Contact Us  
Address:
2727 Monroe Highway 165
Pineville  LA  71360  USA
LAT: 31.356033 LONG: -92.42146
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (318) 641-8332 Fax: +1 (318) 641-3209

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pineville, LA

http://www.countryinns.com/pineville-hotel-la-71360/lapinevi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 141 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Pineville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    101
  • Very Good
    29
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    53
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    6
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    55

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Pineville, Louisiana Hotel Pineville Hotel's Lobby Pineville Lodging with Outdoor Pool Fitness Center at This Pineville Hotel Pineville Hotel with Complimentary, Hot Breakfast
Traveler Photos
Pool Area Breakfast Area Lobby Business Area Exercise Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Brian C
    crown point, United States
    “Country Inn and Suites”
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice and CLEAN hotel, staff were very helpful and the breakfast buffet was GREAT. Would stay there again. Great value for the money. The surrounding area was also good with plenty of restraunts and great food.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • psayles1
    Burleson, TX
    “Country Inn and Suites, Pineville, LA”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent stay - could not have been more comfortable. Great beds, super clean, great staff! Complimentary breakfast was excellent - great variety and food. Amazingly quiet even though the hotel was full with wedding guests and athletic teams. Loved our stay!!
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Creasy T, Asst. General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pineville, LA, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2015
    Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to you being our guest again the next time your travels bring you to our area.
  • brentsbaby1106
    Denham Springs, Louisiana
    “Funeral”
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The front desk personnel when I checked in was so courteous and caring. As was the cleaning staff even though they were late in getting to my room. all I asked for was towels. I didn't ask them to clean the room. She was very apologetic that they were late. The breakfast staff was great and the breakfast was good. The front desk personnel when I checked out was not personable at all.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Creasy T, Asst. General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pineville, LA, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2015
    Thank you for the great review of our hotel. I am so happy to hear our hotel served you well during a very difficult time and thank you for letting us know we have a staff member in need of additional training. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again soon under happier circumstances.
  • Kellie L
    New Orleans, United States
    “Enjoyable stay at Country Inn and Suites”
    Reviewed 
    May 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Love the hotel staff very sweet and accommodating and the breakfast buffet is one of the best there is!! The hotel is close to restaurants and a casino so if you want to get out and do something you have the option to do so..
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Creasy T, Asst. General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pineville, LA, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2015
    Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. It's always great to hear from a very satisfied guest and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.