Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5309 W. Landens Way
Peoria  IL  61615  US
LAT: 40.775204 LONG: -89.67646
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (309) 589-0044 Fax: +1 (309) 689-0454

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Peoria North, IL

http://www.countryinns.com/peoria-hotel-il-61615/ilpeorno

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 188 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 23 hotels in Peoria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    96
  • Very Good
    60
  • Average
    21
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    84
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    22
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    60

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Peoria, IL Hotel Peoria, IL Accommodations Hotel in Peoria North, IL Peoria, IL Hotel Lobby Peoria Hotel's Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
Nice hotel. Charming? Not so much. Do they really have to accept a delivery at 330 AM through the front door of the hotel?  Woke me This was a nice surprise! A reading place with books to products room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Nanda K
    “Great place for a short stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Chose this hotel as an alternate to the regular hotel I stay in this area as I had issues with my regular hotel which is just opposite to this one. Stayed like 5 days, it was worth the stay. Great place. I will choose this place as my favorite in this area for future trips.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Richard R
    Naperville
    “Comfortable for a night stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Visiting Bradley and needed a place for the night. Nothing fancy but the price it was clean and comfortable and did the job. Just wished the breakfast selections were better and it was a little closer to the University..
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Inside Sales and Wedding Coordinator at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    April 19, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to your next stay! We do offer a complementary shuttle service to all of our guests to anywhere in the Peoria area that you could utilize to getting to and from the University. "Like" us on Facebook to keep up on our latest news and special offers!
  • Kett T
    Batavia, United States
    “Fabulous Staff & Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    March 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was amazing during our stay. The breakfast room was very busy and the staff consistently hustled to make sure all guests had a great experience and the fool was kept fresh and plentiful. The fron desk staff was helpful and friendly with all requests.
    Stayed 
    March 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Inside Sales and Wedding Coordinator at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    March 28, 2016
    Kett, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for specifically noting our breakfast staff's efficiency. We will be sure to let them know of your kind words and recognize them for a job well done! We hope to see you again the next time that you are in the area. 'Like' us on Facebook to keep up with our latest news and promotions!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.