Contact Us  
Address:
5309 W. Landens Way
Peoria  IL  61615  US
LAT: 40.775204 LONG: -89.67646
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (309) 589-0044 Fax: +1 (309) 689-0454

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Peoria North, IL

http://www.countryinns.com/peoria-hotel-il-61615/ilpeorno

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 101 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 23 hotels in Peoria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    52
  • Very Good
    34
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    38
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    17
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    31

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Peoria, IL Hotel Peoria, IL Accommodations Hotel in Peoria North, IL Peoria, IL Hotel Lobby Peoria Hotel's Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
Do they really have to accept a delivery at 330 AM through the front door of the hotel?  Woke me This was a nice surprise! A reading place with books to products room TV with storage;microwave/fridge

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Thomas H
    Blue Island, United States
    “Nice place”
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A little far out from downtown. The free breakfast is nice. They have an indoor pool and an adequate workout facility. Free internet, but no real security, I ended up using my wi-fi because it seemed safer.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    February 06, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the Internet issue with our I.T. team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Country Inn and Suites Management 309-589-0044
  • Krystina A
    clinton, United States
    “Home away from home”
    Reviewed 
    January 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I love staying at this hotel. Front desk associates have a great sense of humor and they are friendly. The place feels clean and local amenities are close by. I come for work and it feels like im coming home. I also like how the breakfast in the morning feels like a big family meal. People laughing and sharing knowledge of the area. Great place. One thing I noticed is when my key didn't work, the lady didn't just hand me a new one, she came with me to make sure it worked. Thats pretty awesome.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    February 06, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoy your time with us so much! We truly enjoy our regular guests, and feel, like you, that it is one big family here! We will be sure to let our staff know of your kind words! We look forward to your next stay with us! Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Country Inn and Suites Management 309-589-0044
  • Ginger P
    Rockton
    “My stay at the Country Inn & Suites”
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Breakfast was good,contained all food groups and was fresh. The beds comfortable, and there were plenty of comfortable pillows. The Hotel's location close to freeway. Easy to find. The staff was very pleasant and eager to please.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    February 06, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our breakfast, as well as our staff! We will be sure to let them know of their kind words to ensure that they get the recognition that they deserve! We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Country Inn and Suites Management 309-589-0044
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.