Contact Us  
Address:
5309 W. Landens Way
Peoria  IL  61615  US
LAT: 40.775204 LONG: -89.67646
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (309) 589-0044 Fax: +1 (309) 689-0454

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Peoria North, IL

http://www.countryinns.com/peoria-hotel-il-61615/ilpeorno

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 123 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 23 hotels in Peoria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    62
  • Very Good
    42
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    54
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    18
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    35

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Peoria, IL Hotel Peoria, IL Accommodations Hotel in Peoria North, IL Peoria, IL Hotel Lobby Peoria Hotel's Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites PeoriaNorth ExteriorDay Nice hotel. Charming? Not so much. Do they really have to accept a delivery at 330 AM through the front door of the hotel?  Woke me This was a nice surprise! A reading place with books to products

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Debora F
    Atlanta, GA, United States
    “Comfortable stay”
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms are very nice. Hotel is clean and they give you plenty items in your room to make your stay comfortable. I forgot my tooth brush and they provided one for me at the front desk. The breakfast was good and coffee was great.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • T867DRnancym
    “no complaints”
    Reviewed 
    June 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very friendly employees, clean room, clean breakfast area, close to restaurants and activities. Easy access to main highway so easy to find. Enjoyed the discounts that the hotel provided for two of the close restaurants.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Sharon M
    Clinton Twp, United States
    “Stayed here to attend a wedding”
    Reviewed 
    June 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The stay was very nice. The beds and pillows were awesome, best sleep in a long time. Breakfast was wonderful!!! A Great place to stay...It was close to everything, great shopping places and the mall. The staff was very accommodating to the needs of the families who were hosting the night before the wedding event.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Cody J
    Arvada CO, United States
    “Great place to visit”
    Reviewed 
    June 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    They do hotel right! Friendly staff, clean rooms and linens, fresh and tasty breakfast--very enjoyable stay for a family wedding and we'd booked a block of 10 rooms. The shuttle service was very helpful, especially for those from out of town who would've had a rough time finding their way to and from the wedding site.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Inside Sales Coordinator at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    June 08, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our shuttle. We feel honored that you chose us to be a part of such a special day. We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.