Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2727 Monroe Highway 165
Pineville  LA  71360  USA
LAT: 31.356033 LONG: -92.42146
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (318) 641-8332 Fax: +1 (318) 641-3209

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pineville, LA

http://www.countryinns.com/pineville-hotel-la-71360/lapinevi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 243 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Pineville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    192
  • Very Good
    35
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    89
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    10
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    105

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Pineville, Louisiana Hotel Pineville Hotel's Lobby Pineville Lodging with Outdoor Pool Fitness Center at This Pineville Hotel Pineville Hotel with Complimentary, Hot Breakfast
Traveler Photos
Pool Area Breakfast Area Lobby Business Area Exercise Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • O9901GFdanam
    “Wonderful experience”
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I always stay at the Country Inn & Suites when I travel to Pineville, LA. I have not been disappointed yet. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff goes out of their way to take care of everyone.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jennifer B
    PIneville, United States
    “Krewe of Alexandra Ball Weekend”
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel was clean and tidy, beautifully decorated. The staff at both the hotel and the Pineville Convention Center were wonderful! Helpful, quick, professional, kind, charming, and overall great people to work with. Danny and Billy at the front desk were very accommodating to everyone's requests in a quick and friendly manner. Ellis helped us tremendously at the Convention Center for set up. Sarah and Diane were accommodating as always. Overall wonderful experience!
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Creasy T, Asst General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pineville, responded to this review,
    February 02, 2016
    Thanks for the great review and for letting us know you enjoyed your time with us. Our entire staff really enjoys the Mardi Gras season every year and look forward to seeing all the groups. If not before, we'll see you next year.
  • SheltonMcBride
    Houston, Texas, Usa
    “Great option when on business or visiting family”
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I always try to book a room at Country Inn because I know the staff are friendly. I get a great room at a reasonable rate. Alfred and Dereck will take care of me at breakfast. The location is excellent near family. The place is clean. The mattress is good for a great night of sleep. The staff will help me any way they can.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Creasy T, Asst General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pineville, responded to this review,
    February 02, 2016
    Thanks for being our guest and for the great review. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in our area.
  • Patricia M
    Pineville, United States
    “Great site for an event.”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We have been having a yearly Mardi Gras event at the hotel and convention center. The location is excellent and the hotel is helpful with transportation for off-site events. The front desk staff is friendly and efficient in checking in and checking out our group.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Creasy T, Asst General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pineville, responded to this review,
    February 02, 2016
    We are so happy to hear you were pleased with the hotel and convention center. We all look forward to the Mardi Gras season because we get to see all you guys again. Looking forward to 2017.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.