Contact Us  
Address:
8050 US Hwy 19N
Pinellas Park  FL  33781  US
LAT: 27.845627 LONG: -82.68922
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (727) 545-5777 Fax: +1 (727) 545-5779

Email:
cx_pnfl@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pinellas Park, FL

http://www.countryinns.com/pinellas-park-hotel-fl-33781/flpipark

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 118 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Pinellas Park
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    51
  • Very Good
    41
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    50
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    28
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    17

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Pinellas Park Accommodations Pinellas Park Hotel Pinellas Park, FL Hotel Lobby Pinellas Park, FL Hotel Pool Hotel in Pinellas Park with Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
                  Wc
                                  Quarto
                                  Quarto
                                  Pinellas Bike trail
                Outdoor pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • William T
    Moultrie, United States
    “Great accomodations and price”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very enjoyable stay. No complaints. Reserved room was ready when we arrived. Check in was a breeze. Clean, comfortable room. Quiet. I'm an early bird and fresh coffee was ready well before appointed breakfast time which I really appreciated.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Manuela O, General Manager at Country Inn and Suites Pinellas Park, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2015
    Dear William T. Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to read about your satisfaction with our services and facilities. Sincerely, Manuela O'Brien General Manager
  • Carol B
    Boone, United States
    “Comfy stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Comfy beds and relaxed atmosphere. Clean. Friendly and efficient staff. Complimentary breakfast was wonderful and more choices than most. Conveniently located. Security cameras provided safety. The indoor air quality is good. Heat and AC worked well in our room. No complaints. Will definitely stay again.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Manuela O, General Manager at Country Inn and Suites Pinellas Park, responded to this review,
    January 17, 2015
    Dear Carol B, We are glad to know you and your family enjoyed your stay at Country Inn & Suites Pinellas Park! We will be waiting for your next visit! Sincerely, Manuela O'Brien General Manager
  • Chamila F
    Pinellas Park, Florida, United States
    “Great Hotel for Family”
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel and staff was more than we expected with courtesy all the time. The staff was friendly and outgoing meeting my needs when needed The Manager is on site and easy to talk with. . Friendly and great customer service. The breakfast was great with a good variety of items as well as fresh coffee and cookies all the time. The room was clean. comfortable bed and large in size. Breakfast was very well done in a separate dining room.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Manuela O, General Manager at Country Inn and Suites Pinellas Park, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2015
    Dear Chamila F, Thank you for writing about your experience at Country Inn & Suites Pinellas Park. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back here in the future! Sincerely, Manuela O'Brien General Manager
  • Glen S
    Fairbank, United States
    “Hawkeye traveler”
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We only stay here because we go to near bye Wagon Wheel Flea. Not much of a pool area. Staff tries hard. Would go back if price was right. It's on a busy intersection with only one way to access drive.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Manuela O, General Manager at Country Inn and Suites Pinellas Park, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2015
    Dear Glen S, Thank you for your review. Sincerely, Manuela O'Brien General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.