Contact Us  
Address:
5309 W. Landens Way
Peoria  IL  61615  US
LAT: 40.775204 LONG: -89.67646
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (309) 589-0044 Fax: +1 (309) 689-0454

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Peoria North, IL

http://www.countryinns.com/peoria-hotel-il-61615/ilpeorno

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 110 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 23 hotels in Peoria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    56
  • Very Good
    38
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    43
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    18
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    34

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Peoria, IL Hotel Peoria, IL Accommodations Hotel in Peoria North, IL Peoria, IL Hotel Lobby Peoria Hotel's Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
Nice hotel. Charming? Not so much. CountryInn&Suites PeoriaNorth ExteriorDay Do they really have to accept a delivery at 330 AM through the front door of the hotel?  Woke me This was a nice surprise! A reading place with books to products

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Kent P
    Moline, United States
    “Great place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hot tub jets were powerful-great massage! Everything was clean and modern. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious, good variety and choices. Sausage, scrambled eggs, and french toast were all good. I would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    April 19, 2015
    We are very happy to see that you enjoyed our breakfast selection! We will be sure to let our breakfast staff know of your kind words. Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn and Suites Management 309-589-0044
  • Wisco5
    “Would stay again”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel appears to be fairly new. It is very clean and well kept. The pool area spotless and the water was the perfect temp without the lung burning chlorine level many hotels seem to have. Our room was a nice size and very clean. The staff was very kind and helpful. The breakfast had a nice selection of hot items. The breakfast lady made everyone feel like her personal guest. It is located close near many restaurants and stores. A definite stay again. The price was a little high but it was worth it.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    April 14, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed all of the amenities at our property! We will be sure to let our staff know of your kind words and recognize them for a job well done! We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Country Inn and Suites Management 309-589-0044
  • Harmon C
    Maryville
    “Owner/President”
    Reviewed 
    April 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very nice and comfortable place to stay. Always very clean and the personnel are very professional and always willing to help if there is a problem. The rooms do not take a long time to warm up in winter time or cool in the summertime.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica E, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this review,
    April 06, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn and Suites Management 309-589-0044
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.