean hotel, friendly staff and convenient to area restaurants and stores. The free hot breakfast is the best around. Can't ask for much more than that!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Creasy T, Asst. General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Pineville, responded to this review,
    February 13, 2015
    Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. It is always wonderful to hear from a truly satisfied guest. Be sure to stop back by the next time you are in our area and we promise to be here working to make sure you have another great stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.