Contact Us  
Address:
5309 W. Landens Way
Peoria  IL  61615  US
LAT: 40.775204 LONG: -89.67646
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (309) 589-0044 Fax: +1 (309) 689-0454

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Peoria North, IL

http://www.countryinns.com/peoria-hotel-il-61615/ilpeorno

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 106 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 23 hotels in Peoria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    53
  • Very Good
    37
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    42
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    17
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    32

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Peoria, IL Hotel Peoria, IL Accommodations Hotel in Peoria North, IL Peoria, IL Hotel Lobby Peoria Hotel's Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites PeoriaNorth ExteriorDay CountryInn&Suites PeoriaNorth ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites PeoriaNorth Pool CountryInn&Suites PeoriaNorth GuestRoomKing CountryInn&Suites PeoriaNorth WhirlpoolSuite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Kathleen S
    Chicago, United States
    “A very good place to stay!”
    Reviewed 
    March 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a very enjoyable stay. We slept well. Breakfast was hot and we had a very nice selection to choose from. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. This was our second year staying here while attending competition and we will definitely return here again next year.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    March 27, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay! We will let our staff know of your kind words. We look forward to your stay next year! Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
  • John J
    Michigan, United States
    “Sad Trip”
    Reviewed 
    March 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were in town for a death in the family. my cousin picked the hotel for us; the hotel was clean, great location, but a little pricey. It is surrounded by many restaurants and shopping but because of the reason that we were there did not get to partake in any other than the hotel.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    March 11, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We are glad that we were able to accomodate you during such a difficult time. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
  • Vaudreca Elaine L
    Indianapolis, United States
    “A Pleasant Place to Stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is in a great location. The amenities were superb. They thought of everything for the room: mini refrigerator, microwave, plenty of storage space, coffee/tea pot, plenty of television channels. complimentary water and breakfast. Very clean and quiet.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    March 11, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our breakfast, as well as the guest room that you stayed in. We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.