Contact Us  
Address:
8050 US Hwy 19N
Pinellas Park  FL  33781  US
LAT: 27.845627 LONG: -82.68922
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (727) 545-5777 Fax: +1 (727) 545-5779

Email:
cx_pnfl@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pinellas Park, FL

http://www.countryinns.com/pinellas-park-hotel-fl-33781/flpipark

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 128 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Pinellas Park
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    53
  • Very Good
    45
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    51
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    21

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Pinellas Park Accommodations Pinellas Park Hotel Pinellas Park, FL Hotel Lobby Pinellas Park, FL Hotel Pool Hotel in Pinellas Park with Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
                  Wc
                                  Quarto
                                  Quarto
                                  Pinellas Bike trail
                Outdoor pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Christy W
    London, United Kingdom
    “Good Value”
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Clean rooms, free breakfast, friendly staff, comfy beds. Complimentary wifi was fast. Would stay again. Only complaint is the hotel is on busy road and easy to miss the entrance when there is traffic.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Michael S
    lehigh acres, United States
    “PLEASE WASH YOUR SHEETS!”
    Reviewed 
    April 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel staff were nice, great and friendly. When I checked into the room, I took off my shoes, walked in front of the bed and instantly soaked my socks I was wearing, I told the receptionist and she said maintenance would look at it in the morning (later in the night when i got back i checked it out and the fridge was unplugged, as if for defrosting, but never plugged in again), I was only staying in the area for the night so I only had one extra pair of socks with me for the 1 and 1/2 days id be there (so i had to travel to buy more socks), next I was away for half the day and when I came back to sleep on the bed cover up, next morning when i got up I noticed the blanket I had just used had a brownish red stain on the comforter I just slept in, i don't know if it was from bodily fluids or what the stain was, but it was disgusting and made me sick to my stomach. I would have liked for my stay to have been complimentary do to these displesantries, but I don't think i should have to ask a hotel chain to do that, that should fall on the company itself to please the customer, I did not get the moneys worth that i spent on my stay at all.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Manuela O, General Manager at Country Inn and Suites Pinellas Park, responded to this review,
    April 10, 2015
    Dear Mr. Sheppard, We are sorry to hear about your experience at our hotel. I sent you an email earlier today. Please take a look at your convenience and feel free to reach out to me directly if you have any further comments or questions. We always appreciate guest's feedback as we truly believe that it the most valuable tool we have to keep improving our services and facilities. Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience. Sincerely, Manuela O'Brien General Manager
  • Allan B
    Cargill, Canada
    “Clean and Friendly”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very clean hotel with friendly staff, stayed there for a week while mt y son was playing baseball, the only thing that wasn't that good in my opinion was the breakfast, but even that did the trick, I somehow thought that there was going to be omletes and bacon, but there wasn't, anyway no big deal
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Manuela O, General Manager at Country Inn and Suites Pinellas Park, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2015
    Dear Allan B, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Country Inn & Suites! Sincerely, Manuela O'Brien General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.