Contact Us  
Address:
2727 Monroe Highway 165
Pineville  LA  71360  USA
LAT: 31.356033 LONG: -92.42146
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (318) 641-8332 Fax: +1 (318) 641-3209

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pineville, LA

http://www.countryinns.com/pineville-hotel-la-71360/lapinevi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 134 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Pineville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    97
  • Very Good
    27
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    50
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    6
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    51

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Pineville, Louisiana Hotel Pineville Hotel's Lobby Pineville Lodging with Outdoor Pool Fitness Center at This Pineville Hotel Pineville Hotel with Complimentary, Hot Breakfast
Traveler Photos
Pool Area Breakfast Area Lobby Business Area Exercise Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Pat R
    Hineston
    “Would Stay Again”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I have stayed in a many hotels over the years and have received great service. But place where they served a complimentary breakfast I never received the service that I did here. These gentlemen went above and beyond. I felt like I was in a nice restaurant. Would definitely stay at this one again.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Creasy T, Asst. General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Pineville, responded to this review,
    April 22, 2015
    Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us! We recognize that you have a choice in where you stay . . . so we go the extra mile to make you feel at home. Thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites Pineville and we look forward to seeing you again.
  • Barbara E
    Angleton, United States
    “Great nights stay!”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is very clean and the staff is very nice. We had a great stay! We will stay at this hotel again when we visit the area. The breakfast had several options and the food was very good quality.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Creasy T, Asst. General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Pineville, responded to this review,
    April 22, 2015
    Thank you for your review of your time with us. It was wonderful to hear you had a great stay and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in this area.
  • Wendy W
    Baton Rouge, United States
    “Wonderful Staff and Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This is a wonderful hotel to stay at and the staff is remarkable. They have gone above and beyond to help us with whatever we needed. The breakfast is more than I could even ask for, you will NOT leave hungry for sure! I would recommend this hotel to everyone I know!
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Creasy T, Asst. General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Pineville, responded to this review,
    April 22, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and that everything was wonderful. Our staff works hard everyday to provide the consistency of a good night's sleep and complete relaxation while you are here. We truly appreciate it when guests like you let us know that we have exceeded their expectations. Thank you again and come back soon!
  • Jennifer D
    Riverview, United States
    “Fantastic Hotel - the sweetest staff”
    Reviewed 
    April 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This place was beautiful and clean. The staff was super-sweet, and the complimentary breakfast was tasty. I was here for business, and the lunches served were excellent as well. --- THE BEST oatmeal cookies. :) The guys who shuttle to and from the airport, the front desk staff, the housekeeping staff, and others you pass in the hallway are all really nice. Maybe it's just Pineville, LA people, but I've never been around such a sweet group of people in the service industry. Definitely recommend this place to stay.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Creasy T, Asst. General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Pineville, responded to this review,
    April 22, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in our hotel. We're glad to know that our hotel served you well during your business trip. We strive to provide a comfortable atmosphere that makes it easy to stay productive while working on the road. We hope that if you ever find yourself in our area you'll stay with us again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.