Contact Us  
Address:
2727 Monroe Highway 165
Pineville  LA  71360  USA
LAT: 31.356033 LONG: -92.42146
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (318) 641-8332 Fax: +1 (318) 641-3209

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pineville, LA

http://www.countryinns.com/pineville-hotel-la-71360/lapinevi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 125 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Pineville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    90
  • Very Good
    26
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    48
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    6
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    47

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Pineville, Louisiana Hotel Pineville Hotel's Lobby Pineville Lodging with Outdoor Pool Fitness Center at This Pineville Hotel Pineville Hotel with Complimentary, Hot Breakfast
Traveler Photos
Pool Area Breakfast Area Lobby Business Area Exercise Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Patricia K
    deham sp, United States
    “on a business trip”
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    was very clean ,beds were great very good mattress got a very good night sleep ,breakfast had a great selection. the location was perfect, staff were very professional and on top of everything. enjoyed the hot tub and pool .wish pool was connected to hotel, had to go out a door around to the pool gate to get in .
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Teresa C
    Carencro, United States
    “Wonderful Experience”
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Extremely helpful and happy staff. Rooms are well decorated and very well kept and clean. Breakfast was exceptional. Check in is quick and easy, and the clerk called an hour or so later to see if everything was satisfactory in the room. Friendly people at the front desk, internet worked well, and the bathroom amenities and towels were well stocked.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Creasy T, Asst. General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Pineville, responded to this review,
    March 24, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay with us. We always appreciate hearing from truly satisfied guests like yourself. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to our area.
  • Edward T
    San Luis Talpa, El Salvador
    “very enjoyable”
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Country Inn and suites is easily the nicest hotel in the Pineville area, clean and spacious rooms and we enjoy staying there. a great staff and location easy to get in and out and the breakfast cannot be beat.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Creasy T, Asst. General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Pineville, responded to this review,
    March 24, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. We really appreciate all our efforts being noticed and thanks for letting us know. Be sure to visit us again the next time you are in our area.
  • Annie S
    Houma, United States
    “Annie St.Romain”
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was very helpful, and friendly. Customer service is the apparent strength of this facility. I would reccommend this location to everyone, and will return if i am ever back in Pineville. The place was exceptionally clean, and the town was beautiful.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Creasy T, Asst. General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Pineville, responded to this review,
    March 24, 2015
    Thanks for the recent review of your time with us. And you are so right; our goal is to provide the greatest customer service possible. And thanks for letting us know you noticed. Be sure to be our guest the next time you are in this area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.