Contact Us  
Address:
5309 W. Landens Way
Peoria  IL  61615  US
LAT: 40.775204 LONG: -89.67646
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (309) 589-0044 Fax: +1 (309) 689-0454

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Peoria North, IL

http://www.countryinns.com/peoria-hotel-il-61615/ilpeorno

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 117 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 23 hotels in Peoria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    58
  • Very Good
    40
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    50
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    18
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    34

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Peoria, IL Hotel Peoria, IL Accommodations Hotel in Peoria North, IL Peoria, IL Hotel Lobby Peoria Hotel's Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites PeoriaNorth ExteriorDay Nice hotel. Charming? Not so much. Do they really have to accept a delivery at 330 AM through the front door of the hotel?  Woke me This was a nice surprise! A reading place with books to products

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Timothy Z
    Dunlap, United States
    “Relocating”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were moving and needed a place to stay while our belongings were being packed and loaded. We had stayed at this hotel before and did not have any problems, so we booked a room for 2 nights. Facilities are well maintained and the staff is very friendly.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Sales Coordinator at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your repeat stay. We hope that everything went smoothly with your move. Welcome to Peoria! Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
  • Mylil B
    Chicagoland area, United States
    “Clean and great accomodations for reasonable price”
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My son had a state track meet so most of the parents and kids from our school stayed here. The rooms were very clean as well as the entire hotel. Pool was great for an indoor pool along with whirlpool. Towels provided in the pool area. The breakfast was absolutely amazing. Cereal, oatmeal, toast, pastries, bagels, eggs, potatoes, belgian waffles, yogurt, fruit, coffee, juice, etc. The staff were friendly and excellent. I would stay here again if needed.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Sales Coordinator at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our expanded breakfast, as well as the pool. We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
  • Cynthia N
    Gulf Shores, United States
    “Very Good”
    Reviewed 
    May 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I enjoyed my stay at the Country Inn and Suites. It was very clean. Cookies in lobby upon arriving. Nice sized pool and great hot tub! The location was convenient to everything in surrounding areas. I would stay there again and recommend.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Sales Coordinator at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. One of our favorite amenities to offer is our 24 hour coffee and cookies in the lobby. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed them! We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
  • Joanne H
    Decatur, United States
    “Two problems”
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    1)There was a wedding party at the hotel and they apparently had too much to drink -- slamming doors and each other into walls and the floor above us into the wee hours of the morning -- this continued from 1a.m. until after 3:00 a.m. -- finally the clerk at the desk investigated and asked them to stop. 2) The pool was unattended when we went for a swim early in the morning -- various things on the bottom of the pool and in the pool area -- no towels, etc.. Other than that, the staff, breakfast and room were more than satisfactory.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Sales Coordinator at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize for the noisy neighbors you encountered. We also apologize for the pool issue. We will bring this to the attention of our maintenance staff right away. Your feedback helps us to prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance to host you in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.