Contact Us  
Address:
5309 W. Landens Way
Peoria  IL  61615  US
LAT: 40.775204 LONG: -89.67646
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (309) 589-0044 Fax: +1 (309) 689-0454

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Peoria North, IL

http://www.countryinns.com/peoria-hotel-il-61615/ilpeorno

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 94 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 23 hotels in Peoria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    49
  • Very Good
    32
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    35
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    16
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    28

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Peoria, IL Hotel Peoria, IL Accommodations Hotel in Peoria North, IL Peoria, IL Hotel Lobby Peoria Hotel's Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
This was a nice surprise! A reading place with books to products room TV with storage;microwave/fridge front of hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jane54_13
    Bettendorf, Iowa
    “Overnight”
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean, friendly, warm breakfast. Complimentary cookies available. WiFi! Didn't get chance to use pool, whoolpool, fitness center, or business center but available! Motel located in prime area and very close to Interstate 474 and 74!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2015
    Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed so many of our amenities! We look forward to your next stay, and hope that the next time you stay with us you are able to utilize our pool room and fitness center! Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Country Inn and Suites Management 309-589-0044
  • Jennifer M
    Peoria, United States
    “Great place!”
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The staff was very helpful! We were able to check in a little early, we were given a room right next to the elevator and asked to move, the lady at the front desk was kind enough to move us and was available for any other questions we had. The staff was always smiling, even in the morning when we went down to eat their great breakfast, everyone was chippy and looked happy to be there! I would recommend this hotel to anyone, and will be staying there again soon!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to mention our staff in your review! We will be sure to let them all know of your kind words and recognize them for a job well done! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our complimentary cookies and our decor! We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Country Inn and Suites Management 309-589-0044
  • Scott T
    Tremont, United States
    “Nice Experience”
    Reviewed 
    January 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice looking comfortable place, efficient caring staff at a reasonable price. And cookies in the evening! I don't stay in the best motels but I like one that is up to date and nicely decorated. Nice pool area and a very nice free breakfast in the morning.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our complimentary cookies and our decor! We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Country Inn and Suites Management 309-589-0044
  • Mark D
    Nashville TN., United States
    “Weekend in Peoria”
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. The complimentary breakfast was okay. It was a little out of the way as per doing something downtown, but I enjoyed my stay. Overall the hotel was a good choice, I didn't like the pillows, very soft and I like them a little firmer.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2015
    Mark, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your weekend in Peoria. I apologize that our feather pillows were softer than you prefer. We do offer foam pillows in the closets of each of our rooms as well as by request if you ever need extras. I will be sure to let our entire staff know of your kind words! We look forward to you next stay with us when your travels bring you to the Peoria area. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Country Inn and Suites Management 309-589-0044
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.